Originally posted by: caller123
Bro, what is this? Why you were trying to get rid of date bhabhisa prepared reminding her small wound?
Hey don't blame me. My parents are criminals. Romance is not in my blood 🤣🤣🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Originally posted by: caller123
Bro, what is this? Why you were trying to get rid of date bhabhisa prepared reminding her small wound?
that's why I pointed out immediately after the birthday promo seeing her out fit.. That colour doesn't suit her... It's making her look old and dull.. God she's main lead.. Nandini looks way better than her... They expect for TRP.. Seriously from what... no story... Costume are same... Makeup don't even want to talk about it... Same colour they gave her for new look... How typical!!! Do they even bother to check what's best for anyone or anything...?Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Decode please
Why Rani n Jai n had the same colour outfit peach beige ????
Rani the viliian
No wonder we girls here too became gundis🤣🤣Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
If ATBA'S 2 season will come than u should change ur surname by gundi gunda.
Royal Gundi Family not Rajawat's. 🤣🤣 it will suit u all the most 🤣
The show is about gunda family 🤣and how their time came 🤣
Originally posted by: LoveYourself_20
I can't see it. Please do something.
Yaso.. where are you dear...I need your Google drive vala formet.😭
I just saw it but they weren't looking happy in it like the way they used to smile all the time while giving updates.
u should change ur whole blood n should get some romantic couples blood in ur body so we can get some romantic moments between u n ur beautiful wifey. Go n search a most romantic couples 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Was that pani puri a filler ??
VR moments are missing MF chemistry was on fire but hot cheese was missing
Atleast with the fire, Veer should carry her or will a stretcher be called ??
I don't want a stretcher yaar. I have full believe on writers, they can make it happen.
their time never come because of their super talented writers n CVS 🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
No wonder we girls here too became gundis🤣🤣
The show is about gunda family 🤣and how their time came 🤣
But yes we became gundis n our minds r working non stop in criminal things 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
I used to see always
I n Rish
I n Rish
Now we have your darshAn dear
I feel there is an immediate series 2 , surprise there is no Rani dreams n studies n career n no VeeRani moments
Looks like all will get destroyed with Jai in hands with RV
Remains VeeRani, Vikram n Nandu as commoner
Can you all decode please
I never used to feel this earlier but you say this always now I also feel that this might happen because the way they have completely sidelined Rani's education, her career, Vikram it's shocking.
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
u should change ur whole blood n should get some romantic couples blood in ur body so we can get some romantic moments between u n ur beautiful wifey. Go n search a most romantic couples 🤣🤣🤣
I am a heart surgeon. I can change my heart. Not my DNA. 🤣🤣🤣
Wait.. I can't perform a heart surgery on my self. Your dreams will never come true.🤣🤣
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
They r so stupid n brain less that's why this show is going off air before other low trp shows like qurbaan hua n teri meri ek jindadi. They got 0.6 trp this week but still they r safe for some months.😡😡
Tujhse Hai Rabta bhi.😥