Dear Stalker please ask them to finish this Veer's blame thing to end by this Friday's ME. We are bored now . It has been 3 weeks now. I and AK get bored soon. Specially when tracks are dragging for long.😵
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Dear Stalker please ask them to finish this Veer's blame thing to end by this Friday's ME. We are bored now . It has been 3 weeks now. I and AK get bored soon. Specially when tracks are dragging for long.😵
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Kate
In words, Veer made Rani do the first move
now in action, better he makes the first move more so after that 2 incidents he yelled at her
I want him to do that Shaila.
Originally posted by: caller123
We are kids basically 🤣 low attention span when it comes to RanVeer suffering 🤣
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Agree with all!
UL - such a beautiful way to put it!! I felt the same.
I think Veer will have to make her understand that she has fallen for him too! Actually this will be an interesting track. When finally they will have to be one, Rani might think Veer is too good for her. Veer will get so frustrated with that. But I don't know if Rani will truly think that. I think subconsciously she does and that's why she thinks of him like a God.
When she mumbled in her unconscious state that she belongs to downstairs I felt this is what she feels . She married him to because of the situation. She loves him. He is dear to her but still somewhere she feels she is not worthy for him. Only Veer can make her understand. That track would be interesting. It will come with love declaration I suppose. He needs to tell her which place she holds in his life and heart. Rather than telling he needs to make her understand it.
I love Viku and Veer . They never treated servants or any as low caste . It was only Rani Sa and Kiara did that.
We are kids basically 🤣 low attention span when it comes to RanVeer suffering 🤣
Yes stalker. Pls end this soon. We re fed up now. 🤣
And no stealing track again. We don't like repetitive. Surprise us again if you can🤣🤣
End up them both sharing the bed soon. Otherwise awesome four will land up there🤣🤣
We will throw RanVeer out of that room 🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntsuWpnNYG0&t=25s
See the stills
When she mumbled in her unconscious state that she belongs to downstairs I felt this is what she feels . She married him to because of the situation. She loves him. He is dear to her but still somewhere she feels she is not worthy for him. Only Veer can make her understand. That track would be interesting. It will come with love declaration I suppose. He needs to tell her which place she holds in his life and heart. Rather than telling he needs to make her understand it.
I love Viku and Veer . They never treated servants or any as low caste . It was only Rani Sa and Kiara did that.
Agree twinnie Now I am night dreaming 😆 The track will be very interesting. Veer will have to really push through the frustration. How can the best girl in the world think she is not worthy for him? 🤪 So exciting.
Ranisa and Kiara are a perfect match. They also get on each other's nerves for the same reason 🤣🤣
31st March promo.
I cannot understand what Nadnini says. Veer can remember about what Rani said finding a proof. And he is watching from far and wondering.
Yes stalker. Pls end this soon. We re fed up now. 🤣
And no stealing track again. We don't like repetitive. Surprise us again if you can🤣🤣
End up them both sharing the bed soon. Otherwise awesome four will land up there🤣🤣
We will throw RanVeer out of that room 🤣
We are ready to move into to RanVeer's room any day, right girls? 🤣🤣
It's not letting me tag Rish 😳