inlieu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Gaurav did a splendid job today. The dialogue writers gave him some harsh truths to tell today but I know it won't be long before he's saying sorry to Anupama

I loved that he pointed out who today was the worst and most painful moment in his life and that she didn't understand him. Only CA did (which makes total sense why he values his daughter so much, that common pain they both understand so well).

And for goodness sake, can't they keep Vanraj quiet for once? What right does he have to speak in between. It's none of his business.

I'm also glad that Anuj mentioned his actual parents and gave them credit for raising him to be the way he is, otherwise we don't hear much about them.

How could Anupama be so insensitive? Even his eyes were questioning her approach to all this, but how he controlled his emotions while telling her she didn't understand his pain and that even should would agree MD wasn't fit to be called his mother. As he kept talking about his rough childhood in the orphanage, Anupama's facial expression was like this is the first time she realized what he/orphans went through, even though he'd talked about all this before. A spouse should understand these things and not try to impose their own ideas all the time (how conveniently she blames MD in the precap for abandoning her child and then says Anuj's hatred for his bio mom is justified). Unfortunately, the man who keeps such private things to himself has now been put in a vulnerable and emotionally raw state in front of the Shahs. That little CA didn't have to say anything, she hugged her father and it was some sort of balm for him

I find it amazing that these writers can sometimes come up with exactly the right dialogues and arguments that make sense but then run out of steam in a couple of episodes and default to weird tracks. This track, if executed well, had the potential to do wonders for the audience (and TRPs). Too bad...

ShahH8er thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (December 2024) Thumbnail + 4

Trollbaaz

Originally posted by: inlieu

How could Anupama be so insensitive? Even his eyes were questioning her approach to all this, but how he controlled his emotions while telling her she didn't understand his pain and that even should would agree MD wasn't fit to be called his mother. As he kept talking about his rough childhood in the orphanage, Anupama's facial expression was like this is the first time she realized what he/orphans went through, even though he'd talked about all this before. A spouse should understand these things and not try to impose their own ideas all the time (how conveniently she blames MD in the precap for abandoning her child and then says Anuj's hatred for his bio mom is justified). Unfortunately, the man who keeps such private things to himself has now been put in a vulnerable and emotionally raw state in front of the Shahs.

It is shocking that she is shown to go about all of this without even a thought as to whether she may proceed with caution and consider his or anyone else's feelings. But then it has been clear since a while that she has zero regard for the simp as her husband (many said it long ago but certain people still wouldn't admit it though her actions prove otherwise). Rather she has zero regard for anyone apart from herself, her Baa bhagwaan and ex husband Mishter Shah. She just wants to drive forward her agenda of mahaanta everyday, at any cost

doc4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

It’s so sad the way the writers have executed this track and on top it all blame him for murder - Hats off to Gaurav for doing such a brilliant job smiley32 I highly doubt the TRPs are going to increase.

Dee-Dee thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: inlieu

And for goodness sake, can't they keep Vanraj quiet for once? What right does he have to speak in between. It's none of his business.

He kept on saying I know I have no right to speak in this matter still kept on talking, and then Baa with her vishesh bitter tippani and Bapuji feeling sad and sympathy for Anuj, like the man who himself needs tonnes of sympathy is showing it for Anuj, instead of supporting him these people ridicule him like that

Romil commenting Pakhi & Adhik & Barkha all giving their trademark one line statement which they usually do in every tamasha

It looks clownish when something so serious is going on and these immature idiots start speaking in between

Had it been something related to Vanraj and had Anuj spoken in between their family matter saying I know I have no rights to speak in between, Vanraj would have said yes you know it then shut up and stay out of it but since it’s Anuj, his life feelings and emotions are for public display thanks to his wife Anupama

amulbaby06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Hello, am just trying to recollect what would be the show name. Some more clues? Actually you can just go.to star plus forum and see see the archive list. You can find there.

amulbaby06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

A question to the PH, director, cast and crew...

What are they trying to show. Just by giving birth, a person has all the rights. She will become MOM. Like seriously??? Today my blood is boiling like anything. Anupama brought and said she is your Devki. For godsake Bhagwan ji ka apmaan mat kar yaar. Devki did that for the peace and safety of the kid. She was there in the jail the kid returned. She didn't do anything for her selfishness. For world peace she has sacrificed her motherly feelings. Why they want to compare MD with her story. Had a huge respect for Maaya more than MD. When she is financially independent immediately went to Orphanage to get back her kid. But what MD did? Has she ever tried for her kid? She thought he is a hurdle for her growth if that is the case why they want to conceive. When you don't want to raise why have you brought to this world?

Why people won't understand ladies such are not deserved to be called as Mom who just leaves the baby in an Orphanage just for her selfish motives.

Anupama's bhakts for God's sake please don't support this act. She wants to unite a mother and a son. Seriously? Kaunsa Maa aur Kaunsa Beta? She is just scratching Anuj's wound and putting salt on that. According to her maafi dena chahiye. Kyu ki wo Bade hai... wow what a double standard... Did she ever stopped Kinjal when ever she insults Rakhi? She conveniently becomes silent there. But now wants to.unite and expect Anuj to forgive. She doesn't deserve anyone respect in her life. She always support who ever abuse her not the ones who love her genuinely.

Today's episode really frustrated me like anything and just venting my anger. It's been time have stopped watching just following the WU here. But today pissed me a lot.

ShahH8er thumbnail

Trollbaaz

It's just disgusting that they invoke the mention of Gods and compare them with these terrible characters. Anupamaa needs to get off her high horse and stop the Bade Bhagwaan nonsense.

ShahH8er thumbnail

Trollbaaz

Originally posted by: Dee-Dee

He kept on saying I know I have no right to speak in this matter still kept on talking, and then Baa with her vishesh bitter tippani and Bapuji feeling sad and sympathy for Anuj, like the man who himself needs tonnes of sympathy is showing it for Anuj, instead of supporting him these people ridicule him like that

Romil commenting Pakhi & Adhik & Barkha all giving their trademark one line statement which they usually do in every tamasha

It looks clownish when something so serious is going on and these immature idiots start speaking in between

Had it been something related to Vanraj and had Anuj spoken in between their family matter saying I know I have no rights to speak in between, Vanraj would have said yes you know it then shut up and stay out of it but since it’s Anuj, his life feelings and emotions are for public display thanks to his wife Anupama

He is also to blame for taking a one way ticket for turning his own life into a TamaShah and cosying up to this filthy phemli just because his wife has a humiliation kink and wants to serve her abusers.

More than anything, it shows that even at 45 or so, one can still marry the wrong person and effectively ruin the resht oph ur lyphe. Age is certainly no bar. Imagine having no one in life apart from the pathetic leeches who are your wife's ex in laws. That's basically Majboor Crapadia Devi* summed up.

Dee-Dee thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Another thing that’s troubling me while watching these episodes is Apara Mehta being such a good and a veteran actress, is standing from past 2 days and making faces like haww, doing actions and asking Anupama if Anuj is her son, crying and crying some more almost seeming as if she is dumb (literally)

Like for God’s sake, Anupama ko ek line kam de do let her rest her mouth and give that one line to that actress who is the Maa in picture, lekin poora episode sirf Anupama bolti hai and saari duniya ki Mothers ki likelight isi ko chahiye, Devki Yashoda, Ram Sita, Radha Krishna, Shiv Parvati, she won’t leave any God’s reference and keep on talking non stop nonsense and honestly this woman is exhausting to watch

Don’t understand why some actors are still doing this show when they are just as good as a piece of furniture including Gaurav Khanna

Samar ko to marte marte bhi ek line nahi di aaj ke episode mein

I guess tomorrow or day after Dimpy might just faint and gynaecologist Anupama will conclude pregnancy without any tests, congratulate Bakuda and he goes out to party and boom!! Can’t wait honestly 😂

And so glad this time Anuj decided for himself instead of giving authority to the Maa, that either I will stay in this house or Malti Devi, honestly Anupama has no rights to butt in and take any more decisions for Anuj, or for everyone

Edited by Dee-Dee - 1 years ago
1258212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee-Dee

Another thing that’s troubling me while watching these episodes is Apara Mehta being such a good and a veteran actress, is standing from past 2 days and making faces like haww, doing actions and asking Anupama if Anuj is her son, crying and crying some more almost seeming as if she is dumb (literally)

Like for God’s sake, Anupama ko ek line kam de do let her rest her mouth and give that one line to that actress who is the Maa in picture, lekin poora episode sirf Anupama bolti hai and saari duniya ki Mothers ki likelight isi ko chahiye, Devki Yashoda, Ram Sita, Radha Krishna, Shiv Parvati, she won’t leave any God’s reference and keep on talking non stop nonsense and honestly this woman is exhausting to watch

Don’t understand why some actors are still doing this show when they are just as good as a piece of furniture including Gaurav Khanna

Samar ko to marte marte bhi ek line nahi di aaj ke episode mein

I guess tomorrow or day after Dimpy might just faint and gynaecologist Anupama will conclude pregnancy without any tests, congratulate Bakuda and he goes out to party and boom!! Can’t wait honestly 😂

I know right I feel sorry for Apara Mehta I bet she regrets joining this shitshow! It’s pathetic how they destroyed her character just to make her a typical bhakt in order to show Deviji as usual! I miss old Malti Devi she was such a strong, strict, no nonsense type of character. Her dialogues, behaviour, look was all commendable it honestly gave me hope that Anupamaa will get a proper sasumaa who will end her nonsense and keep her and the filthy Tamashahs in check! Disgusting how she’s become a useless, spineless fool like her beta.

I remember someone saying that whoever Anupamaa meets their life gets ruined and would you look at that exactly the same has happened with Anuj, Malti, Rakhi etc.

Doesn’t a hypocrite, cheater like Anupamaa feel ashamed when using the name of Gods in her useless, never ending bhashans! Does this woman not know how to speak normally? I would rather listen to Kokila Modi scream for hours on end than listen to Maataji’s senseless bakwas!

I still don’t get why actors like Madalasa, Nidhi, Aashish, Gaurav are still doing this shitshow when they have no decent role to play and deserve much better. They’re just useless props to show the TamaShahs as a big, heppi phemli!

This Maa, Beta revelation was clearly a flop so the makers might as well move on and show their favourite Tamashahs in the centre role like always! Bakuda can die for all I care I literally could not care less about his death he was a useless cardboard cutout with no role anyway! Though it’s funny how useless Bakuda is being killed instead of the more obnoxious, unbearable characters like Vanar, Jhuli, Doshu, Dukhmukh, Makkhi, Crinjal!

Oh well rest in peace Winter you will not be missed..