Manipulation at its best

Peacelover15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

I have never disliked Anupama this much that I'm right now. She is literally shoving off kavya and her baby to shah and family.. Tamasha's may be worst but they don't need this. Why are kavya and Anupama hell bent on giving family love to unborn kid and kavya? I didn't find baa wrong of her not wanting to accept baby.

Here comes another manipulation then by Anupama ek aurat ho kar (Like seriously). Please I'm a woman and just because I'm a woman doesn't give me right in name of feminism or equality to cheat my partner and expect love and respect from family..

Apparently now Vanraj will do prashchit by accepting baby.Apparently by him giving examples of Anupama, Pakhi and Barkha of forgiving their spouses..

Seriously writers this is no where nayi soch

Harish5 thumbnail

Apko aaj lag raha hai mujhe toh tabhi se pata tha jab ye show paida hua tha 😁😁

strancho thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Peacelover15

I have never disliked Anupama this much that I'm right now. She is literally shoving off kavya and her baby to shah and family.. Tamasha's may be worst but they don't need this. Why are kavya and Anupama hell bent on giving family love to unborn kid and kavya? I didn't find baa wrong of her not wanting to accept baby.

Here comes another manipulation then by Anupama ek aurat ho kar (Like seriously). Please I'm a woman and just because I'm a woman doesn't give me right in name of feminism or equality to cheat my partner and expect love and respect from family..

Apparently now Vanraj will do prashchit by accepting baby.Apparently by him giving examples of Anupama, Pakhi and Barkha of forgiving their spouses..

Seriously writers this is no where nayi soch

Why didn’t Anupama forgive Vanraj then when he was pleading in front of her not to take divorce? She couldn’t accept betrayal but want others to accept the same. Setting new records of hypocrisy every day.
I guess DKP is trying to make audience realise that it was/is Anupama who was/is wrong all along. Koi satai hui nahi hai wo. She took many decisions where her so called apne were against her. She just dumps the blame on others when she is the one who desires to be with the Shahs the most.

Above anything else she need the Shahs because there is no other way for her to prove her relevance and importance

Sana_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Who is Anupama to even ask shahs to forgive Kavya? It’s not her place to interfere in someone else’s marriage. Just like it wasn’t for vanraj to in her and anuj’s marriage.
Also why are they glorifying women forgiving their partners for cheating or staying with abusive partners?? There’s no glory in that! On one side they glorify Anupama for leaving her abusive and cheater husband and on the other they want to appreciate kinjal and pakhi for giving their husband a second chance! What are you trying to say dkp!!

ATP I feel the actors should speak up against this kind of regressive writing. How are they okay to send this kind of msg across knowing so many women watch your show and are influenced by it.

Edited by Sana_a - 1 years ago
Peacelover15 thumbnail

You can forgive someone without accepting them back in your lives

Peacelover15 thumbnail

So true there's a saying - "Apology accepted, access denied".. It doesn't apply to anyone in Anupama. They are all giving example of Anupama forgiving Vanraj.. But but but they are missing out on one major point, that Anupama did divorce Vanraj ,even after after having three grown up kids between them. So she isn't that mahaan as she is made out of..

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sana_a

Who is Anupama to even ask shahs to forgive Kavya? It’s not her place to interfere in someone else’s marriage. Just like it wasn’t for vanraj to in her and anuj’s marriage.
Also why are they glorifying women forgiving their partners for cheating or staying with abusive partners?? There’s no glory in that! On one side they glorify Anupama for leaving her abusive and cheater husband and on the other they want to appreciate kinjal and pakhi for giving their husband a second chance! What are you trying to say dkp!!

ATP I feel the actors should speak up against this kind of regressive writing. How are they okay to send this kind of msg across knowing so many women watch your show and are influenced by it.

Money....Darling ....money...

strancho thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sarcastic Chatterbox

You can forgive someone without accepting them back in your lives

Exactly, but she would not understand that. Otherwise, how can she talk about her trauma with the same person who is the reason behind it?

1257887 thumbnail

So true there's a saying - "Apology accepted, access denied".. It doesn't apply to anyone in Anupama. They are all giving example of Anupama forgiving Vanraj.. But but but they are missing out on one major point, that Anupama did divorce Vanraj ,even after after having three grown up kids between them. So she isn't that mahaan as she is made out of..

The perks which Vanraj gets from Anupama aren't even given 1 percent to her own mother and brother. She has gone overboard many times to help him emotionally , and financially.

And never forget that she was the one who accepted him as a friend in her life by offering him white rose .

Her famous dialogue EK KAAGAZ KE TUKDE SE RISHTA NAHI BADAL JAATA is her famous line uttered by her mahaan mouth.

Despite Vanraj's betrayal , she nursed him after his accident and left a paralysed Anuj in a vulnerable state to celebrate with her ex in laws. AUDIENCE NEVER FORGETS... NEVER

Edited by Musketeer_95 - 1 years ago
Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Musketeer_95

The perks which Vanraj gets from Anupama aren't even given 1 percent to her own mother and brother. She has gone overboard many times to help him emotionally , and financially.

And never forget that she was the one who accepted him as a friend in her life by offering him white rose .

Her famous dialogue EK KAAGAZ KE TUKDE SE RISHTA NAHI BADAL JAATA is her famous line uttered by her mahaan mouth.

Despite Vanraj's betrayal , she nursed him after his accident and left a paralysed Anuj in a vulnerable state to celebrate with her ex in laws. AUDIENCE NEVER FORGETS... NEVER

Yes mere anuj samaj jaayenge, mere anuj etc etc.. What has makers made Anuj like literally from The Anuj Kapadia to now..