do you guys think he knows how good looking he is? 🤔

FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
do you guys think he knows how good looking he is? 🤔

ughhhh that adam's apple is making me weak in the knees...actually, no it's making me want to drop to my knees.
🧎🏻♀️👖🍆😯😗😗🤤

ZADDY 🖤

Haha I went back to link this pic too. Any chance to see the picture again.🤪🤩
Bro thread mein bhut dhoom dhaam hai.
kya hinzi tune mujhe tag nahi kiya😢, I know late hoti hoon par mandir ka chakkar jarur lagati hoon every day.
No worries, summary on page 16 to catch up and join us. 😂
y is he trying to kill us tho??? 😵💫

😊😃🤣 I am sure he does. Though this scene the glasses and camera almost made me believe he had blue eyes/contacts.
Girl, tagged wrong Arya this time but this time lucky the post isn’t as advanced like previous one 🤣🤣
it's after 10, so im assuming all the kiddies have to gone to bed...
istg if he was my man, his **** would've fallen off by now from the wear and tear. 😩
F******************CK AGAIN????????Originally posted by: arya212002
Girl, tagged wrong Arya this time but this time lucky the post isn’t as advanced like previous one 🤣🤣
🤦🏻♀️
at this point, im just gonna ban myself.