Originally posted by: arya212002
Waise I don’t think makers ukadne layak bache hai…. It seems they have toned it down themselves… may be I am wrong.
But the very first phone call….gave strong negative vibes…., there wasn’t even an ounce of love present in Anuj’s eyes…. That time it seems he wanted to get rid of the person not ye ILU ILU types
They kind of mellowed down while mentioning that pyaar not telling on time but didn’t expand more then…The convo Anuj-GK had about Mukku- there it seems estrangement and Mukku seemed total spoiled brat.
with the morning phone conv- there felt a lot of rekindling the relationship
with her entry- she seems love of life, fun-filled, bubbly girl and lot of swag…. Like her brother. There might be some shades of jealousy and irritation towards Anu given the fact Anu was the reason Anuj never got settled and even without being present, she hogged all limelight.
It seems makers have transitioned from “getting rid off” to “sweet-spicy” - not sure whether it was for the hype or whether the negative response led to this
You are right, makers have toned down .. or were playing some games, it was never consistent...
And honestly, if relation was so estranged that you never met for 10 years..
then the first meet after 10 years wont be so over the top like hug and all.
Even the phone calls, first 2 times, he didn't bother to callback...
why so urgency now you know she is same city.. and then.. love you more, love you more...
even with brother and sister, i find it little hard to digest..
were they really estranged, lagta to nahi hai kahi se bhi