RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hinz

man, all you guys are too kind🤗

thanks a ton for the absolutely lovely comments, wish I could comment on each but dekhte hai kitna time milta hai...

@G- no matter how much I troll Anu for her flaws I do like her, not more than Anuj though, as you would know😳

I just wanted to share how Anu would feel, chaahe makers dikahye na dikhaye but I wanted to tell myself that Anu is quite misunderstood...isliye showcased only her emotions cause she deserved to be heard, this is the Anu I like

Perfect!! Nevertheless I do love u for this writeup ... it is your best so far

grace2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

You made the wait lil easier...Hinzz...

Wonderful depiction of the sentiments of someone who is in the same position as Anu. Beautiful beautiful...Haayeee.

catalan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for tagging me. This is a wonderful beginning of realisation. You brought out the "Why refuse love" part beautifully. One her inferiority complex... whether she deserves love from him..... the second.... her family baggage.... with loads of complications ...... Finally she also started a ray .... a slight pricking to the stubborn mind .... that he also deserves.... Waiting for the update.

inlieu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I though Anuj would be oblivious but the writers surprised me or should l say reminded me of Anuj's nature - that he understands Anupama better than she understands herself. He didn't know what had changed or why, but knew something was different. I loved that, it was so so refreshing.

iamcurious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Did I actually see all of this in the episode today? Every word and every line.

You put in words to all that Rupali and Gaurav acted on screen.

My dear friend, please take a bow. This is unbelievable. Surreal.

This bit has me fully not just heart ☺

"She still thought she owed him an apology and also a whole lot of recognition for his unconditional love, the kind of love that Bapuji just prompted her about, the purest Radha-Krishn kind..."

Hope you find time. I have been busy myself in fact I was at a wedding reception last night and literally have a scene unfolding in my thoughts. I guess l'll write it down too. 🤭😍

thanks so much guys🤗

I so wanted more of that car ride home and the dil hai ki manta nahi was too short for us MaAn lovers so I will make it longer just for us, cause we cant get enough😊

Edited by hinz - 3 years ago
shrizz thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/ManitianF/status/1464180360644743173?s=20

Hinz bro this vm only and only reminded me of you and your story which you have left incomplete😆

Waiting for the update😃

Originally posted by: shrizz

https://twitter.com/ManitianF/status/1464180360644743173?s=20

Hinz bro this vm only and only reminded me of you and your story which you have left incomplete😆

Waiting for the update😃

thanks dude🤗

the VM is beautiful, I think Sunny posted it too somewhere

and incomplete kahan yaar, i did sort of continue it in the next story, ye le link

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/anupamaa/5264371/in-dino-dil-mera-maan-os