bob-bob thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Oh man I needed to read this post just now. Thank you. Thank you for putting it so well. I just had a meltdown on another post and don’t even think I coherently put my point across coz I had so much to say to the OP.

BUT this post thank you!

Meriam25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

That must be so so difficult for you . I get reminded of them when I see a name keychain , mango dolly, night ka hot chocolate.

Sab mujhe maan ke yaad dilate hai yaar

Any anu ?? 🤪🤪🤪

Or kavya

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meriam25

That must be so so difficult for you . I get reminded of them when I see a name keychain , mango dolly, night ka hot chocolate.

Sab mujhe maan ke yaad dilate hai yaar

Any anu ?? 🤪🤪🤪

Or kavya

nope, not in my current batch.... kavya bahaut aye when i was not so hooked to this show :) and Anuradha thee, not Anupama :)

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RainFire125

mere class mein two gentlemen hain - Vanraj padiyar and Anuj Mehta.. bolo .... when they ask ques and i ans back I am holding back by laughter!!!!!!! LOL

Gayatri do you teach too?

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Gayatri my two cents

After a marriage of almost half a century people settle to a life of camaraderie. It is a pity that Leela dis not remember anything pleasant about any of her ties. It was like she was emptying all the rancour to refill it.

Anupama, anuj, Sanjay, Dolly GK , mamaji and Babu ji all were on insulted to satiate Leela s hurt .

Rakhee, Kavya, Sarala and tarla belong to her league. Instead she went on a rampage.

You don't target a man on his sore spot. Not done. The pain you have inflicted will come back to haunt you Leela.

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

Gayatri do you teach too?

yep, i do , IT Professionals are my students :)

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

Gayatri my two cents

After a marriage of almost half a century people settle to a life of camaraderie. It is a pity that Leela dis not remember anything pleasant about any of her ties. It was like she was emptying all the rancour to refill it.

Anupama, anuj, Sanjay, Dolly GK , mamaji and Babu ji all were on insulted to satiate Leela s hurt .

Rakhee, Kavya, Sarala and tarla belong to her league. Instead she went on a rampage.

You don't target a man on his sore spot. Not done. The pain you have inflicted will come back to haunt you Leela.

YEP -- As a human one should never ever do this!!