Is Gaurav Khanna to leave the show?

Piyu234 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Wt is the meaning of Rajan Shahis comment on GKs recent insta post that "thank you for the phase of Anupama "?wt does this mean? Is he going to leave the show ?I follow his wife Akanksha also on insta and she has posted an interview yesterday with some channel where she mentioned that soon we will see GK on OTT platform on something v big and exciting ..so is he going to leave for his OTT debut? 😢😢😭😭 the current trp and love for Anupama is only because of anujs character and if they are planning to phase out that than I think they will loose all the audience and the trps will drop drastically..ppl on insta and Twitter are all tweeting and it's trending whether he's going to leave the show..

grace2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I personally think it's not true.

The show cannot afford to loose Gaurav at this point..Abhi to real story shuru hui hai.

May be other projects which Aakaksha mentioned is a side project just like Rupali does sometimes.

There is nothing to worry, it's because of his fan's love and fear of loosing him that is coming out as panic reactions , its just a simple appreciation from Mr.Shahi.

Stay positive....Positive will happen.🥳

Moongdal thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyu234

Wt is the meaning of Rajan Shahis comment on GKs recent insta post that "thank you for the phase of Anupama "?wt does this mean? Is he going to leave the show ?I follow his wife Akanksha also on insta and she has posted an interview yesterday with some channel where she mentioned that soon we will see GK on OTT platform on something v big and exciting ..so is he going to leave for his OTT debut? 😢😢😭😭 the current trp and love for Anupama is only because of anujs character and if they are planning to phase out that than I think they will loose all the audience and the trps will drop drastically..ppl on insta and Twitter are all tweeting and it's trending whether he's going to leave the show..

I don't think so. I remember the 1st episode bts sbs section he mentioned Anuj is a beautiful character and is here to stay for long. Right now it's been barely 2 months.

the OTT project Akanksha was talking about is the socho project, Gaurav shot for it last year bur the release got delayed due to Covid and stuff...

He prob might take some time off for promotions but he’s certainly not going anywhere, dont panic!

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

How a small thank you confuses us who have fallen in love with the aura of Anuj and the fun and laughter he brings as Gaurav to the sets.... The I get only second hand stuff, baa is a woman inside so can't see him love others... And yesterday the maang partion in the side and Nidhis being clear like Dubai's date palms. We just can't have enough of him.

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hinz

the OTT project Akanksha was talking about is the socho project, Gaurav shot for it last year bur the release got delayed due to Covid and stuff...

He prob might take some time off for promotions but he’s certainly not going anywhere, dont panic!

thanksgiving for

This info lol... Seriously anyone would be a fool to let go of a character like anuj and actor like Gaurav he had become a sensation! STAR PLUS khud nahi chodega!

AT a time when the show is gaining such high trp! Anuj is very crucial and such a beautiful character has to stay!

He's going nowhere obviously!

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

No dear..Rajan thanked him for this phase of Anupamaa..at a time when they are going blazing guns with Maan track, no one will even consider losing Gaurav. Gaurav and Anuj have become synonymous with each other.. ppl just spread panic unnecessarily on social media..its not even 3 months since he joined..I understand if its not a well received character but one of the true successes of this show currently is Gaurav. Pls dont trust random tweets..Maan ko enjoy karte hai😍😍😍

The ott project was shot for long back..he spoke about this even during the first interview he gave for Anupamaa..so chill🤗

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Sp will only do t leave him forget channel I don't think aisa kuch hoga

Thank you usse Anupama ko yeh sucess delane ke liye bola hoga online this show is popular after anuj only