illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Antakshari~ians🤗

Here we go with the update:

Anu and Juhi come on the stage. Anu says we welcome u to the Antakshari the great challenge little stars. Juhi says last week of Quarter Finals. There were 16 teams in the total then we came down to 12 and we will have only 4 teams but the unlitimate winner is gonna be only 1 team

Then they welcome the teams! North Ki Shaan Naveen-Juhi and Central Ki Jaan Parag and Aastha.

Juhi says tonight again North and Central are against each other. Central Ki Jaan has Honsala of winning because the had won last timeand Junoon of taking revenge

Period 1: Dubbi Dubbi Dub Dub

Anu says that the weekness of North Ki Shaan or Naveen is that they don't know a lot of old songs but now they are prepeared and are ready to play

U have to sing as many songs u can in 5 minutes. U cant sing any other maatra. You have to find the Last Letter yourself. Anu and Juhi wont help!

Don't break the chain

Anu sings Meharbaan dil bar….

North Ki Shaan: Bheegi Bheegi raatain

Central Ki Jaan: Pyaar hua hai iqraar hua

North Ki Shaan:Vaada karley Saajna

Central Ki Jaan: Aji aisa mauqa kahaan milay ga

North Ki Shaan: Hum tum sey milay

Central Ki Jaan: Woh lamhay

North Ki Shaan: Dhik Dhik Tanaa Tanaa

Central Ki Jaan: Pyaar ki Kashti main The stopped…

North Ki Shaan: Yaaa Ali

Central Ki Jaan: Ghadi Ghadi mera Dil dhadkay

Juhi and Anu says why did u chose Bheegi Bheegi the first song it wasn't suitable for this round…Central Ki Jaan was the team that had done the best performance in this round by singing short songs!

Score-Board:

North Ki Shaan: 320

Central Ki Jaan: 295

Period 2: Dan Dana Dan

Juhi explains there aregoing to be three clips to be played. One is ODD one Out!

There are 8 clips in total

Right Song: +20

Wrong Song: -10

~Break~

1st: North Ki Shaan: Yess Boss: Tu Haan Kar yah Nah kar: Wrong because there wasn't any clip of Dar

2nd: Omkara: Naino ki matt Mario rey: Wron because the right answer was Company and not Omkara..There wasn't any clip of Omkara

Juhi says North Ki Shaan what are u guys doing? Got 2 clips wrong and got -20 already! Be careful

3rd: Central Ki Jaan: Mujhse Shaadi Karogi: Jaaye Jaaye : Right

4th: Central Ki Jaan: Gadar: urja kaaley kaaley: Right

Lead by 25 points

5th: Central Ki Jaan: Dhoom: Ishq Ishq karma hai karle: Right

Lead By 55 points

6th: North Ki Shan: Couldn't get it again

Lead by 65 points

7th: North Ki Shaan: Aksar: Jhalak Dikhlaja: Right

Lead By 45 points

8th : No one Presses the buzzer

Score-Board:

North Ki Shaan: 310

Central Ki Jaan: 355

Juhi says this thing happened even when last time they were playing against each other

~Break~

Period 3: Full 'n' Final

Dhun will play, there will be movies name…Guess the name, don't press the buzzer until and unless u have heard the name. Not if u know that it is in there. And the other team is going to get -10 as soon as one team gets +20

1st: Central Ki Jaan: Aarzoo: Barasta hai : Right

2nd: North Ki Shaan: Dil: Aaj naa choroon ga tujhey: Right

3rd: North Ki Shaan: Fiza: Fiza's Title song: Right

~Break~

4th: Dhadkan: Tum dil ki Dhadkan main rehtay ho: Right

Juhi says that I am warning Central that the word Dhadkan hadn't even completed and u pressed the buzzer so please be careful and done press the buzzer!

5th: Taal: Ishq bina jeena kya: Right

Same thing I said u to u Central wait until the word completes because when u press the buzzer the other team presses the buzzer aswell

Juhi says that if u press the buzzer before the word plays then u are gone!The whole review form the last time they were playing

6th: Before the movies name comes Central Ki Jaan presses the Buzzer, Fight goes on between Aastha's mother and Juhi and in the end Anu gets angry and calls on the Research team's member and tells that whatever happens Central should get -10

Score-Board:

Central Ki Jaan: 355

North Ki Shaan: 350

North Ki Shaan was out just by 5 points!

Personal Comments: I really didnt like that Aastha and Parag played that trick on Naveen-Juhi! The did have this strategy even if they dont get it its ok because they are gonna win by 5 points..Very Disspointing Episode😭

Overall Ratings: 5/10

Edited by ~Saraa~ - 18 years ago

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😭

I feel sad for Navin-Juhi.....😔 i wanted them too win...!!!

Btw can u tell me whether they will be in semi-final or final or not???? 😕
illuminated. thumbnail
@Donny: Yupp they are going to be in the Semi-Finals but they wont be in the show for about a week or 2 until there are 2 teams of North played before them!Everyone wanted them to be the winners aswell 😳

My siggy tells it all

@Minee: i do toooo now...Hate central 😳 😡

@Deshi2007: thankx alot and ur more than welcum 😳 😃 😛
anita_gupta thumbnail
thanks for the update... was waiting for this. i always thought may the best team win.....but not like this. now central had to be honest to themselves first then enter to finale. thats all i can say.
sorry if i offended central fans !
AmazingHuh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Thanks saraa for the wonderful update...they will be in the semi finals...bcos none of the other north teams scored 350+....

Originally posted by: Saara COMB

😭

I feel sad for Navin-Juhi.....😔 i wanted them too win...!!!

Btw can u tell me whether they will be in semi-final or final or not???? 😕

Edited by *Sunita* - 18 years ago
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
my mom she alwass liked Central while i was with North 😳 😳
today by seein the strategy they used to win she is against Ashtha
I dont knoww but todayy Central went a bit toooo far 😡
illuminated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: minnee

my mom she alwass liked Central while i was with North 😳 😳
today by seein the strategy they used to win she is against Ashtha
I dont knoww but todayy Central went a bit toooo far 😡

My mom hates Central since the veryy beginnig bcz of Astha...Dude she carries alot of Attitude and Make-Up at this age

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i just hope n hope Navin n Juhi comes to finalss 😳 😳 and defeats central with a very high margin 😳 😳
i knoww it will happen cozz evrytime the wrong side cant win i mean when u r in a ground f play thn u shud hv the sportsman spirit 😳
toli thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
First of all THanks so much for the wonderful and very quickupdate Saraa 🤗 I really appreciate it...

I dont think i want to watch the episode anymore Poor Navin and Juhi jr , THe reason why i like them is coz even though Navin is so good he is very cool and calm while playing...I wish Aastha and Parag played nice but hey can't blame them they are there to win... 😕
Oh I feel so sad................... 😭 😭
QAll the best oin the semi finals i hope some other team from central score more in Semi so Parag and Astha can't come to Finals... 😆
Trying to be diplomatic no offense meant to any fans just am very very sad didn't expect to feel so bad... 😕
pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Firstly.. i am not very fond of Central.. I agree they play well! but i am NORTH Trooper!!!

also.. we can't blame Central for doing that.. IF you think about it.. North did the same thing when they lost the first time.. in the bumper round.. when they were playing against West and North.. and Naveen did not know the song.. HE still pressed the buzzer so that the other team could not get the point!! they won from west by only 5 points..

But i hope that North can sweep the floor with Central in the final.. i have a feeling that this war is going to continue till the end of the show!! I can see BOTH central and NORTH in the final round going for the "Little Champs" ..

BEST of LUCK to NORTH!! our prayers are with you guys!!!!

luv pri