dasa1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: kams_123

ahaaa,enna kadai ennna kadai,,,,,,,,enna karuthu enna karuthu........ 😡
pora poklaa naame andaa kutti saathanaa pottu thalidlaam polruku........thangalaye...........paper boat vidralaaa 😆

Actually I would have loved to see your write up for the paper boat scene--even before you were not liking Indhu--somehow you have escaped writing about all this rotten stuff😊

atina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

new pictures posted....Pl visit the gallery.....😛

Edited by atina - 18 years ago
revasri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dasa, thanks for your pm on the updation. As Bon mentioned, don't ever waste your time and effect in drafting detailed updates on this senseless scarp storyline where they play with an innocent kid for a non-sense scenario.

Perumale........ thanks i don't have no chance to watch the serial.

I can understand e'1's frustration. Atina, please make sure to represent all of us when u meet CR. When r u leaving to India, thanks in advance.
Edited by revasri - 18 years ago
revasri thumbnail
Atina, thanks for the updations on today episode pics.
madumithas thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
somehow i think we are all going to get a big AAPPU in this ACD/Priya matter. Yes they will unite..but not the way we want....konjam pesi...konjam konji...konjam sandai pottu...konjam azhuthu....no way.
One fine day when indhu's matter gets solved probably by ACD(atleast ithayavathu solve pannunga sir).......CR will show us the beach(athe..athe...srini povare athe..) and we will see black bead queen and ACD sitting together and talking as if they never fought ,......orumaathiri chappunnu mudiyapoguthu!
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Kams nice comments about Indhu and ACDS & Priyas 60th kalyanam 😆 😆 😆
revasri thumbnail

Originally posted by: madumithas

somehow i think we are all going to get a big AAPPU in this ACD/Priya matter. Yes they will unite..but not the way we want....konjam pesi...konjam konji...konjam sandai pottu...konjam azhuthu....no way.
One fine day when indhu's matter gets solved probably by ACD(atleast ithayavathu solve pannunga sir).......CR will show us the beach(athe..athe...srini povare athe..) and we will see black bead queen and ACD sitting together and talking as if they never fought ,......orumaathiri chappunnu mudiyapoguthu!

Madhu, solla vaandham eetha..... appuram namma ACD/Priya fans will get mad, appruam CR meela kalla eriya ooranga........... Perumaleeeeeeeee

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madumithas

i know yaar madu. i think ACD & priya will get back together but not in the way we want. but at least it will be better than not seeing them together!😡😡 CR is concentrating on all these family melodrama instead of giving us some sweet scenes between ACD & priya.😭😭 what would i give to see the cute art gallery scenes again?😍

Bonheur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What would I give to see that interaction between ACD & Priya when the guy and his parents visited Shanthi. What chemistry they had. And, yes, what a smile he had during Shanthi's visit with prasadham (which I shall catch again in half an hour's time in Singapore and tape -- if my maid has gone to bed by then; yes, I need to ensure that she doesn't think her boss has gotten mad).

Btw, Atina was "101 percent" certain ACD would appear in today's episode. Was she guessing? Was she trying to get us to continue watching? Did she hear from her Kabilan friend? Or did she quietly speak to ACD without telling us, hee, hee, hee ... Dasa, we hope you'll have good news for us today.
shylock thumbnail
Guys dont make me jealous. I missed all the good ACD-Priya interactions. 😭 😭 😭 . Every since I started seeing they've been like 😡 . I would give anything to see those episodes.