why Anamika is trying to marry Jeet ?????

sweet_anny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I thought in the beginning that there must be some connection between Anamika & Jeet like previous birth's incomplete love story etc.

But now i am just nearly confirm about it that anamika is just a Witch who traps men in her dangerous plan by trapping them in her khoobsurti n then marry them n after that wen she get bored of them she kills them n then next... i hate this concept actually .😡

is it a real reason behind d wish of anamika to marry jeet 😲

as if aisa kuch dikhaya hota k pichle janam me pyar tha n den jeet died n tbse anamika is waiting 4 her soulmate to cm back to her but its nt lyk dat huhhh 😕

either i knw that show is nyc n interesting n anamika is a stunning beauty 😉

still is khubsurat chehre k piche bahot sari buraai chupi hui hai...🤔

share ur opinions on d post

------------------------------------------------------the end---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Edited by sweet_anny - 12 years ago

romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
The thing is so far we dont have exact hints/clues about Anmaika. The cast says she is a grey shade character and cvs are showing her completely negative. Kuch samjh nahi arha what is A's story?
coolnfundu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
We need to know who is Anand Kumar. That will have some clues.

The next track would be that Rano will try and find out about Anamika and that's when we will start learning about her.
-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Im still going with my theory that Anand (the supposedly famous singer back in the day) fell for Anamika (a witch) and vice versa. As this is probably forbidden (a human and a witch) he was killed or banished.
The only way he can return is if Anamika gets the heart/soul/body of a man who is in love with her (i.e. Jeet) which is why shes luring him and doing all this. He was the first man to show genuine interest in her and helped her in times of need so she probably felt he was an easy target.

But we will soon find out now that the storys actually going somewhere and we're learning new things with each episode!
coolnfundu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Probably. There is something about Anand Kumar as she doesn't seem to talk to number 1 to 15.