--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

The episode starts off with the girls singing "Hai Rama Rama" from Lucky No Time Love. While they are singing, Salman comes on stage ๐Ÿ‘ and everyone gives him a standing ovation. Salman dances with the girls along with Abhas and Vyom.

Abhas introduces Salman to the show and Salman says that the girls are incredible. Salman makes fun of Vyom to see which one of the girls he likes ๐Ÿ˜† Abhas introduces the kids to Salman. Salman says to the girls to grow up soon and find good husbands and marry them, study, and if you lose, then no problem, don't worry ๐Ÿ‘ He goes and sits down in his chair.

Round 1

Anwesha

She tells Salman that her 2 performance today are dedicated to him

Song:

Ga Re Maan

Film:

Baabul

Comments:

Salman:

I really liked it. I die while this song is playing. She is fantastic! There is a lot of stuff in the song like beat changes, and she hasn't missed a single beat and she is outstanding!

Kunal:

While you were singing, Salman kept saying "Fantastic" Congratulations! You are all lucky that you 4 are the finalistsโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Shreya:

We don't have any words. Fantastic! โ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

You are performing in front of Salman Khan, and is nerve wrecking. The high notes were just a tad offโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Salman asks the audience if they heard the high notes being a bit off, and if they even know what that means and Sherya just laughs ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Pritam says that I gave her full marks, but I was just guiding her. Salman asks who sang the original song, and the judges don't say anything. Salman saya they sang it wrong, she sang it right ๐Ÿ‘

Abhas tells Salman and Aishwariya and Anwesha got a chance to playback in a movie, and Salman says get all the money you can ๐Ÿ˜† Not because you are in this show, but because you sing well, and don't let him get away with it ๐Ÿ˜†

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 09 or DAIL 505 7827 09 or DAIL 12 7827 09

SMS USTAAD 09 to 57827

For more information, Log onto www.indya.com

Prakriti

Prakriti says that she never thought she would get a chance to meet Salman Khan, and Salman asks this random question. "What tea do you like the best?" He says Darjaleen, and she says "Chalega". Abhas says this is the first word she learnt when she came to Bombay ๐Ÿ˜†

Song:

Just Chill

Film:

Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya

She brings Salman on stage and he dances with Prakriti

Comments:

Salman:

I liked her performance a lot, and I also like your (Abhas) perfomances. The award that SRK got, he shouldn't have got it, but you (Abhas) should have got it. Darling, sweetheart, you are fantastic! Superb! You sang very well.

Kunal:

It was very good, in spite of the fact that you came here and brought Salman up on stage with you. I know you can do better, and when you sing your next song, you have to take sarvottam...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Shreya:

I never knew that there was so much energy in this girl. The way you tought Salman all the steps while singing, fantastic. When you sang the other song from this film "Dil Di Nazar", it was fantastic, so it wasn't at the same level, attitude wise...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Salman says to Pritam that if he likes his hair, then he should give good marks ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Pritam:

From the last episode, this song was much better. Because of Salman... Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 05 or DAIL 505 7827 05 or DAIL 12 7827 05

SMS USTAAD 05 to 57827

Vyom

He comes on stage with weights and can't lift them so he rolled them on stage ๐Ÿ˜† Salman comes and helps Vyom out. Salman picks them up and starts exercising ๐Ÿ˜ณ Abhas asks Vyom to do some mimicry again today of Salman and Vyom asks Salman if he will hit him.

Song:

Jeene Ke Hai Chaar Din

Film:

Mujhse Shaadi Karogi

Vyom brings Salman on stage and the girls join him

Comments:

Salman:

If you waste all of your energy in this mimicry, and comedy, then how will you sing. It's all about the sur, so relax. Your voice is good, but it only gets tired

Kunal:

Superb! You had so much control even after doing all that...Sarvottam!๐Ÿ‘

Shreya:

from chupchup to bak vak, to now super bak bak. Fantastic!...Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

If there was a prize given for improvement, then he should get it...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 06 or DAIL 505 7827 06 or DAIL 12 7827 06

SMS USTAAD 06 to 57827

Aishwariya

Song: Chori Chori

Film:

Lucky No Time For Love

Comments:

Salman:

Fantastic! Outstanding! Your voice quality, pronunciation, everything, and your expressions are very goodโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Kunal:

(He goes on stage and takes out something that he wrote.) You have everything that people take years to getโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Shreya:

The way you sang it wasโ€ฆ this is a hard song it's all about sur, taal. Mind-blowing! You deserved to be loved and to be praised by all music lovers. Outstanding job by the musicians โ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

I think you need a standing ovation! Super! It's such a difficult sing and it wasโ€ฆ You are the next generation of playback singersโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 11 or DAIL 505 7827 11 or DAIL 12 7827 11

SMS USTAAD 11 to 57827

Ahbas tells Salman that to see him shirtless is the eight wonder of the world ๐Ÿ˜ Abhas gives Salman an open challenge. He starts to take off his shirt ๐Ÿ˜† He starts to sing "O O Jaane Jaana". Salman gets up and takes his shirt off ๐Ÿ˜ He teels Abhas that to eat less and go to the bathroom more ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

After the break they show an AV on kids that are going to die and they all talk about how they want to meet Salman and sing and dance with him ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ After the AV was shown all of the kids come on stage and Salman meets all of them ๐Ÿ˜ณ He talks to them, especially to this one little girl who is very cute ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ They all dance to "Just Chill Chill" Salman says that he will pay for all of their operations ๐Ÿ‘ Star is also donating 5 lakhs and so is Salman ๐Ÿ‘ Some more kids from a different foundation are also here ๐Ÿ˜Š

Round 2

Anwesha

Song:

Kyon Ki

Film:

Kyon Ki

Comments:

Salman:

Really truly liked your song. I think she is fantastic! Beautiful! You are so young, yet you have such a good and mature voice and to sing so beautifully. Your voice quality has such a smooth effect. It's beautifulโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Kunal:

After singing so well, you will beat everyoneโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Shreya:

You sang it very much from the heart. When you go on the high note, don't use your nose. Excellent expressionsโ€ฆSarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

There should be a subtitle saying "Anwesha is back". I liked it very much. Superb!โ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 09 or DAIL 505 7827 09 or DAIL 12 7827 09

SMS USTAAD 09 to 57827

Vyom

Song: Vaada Raha Pyaar Ka

Film:

Baabul

Comments:

Salman:

That's more like it! Superb man! Your voice quality in the earphones sounded fantastic. Very good, very soothing. It sounds really good. You sound so good here, just imagine how good you will sound there.

Kunal:

I saw a lot of the old Vyom in this...Atiuttam!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Shreya:

Don't cut the sustain of the line. Sometimes because of this, the expressions fall. Otherwise beautiful...Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

I liked it. I liked your expressions. I think it's a much better performance than the last one...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 06 or DAIL 505 7827 06 or DAIL 12 7827 06

SMS USTAAD 06 to 57827

Prakriti

Song: Laal Dupatta

Film:

Mujhse Shaadi Karogi

She stopped in the middle of the song. They allow her to sing it again. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Comments:

Salman:

Kunal:

I am averaging out both performances...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Shreya:

For the second performance as well, the sur was good, and but expression wasn't there...Atiuttam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pritam:

There is a lot of difference here when she stopped and Salman asked us to judge to second performance... Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 05 or DAIL 505 7827 05 or DAIL 12 7827 05

SMS USTAAD 05 to 57827

Kunal comes on stage and sing "Dil Ke Raha Hai" From Kyon Ki

Aishwariya

Song:

Albela

Film:

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam

Comments:

She gets a standing ovation ๐Ÿ‘

Salman:

I think you have sung it better than the original. I wish Sanjay Bansali heard you firstโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Kunal:

Today's episode is the best episode we have had so farโ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Shreya:

Kya Baat hai! โ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Pritam:

โ€ฆ Sartaj Sarvottam! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Voting info:

DAIL 12900 11 or DAIL 505 7827 11 or DAIL 12 7827 11

SMS USTAAD 11 to 57827

Abhas says that next week someone will be eliminated, so vote a lot for them, and will see them next Friday 10:00pm

Sorry for the mistakes ๐Ÿ˜Š

From Shireen ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by snsali_pooja - 17 years ago

Geeglu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago