Hey frnz, Tha's a good news aka ranking up by 4 this week. Lets continue our support to aka... Lucky
As per the precap chewing gum gets stuck in Amita's hair. But someone suggested that she should trim her hair. Awww...nahi...She looks so pretty
If you like the pics press lik e button... Post your comments on this...
not manic one and No Blues...its a great day and the begining of the week when we get A2 back on TV so we begin with a fight ...God knows bal ki...
Kya aapne DDLJ dekhi hain? Today the conversation between A2 was too hilarious. LOL. My only reaction was . It is the most romantic
Akains welcome back to the comic strip series !! Story line : A mita, Amit, Batuk and Sanjay plan to have a running race.The first two will get
Hi frnz, It's wierd there are no promos being aired for AMita ka Amit! That's strange! If the CV's and SONY channel do not show promos, how will...
Time for next GOTW this is a very simple and easy game which most of you might have played in some forum or the other but for those who are
Amit and Amita know very well that their marriage of convenience is not going to last ' but what happens if they fall in love? Sony TV's not so...
As all of us know that laughing make a person more healthier.And we also know about laughing therapy which was given to most people for breaking
Yes dearies you read it right. I'm a great pankha of AKA or rather to be more precise a great a pankhi ! For past few weeks each one of us
SS: Amita aur amit ki love story Well, I thought to script down story considering today's post "who will confess their love first?" I
H ai friends... Her e are Nishad Vaidya's facebook updates... He recently shared his status...read it below... "I trusted the people who said me
I was just wondering what is the colour of Amit's eyes ? Light grey, light brown...?? Can anyone give some more information on this ?
Heylo to all AKA pankhas... U all can call me Mithu... I m a stalker... and I have decided to stalk this very dear serial of mine... Okay... I...
Hi I just start watching the show when amu n Amit got married can someone plz help me n summaries the earlier story plz plz really appreciate
Today we saw our Ammu crossing her fingers when her friends were busily manavofying Amit for the movie. And finally he agreed too. This r...
please comment on telly buzz article of "TRP and GRP Ratings Week 16" please comment in favor of AKA and also post some good comments and also...
Hey guys I am back again. I guess you have been seeing me a lot this week . Shree isnt well, so she wasnt able to update yesterday, so I'll...
Oops..i just realized dare.devil already did today's update Here's the link:- http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3554257 NOTE: Guys...
Today is very emotional episode.I cried seeing Amita's father.When Amita said that she is AmitaAmitShah but not AmitaHemanthPatel.He is a very
I seriously want amit to cal amita as ammu... May be after somtime...nywayz am waiting for it... Any one wishing the same... plz respond
click link to read - http://adf.ly/Njy9h (skip ad) Edited by _Ariel_ - 2013-04-25T07:47:38Z
Hi frnz, What would u like amit to call our amita as ...you know like pet name... Other than amu. And suggest nick name for amit too lucky
It was some what a bad news for all AKAians. Our trp was decreased by 0.1 And this week trp is 0.7 We are in 3rd position in all daily soaps of...
Click here to read [Skip Add]
The fights and misunderstandings in Amita ka Amit is so realistic... Kudos for such great acting on everyone's part. Do we have to have OTT...
We all know that AKA is full length family cum youth show ...We have two families... Which family you like the most?and why? Post your replies
click link to read - http://adf.ly/NfLB2 (skip ad)