lily.lotus.rosy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grintson

hey guyss.. i sent my feedback on the official page of sony on FB... i got reply back from sony within one day... so that means sony is responsive on fb... so u guys shud also send ur feedback throught MESSAGE to it so that sony gets to know how much we love this show... here is the link to its page

https://www.facebook.com/sonytelevision

this is my feedback which i sent yesterday..

I am an ardent fan of Amita ka amit. it is d best show on sony tv at present.. such a fresh n realistic storyline with brilliant performances by nishad vaidya n chandni bhagwanani.

y dont u promote this show. no promos n i cn see u have not included it in your page PIC..!! pls, if u wnt 2 know hw much actual fans this show has, pls visit this link https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/774

this is what sony replied me back.

Hi Aman, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoy the show. Keep watching all shows on Sony TV

Hmm..sounds positive yaar!! Me too msgd SONY
aanaya16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lily.lotus.rosy

Hmm..sounds positive yaar!! Me too msgd SONY

...sach me at least they bother...positive ho raha hai...muze to amit aur amita ke baccho kee bhee shadi dekhani hai😉
stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: grintson

Hi Aman, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoy the show. Keep watching all shows on Sony TV

thnx for sharing Aman...good to see they replied but am still not convinced as it seems vague and unclear reply. I hope the person who sent it is associated wth the concerned party of sony or aka show. It says the same thing tht sony all the time replies to its cmnt in the page...and why it said "all shows", why not only bout AKA??
ohmygodurgreat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
  • I wrote

Amita Ka Amit is currently the best show on television. The story and the characters are very real. I can relate to the characters of this show very much. Nishad Vaidya and Chandni Bhagwanani are doing great on the show. This is their debut show and they are really very very good actors. I hope and wish this show continues for many more years. I also have one question: I don't see many updates of Amita Ka Amit on this page. I don't see Amita and Amit in your cover photo too. May I know why is that so?

This is the reply that I got

• 4:06pm
    Sony Entertainment Television

Thank you Niha for your appreciation for our show, Amita ka Amit. We will definitely consider your request!! :)

stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ohmygodurgreat

• I wrote

Amita Ka Amit is currently the best show on television. The story and the characters are very real. I can relate to the characters of this show very much. Nishad Vaidya and Chandni Bhagwanani are doing great on the show. This is their debut show and they are really very very good actors. I hope and wish this show continues for many more years. I also have one question: I don't see many updates of Amita Ka Amit on this page. I don't see Amita and Amit in your cover photo too. May I know why is that so?

This is the reply that I got

• 4:06pm
    Sony Entertainment Television

Thank you Niha for your appreciation for our show, Amita ka Amit. We will definitely consider your request!! :)

hey thanks for sharing Niha and I think this time their reply is much more specific and positive...hope they consider AKAians' request and give value to our show which it deserves.😃

grintson thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stephhh

hey thanks for sharing Niha and I think this time their reply is much more specific and positive...hope they consider AKAians' request and give value to our show which it deserves.😃

agree with sara... this time their reply is convincing.. thats good... v all should sent our feedbacks and complaint as to the updates of d show to the sony... m sure they will listen to us..
Lucky_2012 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey frnz,

Sorry for being away for a long time from forum! But, i have given my shot to try and save our AKA...

I had posted on SET India website...

and asked them why they are not promoting amita ka amit ???

for which for the 1st time i received a reply as below:

"Thank you for writing in. Your feedback is very valuable to us.
We will revert back to you shortly.

Keep watching Sony Entertainment Television!

Team SET"

Hope every thing goes well!

Regards,

Lucky

ohmygodurgreat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lucky_2012

Hey frnz,

Sorry for being away for a long time from forum! But, i have given my shot to try and save our AKA...

Team SET"

Regards,

Lucky

I got the same reply too, it is an automatically generated reply. They said that they will revert back but never did so.
Ishrafanno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I got a similar reply from setindia too. I posted on fb saying amita ka amit is the best show and to not let it go off air. I have no reponse from fb
grintson thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lucky_2012

Hey frnz,

Team SET"

Regards,

Lucky

hey lucky..glad to have u back...😃😃 we really need active members yaar... and its nice that sony is replying back... we all in unison shud give continuous feedback to sony.. so that they never ever think about axing our show ...