Maha21 Thumbnail
Maha21

18 years ago

ADHM Banner Contest Voting is here :D

Hello Friends, How are you all doing? I'm very excited to bring you the wonderful banners made by our members here at IF... So let's start with...

Expand ▼
achouba Thumbnail
achouba

18 years ago

apni pari ke liye koi rajkumar ayega

hey guyz who cares whethr gauravji narayani ke saath hai ya nai ki farak parta hai ,muje toh sirf meri pari ka khayal hai usse koi rajkumar milna

Expand ▼
sim_indian Thumbnail
sim_indian

18 years ago

new show kulvaddhu

This is the story of Niyati, a sweet...

Expand ▼
tara3 Thumbnail
tara3

18 years ago

Saumya want to talk to you

Hi Saumya my rusty, I want to talk to you and know more about you. I think you have got the most innocent smile and the most beautiful eyes....

Expand ▼
jojo_100 Thumbnail
jojo_100

18 years ago

STOP tHe pArTy!...nO mOrE bHaNgRaY

T he Indian Telly Awards 2006 post event party(24nov) held at a pub named Some Place Else in suburban Mumbai rocked till the wee hours of the

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

I still like Kanwaljeet.

Hi all. Of late, quite a few posts have been impatient that the story focusses so much on Randhir's family. I agree that when one wants to see...

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

What will she be like later?

Hi. I was just wondering. If Saumya appears so awkward right now, how is she going to act later, once the honeymoon period is over and the show...

Expand ▼
Maha21 Thumbnail
Maha21

18 years ago

Vote: ChaskaMeter (Nov 20 - Nov 23)

Hello Friends, Time to cast your votes for this week's chaskameter... Rate ADHM on a scale of 0 - 4 (0 being the lowest and 4 being the

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

Dislike change in Dr. Marwah

I find this change in Dr. Marwah most unconvincing. He's been shown as mature and now for him to suddenly change his mind about his wife after 2

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Story ahead..

Hi guys,What do you think will be the story line henceforth? We do not have EM in the picture now.......so the focus will be on DEOL or

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

Lets revv up the fan club

Hi all. Just wanted to say that lets post more on the fan club. We should have lots and lots of posts and lots and lots of pages. I see other...

Expand ▼
achouba Thumbnail
achouba

18 years ago

YIPEEEEEEEEEEEE

hey guyz m so happy atlast sam vil get his due frm rusty kitne din se bhagam bhag karahe hai dono ab bolo kya karegi rusty atlast sam ko shadi ka

Expand ▼
Shweta06 Thumbnail
Shweta06

18 years ago

wow which hair oil samay use :)

you guys seen Samay with band on his forehead !! and long long hair grown overnight :) director ji brain tumor ke alawa dusara koi bahana nahi

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Property

Hi.....since we now know that Samay will give all the money to EM except the haveli(he exempts)...what will he do now? What do you think EM...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

If you were Rusty

If i was Rusty i would give him a big hug and dance in the monnlight with him and stare at those loving eyes when we dance a lone in the dark...

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

Rusty also afraid of intimacy

Hi. So far in this forum we have all been talking about Saumya and her seeming awkwardness at doing intimate scenes. We have put forth a number...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

beatiful bride

Rusty looks an angel as a bride , shes the most prettiest bride i know and Gaurev is back to being sexy sam

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

A short gist Nov23

R asks Samay.....I can't believe that you who loved me wants to now divorce me...tell me..Can you live without me?.....I am not saying all this...

Expand ▼
pippa Thumbnail
pippa

18 years ago

Read today's Bombay Times abt Gaurav

According to the forum rules we aren't allowed to discuss the actors' private lives. As the abovementioned article deals with Gaurav Chopra's

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Reason

Hi guys,we see today that Rusty is ready to consummate her marriage with Samay. What do you think is the reason for this turn?The woman was

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

Sam and Rusty

I still love them but i want to see more romantic scenes because it can get fustrating

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Divorce...

Hi guys,So Samay mia finally hands over the divorce papers to Rusty. What is going to happen? Post your thoughts..

Expand ▼
silence82 Thumbnail
silence82

18 years ago

23 nov video is not right

hwy topranger u posted nov22 instead of nov23 video...

Expand ▼
nikki88 Thumbnail
nikki88

18 years ago

23rd nov video plzz

plz can sme1 post 23rd nove video i really want 2 c it

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

pretty female Actress

Rusty has the most fairest and beatiful face , i like the other two but our Soumya has a unique beaty.

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Atlast dreams comes true...

Hi guys,So finally our lady is ready to accept her husband heart and soul. Rusty is all dressed in bridal costumes waiting for Samay. Post...

Expand ▼
shahnaz12 Thumbnail
shahnaz12

18 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving holiday in US. On this occasion, I would like to thank Almighty for all the generous gifts I received from Him.

Expand ▼
coxy_nn Thumbnail
coxy_nn

18 years ago

plz post the right 23rd Nov episode vdeo

the one posted is the 22nd Nov episode......Plz someone post the right episode quikly:) can't wait

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

Strange.....guy..

Hi all of you....even in today's episode .....we see Samay is a bit depressed that Rusty is on a Vratha for her dad.Why is he behaving like

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".