Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: abhiKT · 10 years ago
I am watching P.I to just get the promo of Airlines But sadly Team and SP have forgotten Airlines totally...nonpromo even during P.I.. I feel so...
Posted by: Zelda · 10 years ago
Dnt know if this was posted earlier.. http://youtu.be/p13GmCVP9hE Edited by Zelda - 2015-01-27T11:59:27Z
Posted by: Anika_PreRish · 10 years ago
Yeh CVs kya neend ki goli khake sorahe thhe??? Akya moments dikhane keliye paise lagte hai kya... Though it was for a brief moment,but still,it
Posted by: Shruti11 · 10 years ago
i really love it i know he cant console her he try to call her but then cut the call but when the first officer speak ill about ananaya that
Posted by: flora30 · 10 years ago
Capt Rathore aka Nikhil Dewan sir's Tweets- Mixed feelings... My journey of airlines comes to an end...-) My final episode of Airlines tonight...
Posted by: jaan..rantara.. · 10 years ago
Hello.. U remembred me..I m yashvi..wahi purani member..main as gye.. Swagat nahi karoge hamara..
Posted by: flora30 · 10 years ago
Why hasn't the rank changed?
Posted by: *Dev.* · 10 years ago
Hey guys this is the spoiler from schedule tv burrp sites , so do not know whether its correct or not. But its trustable if we see previous...
I am so excited. what about you all? after 13days will get to see our hottiee Cap Akash..yayayyt
Posted by: Nikhad003 · 10 years ago
I have made three VMs till today! From now on, here you will get all my videos! Just check please and let me know how they are! 1. A GIFT for MY...
Hello peeps! Iam not doing well! Really sick and my university life is about to begin also! Still writing an OS just for my lovely NIDHI...she is
This OS is dedicated to my one and only Palu (Paulomi) Di, my sweetest darling lil sis Deeya and lovely lil sis Riana! ... Thunder
Posted by: Princessnidhii · 10 years ago
Hello my dear friends, I am Nidhi , i have always been a silent reader of all posts on IF but today inspired by my dear charu di and with the
Posted by: Renessa · 10 years ago
Hi guys.Well Most of u guys don't know my real name,so i am reintroducing myself...This is Preyota and this is my First OS. I wanna delicate this
Posted by: Gouri_Joshi · 10 years ago
Hey friends had anyone noticed from last one month or more than that there is no repeat telecast of Airlines? or may be repeat telecast ho raha...
Posted by: -Paulomi- · 10 years ago
Ananya is held responsible for the death of an elderly man pin the flight. The news is all over the place and is seen by her family members.
Posted by: Shruti11 · 10 years ago
himanshoo and amrita getting married today wish them a happy married life and hope to see airline team there espicially yudi and tulip thr
Hey guys... This is Preyota again ...Here comes my 2nd OS...I am delicating this OS to my dear Nidhi... Hope u guys will like it ... Plse ingore
Posted by: Anzum505 · 10 years ago
Hey Friends... Here's my new OS on Akya... Dedicated to my lovely sisters Nikhad and Anika... Must comment u liked it or not... -Anzum...
Photos Show description Ananya is held responsible for the death of an elderly man pin the flight. The news is all over the place and is seen by...
As oer spoiler Akash wud be sad to know about ..Ananya's case and Maftlals deatg.. well no comments on second one but Akash sad for Ananya...I m
Posted by: akanksha1319 · 10 years ago
Tata sky spoiler : Ananya is held responsible for Vijay maftlal's death and is suspended I am really confused!!! Does that mean,the elder person
Posted by: -Paulomi- · 10 years ago
Hello Guyz!!Iam back again but not with any FF or SS or OS but with something new.A full collection of all the videos and VMS on AKYA. The VMS
Posted by: SummerDreams · 10 years ago
Hey guys i'm sahana a big fan of akya mainly yudi i luvd the show too much hope i had great time here
Posted by: Enchanted2408 · 10 years ago
Ananya stormed out the house, with a huge frown on her face. Everyone knows that frowns don't suit Ananya at all, but she was raging with
Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 10 years ago
Searching for spoiler for the coming wek but can't see it if anyone has please post it... Like the one available on Tatasky...
hello friends i am writing after a long time. so sorry for this I would like to dedicate my new SS to my Niku apu( my sis best frnd), to Sara di
Posted by: Nandini6 · 10 years ago
Hello all Its my turn to post GAME this week Its my 1st GOTW hope u all like it I think most of u know this game its very simple as name...
Hi Guys !! Last week Airlines ranking was worse. So guys don't forget to hit the chaska meter daily. And plse do comment on Yudi and Tulip's IF...
this is tooo bad friends our forum rank is getting worse 33 this week above 30 -this is not good at all
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".