u'll do gr888.. and stay in a good mood.. and make that sig 😃
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: DisneyDudette
![]()
So far we have seen Laali (Ratan Rajput) at the receiving end of the scheming and plotting by Rannvijay (Sachal Tyagi) in Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo. But the actress managed to level the score with Tyagi off screen. Ratan informs, "I resort to healthy eating habits and avoid outside junk food. I try to get home-made juice as I follow naturopathy. The other day I had got a juice made of dates, ginger and lemon and was sipping onto it. Sachal came to me and asked me to let him taste some. He liked the taste and asked me it was chikoo. In an attempt to have fun, I told him it was. He asked me for the recipe and I made up one. Poor guy was so gung-ho about the juice and was all set to make it for himself after pack-up. It was after sometime I told him that it was actually made up of dates fearing he will end up buying chikoos to make it." We tried contacting Sachal Tyagi but he remained unavailable.
Meek she might look on-screen but Ratan sure knows to pull fast ones.
U don Believe in Ghosht ?But it Exist u knw maine bahut kahaniyan suni hain🤔
naa i hv not watched shappit last movie i watched was 3idiots
I want to watch Houseful but i hv heard frm mh frnds dat it has got bad reveiews so donno whether to spend money on it or not
I Prefer Tv shows more dan Films &m very selective abt movies
Raaz 1 was da Only bollywood Movie which i hv found scary
Since u are saying shappit is gud m thinking to watch it😉But i don like AN he is so ghamandi and short😆😆
Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR
glad u guyz liked the pics.. 😳 😳 i was listenin to badmaash company songs.. time flew by clickin and posting pics 😆 😆
i agree with snowflower.. i thought the movie was funnyyy.. its my kinda cheap comedy.. or its akshay's kind cheap comedy 😆 😆
OMGGG
Gur M so HAPPYY today😆New SPA promo Rocks😍
MICHI MICHI MICHI 🤪🤣Yesh u are Rite i saw dem after 14mts 😛Originally posted by: Gur.N.cool
star parivaar awards?????😈
oh they must have got ur michi to do a promo😡
what a copy cats these star people😡😡😛
Dekh Toh Rahi Hoon😛😆Originally posted by: Gur.N.cool
I have heard kahanais, but u should belive in them unless u see one😛
I haven't watched 3 idiots either😆
yes u r same like me, entertainment through tv is enough for me me, movies just don;t hold my interest. on tv atleast you can see soo many things at one time, changing channels😆
i heard raaz1 was scarry but haven't watched it, i should.
lol aditya 😆😆
ok i saw the promos for SRGMP, go and do some drama in the auditions 😛