PLz vote in the Chaska Meter: 23rd May 08!!! thanks a lot...the video is not so good, excuse me for it thanks....... Part 1 good q Part 1...
What i liked........ It was a gr8 epi........loved everyones acting...... From Dina kaka, hari, mushiya and juga hahahah..they all were
Just watching old episodes cant believe that this long hair man now was our Sandeep in old times. Urmi has become even more beautiful and mature...
Remakes of evergreen Hindi films were, are and will always be a hot proposition. But why only give movie stars the benefit of starring in them?...
Hi friends............to be very frank, i dont want to predict anything, cause nothing good will happen.........sandy wont even say sorry to
Hi friends, i was wondering, what will be Rasiks reaction when he finds out about urmi n sandeep? He is asking sandeep to find a guy for
Hi friend, plz dont make threads asking for today's video and written updates, we will try our best to post them ASAP....we all r as eager to...
Hi friends.....i know im als tired of talking about sandys A n H........now lets talk about soemthing different..........The Guptas are
hi friends, i saw many topics regarding sandeep's behaviour........and i would agree with all of it.I myself hated his behaviour at the end...
I hv always been a huge fan of varun badola ever since i saw him in kohshish ek asha. i think he is a tremendous actor. i hv watched almost...
Here I uploaded a few videos of 16th amy and 11th may episdoes 11th may http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QDHMtctj-M
Hi, I guess everyone on this forum must hv guessed what this topic is about. I wanted to summerise everything we are feeling about Aek chabi...
I donno about you guys, but it kinda looked like its coming from some other serial than our chaabi! see last U-S scene made me go 'get off...
Which Month you r Born January : Pretty/handsome. Loves to dress up. Easily bored. Fussy. Seldom shows emotions. Takes time to
I think its time for Sandeep to tell Rasik about their love coz pyar kya tu darna kya. Kab tak yeh baat Rasik se chupe rahe ge? So Sandeep be...
Hi friends...im a bhlakar........i forget so plzzzzzzzzz........post in ur birthdays if its in the month of May or June...thanks a lot.......let...
Hi friends.....this game is fairly easy.You have to ban the person above you for any reason at all. It's just a game, so have fun! For Example:
I was totally disappointed at Sandeeps reaction to rasiks convo..........He takes it all out on Urmi, Does he loves her at all??? I
http://www.india-forums.com/video/video.asp?vc=khvutfcusvcb2 qbtpk4fky3e Youtube: [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/v/lXIEZtSvUNo[/YOUTUBE]
Sandeep never paid attention to Babu jees advice..i always dreaded this n now it has happened..........
Guys, I had started watching aek Chabhi primarily because of Sandeep, i think he is a class actor and his chemistry with Urmi was too fantastic...
Hi friends.check this video out.....they say its easier to preach than practice.......just see the video n u will know what im trying to...
Hi friends.....how r u all doing? Hope fine, i hope you all will enjoying grilling actors of aek chabi with ur comments....hehehhehe......the...
"Aek Chabi" got the award for the best television show in the "RAPA" awards today.....three cheers xtreme left is Mr Vinod Pandey an
Friends, to see your favorite serial on No. 1 in the main Chaska Meter, do vote/comment in the CHASKA METER Part 1
I think ACHPM guys should get back Akhilesh in the show, atleast before marriage because it was his sacrifice which made the present situation...
Hi friends.........hmmmmmmm what i liked...... It wasnt what the prmo promised......... Rangeela..well jhooth bolay kawa kate...next week
Urmi ne tu sori kar dya. But now its time for Sandeep to say sorry. He spoke to Urmi so rudely. Anyhow in the next episode he must say sori to...
I am so confused Starplus again changed the time. . Today on 16thMay it was telecasted in Pakistan at 6:30pm. Last weak it was showed at 7:30pm.
I hope you all have read that Varun mentioned in his interview a TWIST in Chabhi. After seeing today's episode and Urmi Sandeep fight i think