ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
wow! nisha! Great answers! 👏

I see you r gonna be extreamly busy this week!! 😆

and we r gonna have some nice entertainment 😛 till friday!

I will let u get hold of answering in supersonic speed and then shoot my set.
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: honey425

hahhaha...how the laziness unites us all.. 😆😆

yep! im also very lazy........😆😳
ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Fazila~

yep! im also very lazy........😆😳

we are bunch of lazy ppl who are very much active here! 😛

arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey nisha,congratulations........ have fun sitting on the hot seat...and these r the questions from my side:

1-what does life mean to u?

2-what importance does relationship have in your life?

3-give ur comments on friendship?

4-do u believe in true love....or love at first sight?

5-what is death for u?

only 5 questions from my side.enjoy the hot seat!!! 😊
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ketaki_ry

we are bunch of lazy ppl who are very much active here! 😛

😆😆😆 yep!!!!!!!!😉
Nisha_07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
You won't believe this..but I swear it's true..I just locked myself out of the house... spent an hour waiting outside for the locksmith😡...padoss mein chaabi rakhi nahi thi..cause here you can't trust people...I just could not believe the irony of it all... 😆😆😆
Edited by Nisha_07 - 17 years ago
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😲
Arre ye kya ho gaya.. Nisha is the new MOTW..Hmmm this looks good.. So balle bale Nisha..I thought I would miss grilling you.. But thanks to Fazi.. I can do that now.. 😳
So nisha... congrats for being MOTW.. and Enjoyyy the hotseat 😉
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha_07

You won't believe this..but I swear it's true..I just locked myself out of the house... spent an hour waiting outside for the locksmith😡...padoss mein chaabi rakhi nahi thi..cause here you can't trust people...I just could not believe the irony of it all... 😆😆😆

awwwwwwwwwwwwww..........thats sad......yes it can happen......well in usa we keep one at my friends house.....cause my sister does that a lot hehehhe......keep it to a friends or a relatives house.....
monu_tan thumbnail
Hmmm goin to locksmith is definitely an 😡 .. Accha hua yaad dila diya.. I would remember to take care of the keys before my flatmates return 😃 😆
monu_tan thumbnail
Hmmm nice answers Nisha.. So i saw two similarities between us, 😆 first is gasping for breath in overcrowded trains I too have this crowd irritation and the second is meeting Gandhiji 😳 In this age of violence, nuclear bombs and extremism I get jitters to believe that a man like M K Gandhi existed and walked on this earth about 60 years ago.. 😳