luna_lovegood thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Congrats for being MOTW..hope u hav a better time and gr8 fun
Nisha_07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartly_yours

When the going gets tough, what do you do?

Get going.. I am amazing at Crisis management.. thats why i always ensure I am in a crisis.. postpone all my work to the last minute..😉

Crisis management..😆😆 something we have in common as I am also the same..in fact so much that I took a job in it!😆

Nisha_07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Some starters from me:

-How do you define "smart"?
-Can someone be smart & stupid at the same time?
-Why is a black hole black?
-What was there before there was anything?
-What is one thing you HAVE to do before your next birthday but haven't yet?
-What's a phrase or saying you say a lot?
-What's worse... having expectations that are too high, or having no expectations at all?
-Is it possible to be scientific AND religious?
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
some general questions:

what do u usually wear to office?
what do u usually wear at home?
what do u usually wear while out shopping?
how is ur hairstyle? describe it.
do you have a fetish for anything?
what type of shoes do u wear to office?
what type of shoes do u wear at home?
what type of shoes do u wear while out shopping?
how do u spend your free time apart from watching chabhi, internet?
what books do you read?
favorite book?
what magazines do you read?
what accessories do u like wearing?
do you wear perfume?
when out shopping what kind of shop do u first head to?
do u shop as per need or are u a shopaholic?
designer wear or fashion street?
how do people describe you?
how would you want to be described?
are you slim or plump?
are you short or tall?
describe a typical day in your life on a weekday.
describe a typical day in your life on a holiday.
which is ur favorite season and why?
veggie or non-veg? out of choice?
do you drive? what?
what would you like to achieve in life by the time you retire?

some school related questions...
how many schools did u change in ur childhood?
what were ur fave subjects in school?
were u the bookworm or the naughty one in school?
for which quality did ur teachers like you?
any sweet childhood memory from school?
what were ur subjects in +2?
what were ur subjects in graduation?
what phase of ur education did u like the best ie school/+2/graduation or pg and why?
were u ever bullied as a kid? how did u deal with it?
from age did ur mother let u go alone to school?
were u in the same school as ur siblings?
favorite subject in school?
any sweet memory of ur +2 days?
any sweet memory of ur graduation days?
any sweet memory of ur pg days?
any special memory from ur childhood not related to school?

some forum related questions:
-why do uo have smartly_yours in ur id?
-somthing nice abt the following people:
1. fazi
2. ket
3. nisha
4. sonia
5. surbhi
6. sheuly
7. honey
8. shruti
9. shreyas
10. Monu

here goes some chabhi related questions:
-when did u start watching chabhi?
-when did u get completely hooked to chabhi?
-which episodes of chabhi do u prefer -romantic, comic, mohalla or moral science ones?
-favorite episode(s)
-favorite scene/moment
-sandeep or urmi and why?
-bashir or gupta and why?
-bauji or sukka and why?
-mahua or sujata and why?
-rahul or hari and why?
-one chabhi related wish you desperately want to come true in the show?
-do you want s/u to marry quickly or wait?
-one thing the show should do to jack up the trps?
-what do you consider the high points in chabhi till now?
-do you share ur chabhi obsession with anyone outside this forum?

some sandeep related questions:
-why did sandeep convice urmi to marry akhilesh when he realized she loves him?
-why didnt sandeep try to stop urmi from getting engaged to akhilesh last may?
-why did sandeep try his level best to avoid playing ram opposite urmi in ram lila?
-why did sandeep not let urmi confess her feelings to him in diwali when he too wanted to do the same?
-would sandeep have gone ahead with the engagement if not for zoya's lil talk with him?
-why didnt sandeep let bauji approach rasik abt urmi and his marriage and want to talk to urmi first?

if you were the writer/director of chabhi then describe your:
-dream s/u date
-how would you want sandeep to treat urmi now?
-how would you want sandeep to treat urmi after sagai?
-how would you want sandeep to treat urmi after marriage?
-what would you show sandeep and urmi doing in terms of career?
-where would you show them living as a family(say after 2 kids)
-how would you see them 5 years after marriage?
-how would you see them 10 years after marriage?
-how would you see them 25 years after marriage?
-how do you visulize their kids to be?

what if questions:
-urmi wouldnt have succeeded in driving away aki in the 2nd episode?
-if the deewane would have got jobs in the 20th jan episode?
-if akilesh wouldnt have backed out in the may 07 episode?
-if sandeep wouldnt have told urmi that he realizes that they share a special relationship in the 10th jan episode
-if urmi wouldnt have had appendicitis in the aug 07?
-if sujata wouldnt have come to sandeep for help to convince urmi for jaisheel?
-if bauji wouldnt have fixed sandeep's marriage with vasudha?
-if vasudha would have fallen madly in love with sandeep and refused to back out?
-if bauji wouldnt have given sandeep 7 day ultimatum to confess his feelings to urmi?
Edited by kshreya2002 - 17 years ago
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
oh God kshhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!! u these qs have really worried me, now ans them plzzzzzzzzzzz

some sandeep related questions:
-why did sandeep convice urmi to marry akhilesh when he realized she loves him?
-why didnt sandeep try to stop urmi from getting engaged to akhilesh last may?
-why did sandeep try his level best to avoid playing ram opposite urmi in ram lila?
-why did sandeep not let urmi confess her feelings to him in diwali when he too wanted to do the same?
-would sandeep have gone ahead with the engagement if not for zoya's lil talk with him?
-why didnt sandeep let bauji approach rasik abt urmi and his marriage and want to talk to urmi first?
arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey subha,congratulations........ have fun sitting on the hot seat...and these r the questions from my side:

1-what does life mean to u?

2-what importance does relationship have in your life?

3-give ur comments on friendship?

4-do u believe in true love....or love at first sight?

5-what is death for u?

only 5 questions from my side.enjoy the hot seat!!! 😊
smartly_yours thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar... lagtha hain mera shivrathri kaa jagaran thodi der se ho rahi hai... Shreya.. tumhare questions answer karne mein tho poori raat guzar jaayegi.. but let me take it one at a time 😊

Nisha... I am not a thorough professional in crisis because my crisis are self-induced 😊 but good to know there's a crisis manager on our side...
smartly_yours thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha_07

Some starters from me:

-How do you define "smart"?

Suave, magnanimous, astute, royal, tenacious... see now you know why I have that in my nickname here...

-Can someone be smart & stupid at the same time?

Oh yes... Falling in love is very smart... but marrying a whole another thing..

-Why is a black hole black?

Black signifies isolation or grief and what can be more grievous than being isolated? Thats what happens when you enter a black hole.. just cannot escape..
-What was there before there was anything?
-What is one thing you HAVE to do before your next birthday but haven't yet?

Have a kid... I am sure my family is going to love that... or maybe lose weight... I have always been gaining only, you see..😉
-What's a phrase or saying you say a lot?

Oh dear God in phrases and in sayings... "Do not worry over what others are thinking about you, they are busy worrying over what you think about them.."
-What's worse... having expectations that are too high, or having no expectations at all?

Having high expectations... its very easy to pass standards that do not exist, you see..

-Is it possible to be scientific AND religious?

Oh yes... I think religions are full of scientific evidence... I am a Hindu and can comment only on Hinduism but lots of things that Hindus do, including food habits are extremely scientific..

smartly_yours thumbnail
Sorry guys... have to go.. will talk tomorrow