Things are getting too hot to handle!

-sharada- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi dears...Happy Teachers Day and Happy Ganesh Chaturdhi to all of you.

Life is the best teacher we all have. May life teach us to be healthy and happy and May God shower his blessings on us, all the time!
_ _ _ _ _

If Saturday's episode was exciting, Sunday's episode was even more of a thriller.

Jai is in full-on hero mode.

Jai with Dhruv...the way he said, if Dhruv does anything other than breathe, he will shoot, Man!!! that was awesome.

Jai about to board the helicopter..Even with all the stress around him, he has amazing clarity of thought. He helped his team realize that Shercharan is not dead but has escaped with virus

Jai at ATU...he is a much loved boss. His team was really glad to have him back..

Jai with his children. He has a sweet adorable daughter. His son is in a bit of a dampener, right now. Veer is carrying a lot of piled up hatred for his father, which will get sorted out over the next few hours, hopefully!
Jai with Siddharth and then Abhilasha and Roy. Bloody bureaucrats. They are wasting time and trying to play one upmanship and wasting time, when they should be on a high-alert mode to save the city from a deadly virus. Waiting to see Jai and Shivani play some smart game to hoodwink these nut cases and get on with work.

Ok, enough of Jai, I guess! 😊😊 Let me move on to the other folks!

Vedanth is close to breaking Dhruv. Telling him about Meher and her HIV...🤣 Awesome ROFL moment.

Bomik and the other doctors...shows how some of the R&D heads can be so damn selfish or timid about their work, even if a major calamity is staring at them. (Don't want to share research details, or wants to consult board of directors. If guy can't take a decision, why is he there in that conference room??!!!) Shows how some of the top folks can be so short-sighted. But, I guess, this is as close to reality as it can get. We do see gutless, spineless morons like this at work, all the time.

Roshan has escaped and how. He is more wicked/cruel than Haroon, and is also a lot smarter. Precap shows how he is planning to spread the virus. He is going to throw a BIG challenge to Jai. Waiting to see this track unfold.

Naina and Shantaram's conversation..they spent quite a bit of time on this track yesterday..not sure where this is going. Precap shows Naina telling Antara she will kill Shinde. Like, seriously??!!! Just when I was admiring Naina for being a smart political player and was enjoying her cunning fox-like qualities, she resorts to murder? 😡

Devyani and her blood sample is back -- yet again. The amount of screen time her blood sample is getting is more than what she is getting 🤣. Waiting to see what is the BIG reveal about her blood sample. Hopefully, we will get to known next week.

Oh, yes, Maya. I wish they would end her character soon. Her character stands out like a sore thumb. She has occasional spurts of brilliance, like when she gets the phone for Jai. but otherwise, hers is a weak character. Her character stands out because the serial shows so many strong woman characters, otherwise. (Kiran, Shivani, Naina, Abhilasha etc.) Precap shows Maya saying, she and Jai love each other. 😡 Oh, Man!!! She has a LONG way to go before she acknowledges the truth -- that Jai was merely using her for his mission. Hope it happens soon and they send her home...Fingers crossed!!!

Last but not the least -- it is such a pleasure to see the flirty prime minister ❤️❤️

To conclude, story is getting a lot more exciting post-midnight!!!! Next Saturday can't come soon enough!!! 😊😊
Please add the updates I have missed on mentioning... love you all!!!
Edited by -sharada- - 9 years ago

peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Haan sach mai Devyani se zyaada uske blood ko importance de rahe hai 😆 and this makes me feel if she is affected too
I love flirty n romantic PM...he luks gud wid that smile and sadly he hardly gets a chance to smile

Did they show murder planning in precap 😆 i want it to be chess board game not murders n all
Maya ke liye truth accept karna bht mushkil hai , she blindly trusted jai
-sharada- thumbnail

Originally posted by: peeyara

Haan sach mai Devyani se zyaada uske blood ko importance de rahe hai 😆 and this makes me feel if she is affected too
I love flirty n romantic PM...he luks gud wid that smile and sadly he hardly gets a chance to smile

Did they show murder planning in precap 😆 i want it to be chess board game not murders n all
Maya ke liye truth accept karna bht mushkil hai , she blindly trusted jai

Haan yaar😭 they showed that dialog..maybe that was just a dhamki..doesnt mean it..hopefully..

peeyara thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sharada-

Haan yaar😭they showed that dialog..maybe that was just a dhamki..doesnt mean it..hopefully..

The show is already complicated they shld not complicate further by murdering 😆
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
^ I bet naina wouldnt murder anyone. coz she has to take care of her reputation and also prove to adi and prithvi that they need her.
-sharada- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika126

^ I bet naina wouldnt murder anyone. coz she has to take care of her reputation and also prove to adi and prithvi that they need her.

Haan.. her priority is to save the government. murder isn't going to help her or her son...
peeyara thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sharada-

Haan.. her priority is to save the government. murder isn't going to help her or her son...

what I am not getting is how exposing Mani shinde will help Adi's govt?
if his crimes comes out in open, will that not affect Adi's govt too?😕😆
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
^hmm thats true but if Maaneshinde's past gets out into the public he will have to accept apology and follow everything that adi and naina tell him to do.
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
S jai with his daughter scene was nice to watch...
Daughter hei tho papa ki laadilies, papa ki chamchies..😆
Me being one and hving one knew it well...😆

Pm flirt and after a long time tht short sweet smile on his face was good to watch..they do mk a good pair..

Vedhant mking dhurv go all hell loose with tht hiv threat was😆

Naina, me too was thinking wht she is upto..
Murder isnt the solution, then...or murdering and putting blame on shinde wife, thts too filmy politics..
Neither realistic nor good for the track...

Devyani and her blood sample, still a mystery...
It may hv a twist or go plain...let see...
Edited by umayal - 9 years ago
pink27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes, sunday was even better than saturday..
Lots happened,the story moved..
Atu realizing that roshan is out on a loose with the one remaining virus tube was the highlight!

Agree with u on maya, that even i hope her character ends..unfortunately that role did not show enuf substance...the writers cld have shown her mch gritty...but here she is coming across as boring and a 'dukhyari' sigh.

But i guess , since they have shown her back at the ATU, she may be helpful in giving away few more roshan sherchan details (like his mumbai contacts etc) which may help tracing roshan..

Besides roshan, the atu wld be looking to catch mehr, chang and one more mumbai based ally of the sherchans (they had taken his name in last episode..i cld not get name cleary though).=

Besides, seems dhruv wld be a tough nut to crack..lets see how the atu gets his details and are they able to connect him to devyani..that is to be seen...since shruv had met devyani..she too soon may be under the suspects list..

Coming to naina singhania, well she is a very shrewd politician who disreagrds her sons ways.both aaditya and prithvi are shown as the ones who wld uphold ethics and ideals, naina on the other hand does not care for such values and to her POWER comes first over everything..
So her resorting to murder, or even thinking about it is not surprising.

Spl mention for akshay ajit singh who plays veer singh rathore..this is his first show and the scene where he vents out in front of anil kapoor (jai singh) was applause worthy..the way he stands on his own as a performer.
Edited by pink27 - 9 years ago