Abhi was excellent !!!

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wow today i was watching the US episode the mehendi rasam !! Wow the way he was shaking Simi and telling him that there is tremedous age difference between us but my love will triumph everything !!

The other thing was he made sure he is stubborn and he is soo determined when he was telling Manju !!
I hope we get to see somemore such Abhi's emotions and determinations !!!

ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Wow today i was watching the US episode the mehendi rasam !! Wow the way he was shaking Simi and telling him that there is tremedous age difference between us but my love will triumph everything !!

The other thing was he made sure he is stubborn and he is soo determined when he was telling Manju !!

u r right shanti, in that episode that was the part i like the way he spoke to manju and also the way he was telling simi.
but tell u now after marriage simi is looking very pretty. i hope the cvs dont spoil it. bith abhi ad simi look great now. also hope they dont drag this part for long . ( where abhi ans simi are homeless). but it looks like inspite of they being homless htey r enjoying them selves.😉
bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Yeah Abhi was good, but did you see how bad Simi was in that scene?!
He would be pressing her shoulders and saying that dialogue, but there is no reaction from Simi!

I was thinking she should have atleast said, "Abhi chodo mera haath, dukhta hai", instead with a blank face, she says, "Abhi, tum yahaan se jaao"!
Bad acting, actually bad direction in that scene for Smriti!

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no 2 ways about it...😳......Abhi is Hot, Rocks, Steals the show, Melts our Heart..........etc etc etc...
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am glad they are not painting him with heavy makeup to make him look gora. He looks very handsome naturally. Actually, even more handsome. Love, love, love his smile.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
agree he doesnt need to look like mr.hot shot . neil being himself as abhi is gud ... he got awesome smile and beautiful eyes kafi hai or acting not loads of makeup
_Neetu_ thumbnail
abhi is toh mera sona munda and he was tremendous in mehendi's episode ...i love the way he blinked to simi and when simi was shocked then his strange eye's moments were very "masoom"....he is too innocent ...!!!!!
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bee5

Yeah Abhi was good, but did you see how bad Simi was in that scene?!
He would be pressing her shoulders and saying that dialogue, but there is no reaction from Simi!

I was thinking she should have atleast said, "Abhi chodo mera haath, dukhta hai", instead with a blank face, she says, "Abhi, tum yahaan se jaao"!
Bad acting, actually bad direction in that scene for Smriti!

Yeah i would have loved it too !! He was shaking her and making her realise that what the hell is wrong with you !!
I wish she could be the runaway bride kinda situation when Abhi came to the mantap area and Nakul was litterlally dragging her to thr mantap area I wanted that josh and passion and Yes i want to be with my love kinda energy !! but we were a little disspointed..
Lets hope we get some of these scenes in the near future and the screen lights up when they both are sharing the same space
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
he is an excellent person.... and his acting is outstanding... amazing smile,beautiful eyes and the way he reacts in a given situation is awesome..
Also in yesterday's episode the way she said ' Accha' to Simi was so cute.. He is the best actor on TV and i am sure he will soon get entry in movies as well
RoyalT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssree

u r right shanti, in that episode that was the part i like the way he spoke to manju and also the way he was telling simi.

but tell u now after marriage simi is looking very pretty. i hope the cvs dont spoil it. bith abhi ad simi look great now. also hope they dont drag this part for long . ( where abhi ans simi are homeless). but it looks like inspite of they being homless htey r enjoying them selves.😉
[/Quote
Yes indeed. Neil and Smirti gave mind blowing performances yesterday. I really liked the way Abhi turned the tables on Manju ji telling her they are both childish and stubborn. 😃 The best part for me was when Abhi told Simi that I may be childish and immature but this child truly loves you. The fire in Neil's eyes was incredible. Bravo well done. Once again they proved they are the best jodi on TV. The weekend's here now and I can't wait for Sunday or updates here.