Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT⤠....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
great yaar. I hope they might have read u r mails. any there were impprovement in the cast. specially simi's. i hope she be's strong like this or more than this.I have sent emails like crazy to zee creatives and KB creatives in last 2 days fearing worst. Thank god it worked.đ lot of our wishes came true .đ party time I am just to happyâ¤ď¸
I really gave them peace of mind regarding showing simi so weak and fragile like a ganwar ladki who can not take care of herself. and yet she is a professor handling class full of boys and girls. an unbeliivable stiuation How can they portray a well educated woman in this light.? I am so happy
yes they do shot in advance. But it depends most serials are shot day today and do not have many episodes in the bank. and tehy do make last minutes changes to the script as well. and shoot new episodes to cater viweers tha tis why what they show in promo is not shown many times because they make changes in script at last minute loking at view's response. let us take example of hopstial which was shown competely desserted which becme full of ppl.Originally posted by: lotus1963
Congrats but don't you think they must have shot this episode much before the last two days?
In fact I was happy to note the independent role taken by the creatives and felt that we were in kind of safe hands most of the time since characters are not acting out of turn, RS remains who we were led to believe he was, Manju too, Nitu too and so on and so forth.Anyway am happy abt no dragging abt no melodrama no about turns and abhi also so true to his character etc etc and simmi who seems so much stronger in her recently declared love!Padma
Normaly the serials are edited. but this is shot in Delhi, and the serials are relayed form bombay ( not sure if i am right)yes they do shot in advance. But it depends most serials are shot day today and do not have many episodes in the bank. and tehy do make last minutes changes to the script as well. and shoot new episodes to cater viweers tha tis why what they show in promo is not shown many times because they make changes in script at last minute loking at view's response. let us take example of hopstial which was shown competely desserted which becme full of ppl.