DKD - 1st August Written Update /COMPLETE/

Written Update
Deepika and Farah SPL

the episode starts off with Salman introducing Farah Khan. She comes on stage, and just chill is playing, she and salman do the signature move. Salman asks Farah who shes playing against, and Farah's like i dont know. Salman says he will cover farah's eyes, and farah's like "OMG, Salman is touching me", so cute. and they spin her around and they pick this woman. Who is obviously Deepika but shes covered head to toe. Deepika comes on stage, and touches both Farah and Sallu's feet. Deepika takes off her hajab and the Dhooomtanaa Songs comes on. Deepika, Sallu and Farah did a little dancing.

First Question:
what percent of indians immediately strike a pose when they see a camera pointed at them?

Salman asks farah, do u suck in your stomach, and farah says "im doing that right now"

Deepika- 56%

Farah - 52%

Farah got it.. the actual percentage was 42%

Salman then says before i ask the next question, i will take out my camera phone, and show me wht kind of pose you strike. Deepika takes two poses. and Farah's like dont take close ups i'll look scary.. and then Salman takes these FIERCEE poses.
Next Question:
What percent of indians believe that all bright ideas hit them when they are in the loo?

Farah says that doesnt happen to me, i just know how to go to the toilet. Deepika says she gets her bright ideas when shes going to sleep. Salman says Music Directors get there ideas from the washroom, because there are sound effects-haha

Deepika - 55%
Farah - 38%

Actual Percentage - 36% (wowow, farah's gooood)

Next Question:
What % of indians prefer scantily clad heroines to saree clad ones in films?

Deepika - 36%
Farah - 38%

Actual Percentage - 36%
Wwow, Deepika was bang on!

the current score is Farah Khan with two points and Deepika Padukone with 1 point.
If Farah gets this quesiton then Farah will play for 10 crores, if Deepika gets it then another question will be asked after that.

Next Quesiton:
What Percent of indians use SMS to send Lovey-dovey messages?
(ahhaha)
Salman's like i would look so stupid writing " I love you baby", and farah's like you just cant press the buttons..LMAO..
Farah's liek Deepika has raised the profit of cellphone companies.. haha
Farah asks Deepika what is the most romantic SMS u have sent, Deepika's like i'll show you later, and Then sallus like " i want to see, too"
Farah says "Im sorry, that i ran away from the maine pyar kiya audition, so i have brought you a gift, Salman opens it, and its a Kabutar.. (haha) and the "kabutar, jha jha jha" song comes on.

Deepika - 40%
Farah - 65%

Actual Percentage - 49%
Deepika got it right

So now it will the decider quesiton

Next Question:
What percent of indians look at the plate of others at restaurants to order food for themselves?

Salmans says when he was little he always use to do that, Deepika says she does that to a restaurant she goes to alot, because shes probably ordering the same thing over again

Deepika - 34%
Farah - 29%

Before the answer, Salman asks Deepika to teach him, the ek chutki sindoor dialouge.
LoL and they do it.. Salman does it wayy better than both..
okay so back to the question:

Actual Percentage - 24%

Farah Khan has won!!!!!!!! she will be playing for 10 crores.
They all dance to Deewangi..

First Question
What percent of indian woman believe it is okay to propose to a man for marriage?

Deepika says she will wait for the man to propose. Deepika says shes hasnt even thought of marriage or proposing herself.

Farah's guess - 5% - 45%

haha the percent was 45% - she just made it

Mujhse Shaadi Koargi comes on, and they all dance to it.
Salman says he has never been proposed to by a girl and then farah starts singing "jhoot bole kauwa khaate"..lol

Next Question:
What percent of indians have stopped talking to someone because their spouse does not like him/her

Farah picked 27% - 57%

HAHAH and it was 27%.. OMGGG she was so close to leaving.. do baar bachi hai

Farah and salman then tell there MPK story, of how sallu didnt know how to dance. Farah deepika and salman then dance to dil deewana.. and farah is doing all the steps and deepika and salman are foollowing her. Then farah and salman dance to jeene ke hai char din.

Next Question:
What percent of indians think that in our films, its okay for heroes to romance heroines half their age?

Farah picked- 36% - 56%
ACTUAL PERCENTAGE WAS - 41%
Deepika and farah then dance a lil to love mera hit hit

lol thhey all then do an act, where deepika is the saas, and salman is the sharmli bahu.
hahah they were so to sallu. Farah's like deepika is flirting with salman, and deepika's like hes my bahu

Next question:
What percent of indian woman said that they would not mind leaving their best friend, who is female with their husband alone at home?

Farah says she wants to quit. Salman and the two ladies take a picture with his phone that hes always advirtising..LOL

NEXT WEEK - SANJU BABA!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE DO NOT COPY UPDATES TO OTHER SITES, THIS UPDATE IS MEANT EXCLUSIVELY FOR INDIA FORUMS MEMBERS

Edited by babii.girl - 16 years ago

4492 thumbnail
WOWWWWW NEXT WEEK SANJU BABA!!
blahblah786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i am excited to see him.
princessonline thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
what was that one song playing
it was something like aaja aaja after they answered the question what percentage of people think that the heroine could be half the age as the hero?
^^ oo thats Love Mera Hit Hit from Billu Barber
283666 thumbnail
thanks for the written update
radhana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanx for the written update...Loved the episode....
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
This episode rocked, Salman, Deepika and Farah were funny
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
THANX !!
WOW NEXT WEEK SANJU BABA...!!!
LOL!!! CANT WAIT!!
^ me too, it'll be super good