Ayesha to be shown dead in Jaane Pehchaane Se Ye Ajnabbi?
The coming episodes of the Star One show will have high drama wherein Ayesha will fall down a cliff and will apparently be declared dead..
Star One's Jaane Pehchaane Se Ye Ajnabbi, produced by Cinevistaas is now gearing up for a major twist that will be drastic for the protagonist Ayesha (Aditi Tailang).

A little birdie tells us, "Ayesha will be shown dead in the show. In fact, the present story line has Veer (Siddharth Shukla) developing feelings for Ayesha. The coming episodes will dwell more on Veer's love story, and he will reach a point where he decides to confess love to Ayesha. But at this juncture will come a twist, wherein someone will hire a contract killer to kill Ayesha. The girl will apparently be thrown off a cliff, and will be declared as dead".
Our source further informs us, "The creative team has not yet decided on the next track. They have kept the plot open, and it needs to be seen whether Ayesha (Aditi Tailang) will get back unchanged, or whether the protagonist will get a new face, or whether Ayesha will certainly be declared dead. However, the production house has been auditioning girls, and it is heard that few have even been short listed. Now it is to be seen whether the audition taking place is to replace the present lead or for a whole new character".
The tragic episode will be aired by the end of this week, or early next week.
We called Siddharth Shukla who said, "I am not really aware of Ayesha's killing. All that I know is that there is a very interesting twist coming".
We tried repeatedly to get Aditi Tailang on phone, and even sent her a text message but she did not respond.
We tried calling Amita Devadiga, Creative Head, but she remained unavailable.
Let's now wait and watch to know what happens next…
Reporter and Author: Srividya Rajesh
Comments (72)
Newest
Oldest
indiangirl1987
8 years ago
Siddharth Shukla you are my most favourite actor on TV. pls come on silver screen too.
inshirah 13 years ago bring back Aditi...! please don't kill her....!
upadhyps
13 years ago
How could they kill Aditi Tailang. If they kill her or bring a replacement they will kill the show. Veer and Ayesha have a very good chemistry on screen. DON'T DO IT.
kaajjal922
13 years ago
plz don't do this aditi new face hai tu kya hua v all love her in ki acting masomiat aur kahin nhn milay gy koi bi actor ata hai tu wo new face hi hota hai n jb 6 months sai yai drama chal raha hai tu ab kyun replce krrahay hain ayesha n veer looking lovly cute ........plz don"t break heart of lacs frends of aditi v luv her n don"t watch oor rate this show any more.......................plz aditi ko hi ayesha or main role mai rehnai du
-sakshi-
13 years ago
pl. don't kill ayesha in the show. she is the soul of jpsya. we can't really imagine the show without her or anybody else replacing her would be totally dumb.
kinny_sid_fan 13 years ago please dont leave additi..cant c anyone with nihaal as aunt other than aditi...
vijay4ur 13 years ago what happens to the directors of the serials,if some serials are going nicely,why u all goes on killing that serials character?2010-03-20 08:26:42
-Amrita2010
+ 4
13 years ago
I don't think why the CV's are unable to make a different show, this show also has now turned and we hate this killing, coming back with surgery the whole person changes and memory loss or something, and what I can't believe is ''do one needs a plastic surgery after falling into a vegetation?'
panchigirl 13 years ago one after d oder u guys have lost yar kabhi dmg me se armaan ko nikal diyariddhima ko dmg se nikal diya ab now its ayesha we hate u guys
Lins_Love
+ 2
13 years ago
learnt a very gud lesson that should not watch any of their show with passion. thy're nt worthy of it. thy thought whatever they do with the script will see and raise their trps