OVERVIEW

ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Actors, who might need an EXORCISM to get out of their characters!!

Some actors are so absorbed with their onscreen roles that we think, they will actually need an exorcism to pull the character out of them...

With horror shows gaining popularity, Exorcisms are quite the rage right now.

Some actors are so absorbed with their onscreen roles that we think, they will actually needan exorcismto pull the character out of them.. So we thought of compiling a list of actors who are so much into their character that we can't even discriminate between the actor and character.

These characters are so strong that you need to collect a few things to summon them and draw them out! Take a look at what all you will need to free these actors from their fatal roles!

Disclaimer: This is a just-for-fun-read article and the author has no intentions of hurting anyone's feelings or sentiments. We too, love these iconic characters!

Akshara from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

To exorcise Akshara out of Hina Khan, follow the following steps.
1. Collect the holy teardrops of 100 Aagyakari Bahus.
2. Place them around a star made using Kalash Bhar Ke Chaaval.
3. And sing...' Sun Raha hai tu... Ro Raha hu main...', Sing-weep-Cry Repeat.

Daya Jethalal Gada from Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah.

To get Daya Ben out of Disha Vakani, follow these steps.

1. Make a Summoning star out of Dhoklas, Garnish with chutney.
2. Place Dandiya sticks, Gujrati Saarees, Jalebi Fafda, Mataji's poster and a Gada Electronics visiting card outside the star.
3. Keep chanting 'Hey Maa Mataji' until she comes out!

ACP Pradyuman from CID

To exorcise Pradyuman out of Shivaji Satam, Follow these steps.

1. Use China made plastic guns to make a cross.
2. Around the cross place a Daya, a Darwaza, Dr. Salunkhe's moustache, DCP Chitrole and a poster of Flemings right-hand rule.
3. Keep Chanting 'Kuch To Gadbad Hai'!

Kokila Modi from Saath Nibhana Saathiya.

To exorcise Kokila out of Rupal Patel is a bit tricky!

1. Put duct tape over her mouth to stop her constant blabbering.
2. Make a Saathiya (Swastik) out of exotic and large Bindis!
3. Place two witchcraft dolls representing Gopi Vahu and Ahem Dikra.
4. Chant Go-Gopi-Gone on a repeat mode. (She will miraculously disappear once Gopi has gone...)

Simar from Sasural Simar Ka!

To get Simar out of Dipika Kakkar is a very difficult task.
1. Collect 100 live Makkhis
2. Call a Naagin, a couple of ghosts, a Daayan, a Tantrik and a Satan worshipper.
3. One rare item that you will need for the procedure is 5 strands of hair plucked from Roli's unibrow!
4. Chant 'Jaa Simar, Jee le apniZindagi!' until you see the desirable effects!

Who else, according to you, could use an exorcism and how do we go about it? Comment below!

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Dayanand Shetty Thumbnail

Dayanand Shetty

Shivaji Satam Thumbnail

Shivaji Satam

Ssara Khan Thumbnail

Ssara Khan

Hina Khan Thumbnail

Hina Khan

Disha Vakani Thumbnail

Disha Vakani

Dipika Kakar Thumbnail

Dipika Kakar

Rupal Patel Thumbnail

Rupal Patel

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah poster

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai poster

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Saath Nibhana Saathiya poster

Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Sasural Simar Ka poster

Sasural Simar Ka

CID poster

CID

Comments (14)

Omg such trolling of characters is superb
IF u should bring up more such articles than boring unconfirmed rumours n spreading negativity
social message if people need plzz visit other websites why india forums which is entertainment portal
Dont kniw whats disgusting here they troll characters not actors
take it lightly

7 years ago

They nailed it on Akshra, Daya and Kagdi aka Kokila. I hate Kokila and actress who plays her the most.

7 years ago

What about Pragya ( aka Sriti Jha ) of Kum Kum Bhagya

7 years ago

Roli's unibrow cracked me up... lol, nice article :-)

7 years ago

my sara Khan is always best.
love her

7 years ago

This article is really not funny.. Would be wise if the written spend more time in writing a social message.. Completely waste of time..

7 years ago

God !!!

Simar one is funniest one from all .

7 years ago

Funny article. I can't stop laughing after reading this article.esp the simar wala "100 makhi"hillarious.

7 years ago

Hilarious article. Plz post more such articles

7 years ago

Hilarious article. So true! I think some of them character continue being them even at home lol

7 years ago

Latest Stories