Siri i guessed it through you name!!😆
Hey jes..
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
No no..

Tollywood - Bengali..
Kollywood - Telegu 😃

And btw all of u can watch the vid I posted 😆.. It's not proper bong, it's Bangladeshi Bong, but the vid and the man will make ur day 🤣
493106 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aditiloveskajen

Siri i guessed it through you name!!😆
Hey jes..

why? is it patented by hyd people😆

yellowflower thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aditiloveskajen

but tollywood is telugu film industry naa

Bengali filum industry is also called Tollywood........
493106 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

No no..

Tollywood - Bengali..
Kollywood - Telegu 😃

And btw all of u can watch the vid I posted 😆.. It's not proper bong, it's Bangladeshi Bong, but the vid and the man will make ur day 🤣

wah wah kya baath hai.

tollywood - telugu

kolywood - tamil

sandalwood - kannada

bollywood and hollywood u know better than me

and i dont know which wood belongs to malayalam and bengali😆

452840 thumbnail
Ohh telugu film industry is also refereed to as tollywood..
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Hey Siri u're from Hyderbad?

I was der for 5 months last yr.. And it's a wonderful place I hated it when I was der because of the hostel.. But now I mss it :(

My fav hang out place used to be GVK, Inorbit and Eat Street 😆
452840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siri_Loves_AR

wah wah kya baath hai.

tollywood - telugu

kolywood - tamil

sandalwood - kannada

bollywood and hollywood u know better than me

and i dont know which wood belongs to malayalam and bengali😆

Yeah..😆😆
And malayalam industry Mollywood