113831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladygaga

Awwwww you liked him today.. what a surprise.... very sweet.. yes i hope he keeps on improving!!

LOL ...I can be objective viewer na ...I can say what i liked and mention what I didn't. I have no personal interest in these celebs yaar . If I like something on show I do mention it.

But first epi was definately disgusting ....i mean it wasn't needed for someone like SRK.

I hope we get to see more stunts though 😛
Shahjen1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Arjun

Err ...get over dolly bindra obsession 😆 How does she come into this discussion ? I dont want to discuss BB anymore 😆

www.dollyprotectionsquad.com

lol dolly has protection squad . .hahah

anyways bigboss was fun . .. this show is just so and so😆
113831 thumbnail
Oh no !! ...where is soniya ? 😭 why are you banned again ? 😕 😆

hey I wanted to reply to your posts ............

come back soon 😃 with a new id 😉
597786 thumbnail

Oh no !! ...where is soniya ? 😭 why are you banned again ? 😕 😆

hey I wanted to reply to your posts ............

come back soon 😃 with a new id 😉

i am back !!

Edited by JenniferWinget2 - 14 years ago
Rasny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sonia....aapka kithna janam hai?😆
452840 thumbnail

sonia..😆😆😆
113831 thumbnail

There you go 🤗 🤗

I knew you would make it again :) ...........what a spirit !!! ....You are perfect example of "never give up" 😊

597786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasny

Sonia....aapka kithna janam hai?😆

8 i guess😆
597786 thumbnail

There you go 🤗 🤗

I knew you would make it again :) ...........what a spirit !!! ....You are perfect example of "never give up" 😊

and you are the best example of "latton kay Bhoot batoon say nahi mantey"

hhaha joking😆
113831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JenniferWinget2

and you are the best example of "latton kay Bhoot batoon say nahi mantey"

hhaha joking😆

of course ! anything coming from you has to be a joke 😛

Whats up with new id ? I thought you will come up with something that has SRK in the name