cvdmerwe40 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
anya first chapter please 😳
austen_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You are the story factory! This is another winner for sure😃, immature Mehek and asshole Shaurya
AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Intriguing start Anya ..

Can't wait for the next chapter..

Just loved it...
Thank you for the New story🤗

Teddy❤️
awww
Thanks for reading
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoyana

Loved your FF prelude! 👏

So we will get a Shaurya 1.0 now! 😆

Bichaari Mehek...kya haal karega uska bhai! 😳

Revenge Wala Shaurya os always better than the romantic Wala!

Thanks for reading😆
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

This Shaurya doesn't seem to b dark to me.. Probably he is nice here n Mehak is worrying for no reason.

Congratulations Anya!!

Thanks shrish😛

AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishna537

Congrats to New ff Anya. ..lovely start and interesting too... mehek wants love... Shaurya wants Mehek.. .great job. .looking forward to the update. ...

Thank u for reading⭐️
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: cvdmerwe40

anya first chapter please 😳

I will update soon😛
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: austen_TanHa

You are the story factory! This is another winner for sure😃, immature Mehek and asshole Shaurya

😆Thanks for reading
Diva200 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anya, Look forward to another wonderful story.
Is Sk secretly in love with MS or he does not like to lose his price possession ?
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diva200

Anya, Look forward to another wonderful story.

Is Sk secretly in love with MS or he does not like to lose his price possession ?

Hehe you will have to wait and find out 😛
tx for reading