From irritated to AGGRAVATED & Questioning my JUDGMENT

icerain thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dont care about that B. The less I say about her the better because if I rant against her I may be banged from IF for life.
Im pissed at the pre cap, irritated at sk character.

Now im extremely AGGRAVATED WITH THIS RAPE [ NOT FORCED CONSUMMATION] it's RAPE!!!! Anytime a man forces himself on a woman it RAPE!
Here we are back to the violence against women in this show!!!

Im so pissed of by this ST and his moronic writers !!!! How many episodes have we see with mehek being manhandle abused almost rape and almost killed? Doesn't india and Delhi have a serious problem with women being abused!

I'm starting to question my life choices , because if this is what I call entertainment, thats leaves you more pissed off than anything than in your real life.
I'VE TO WONDER WHAT OTHER HORRIBLE LIFE CHOICES IVE MADE!!!!

cvdmerwe40 thumbnail
fully agree with you 😡 🤢
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
But that not going to happen because God burned psycho hand and allowing her to do Pooja so do God will stop mandir by burning or breaking his leg he can't even think of mehek any more mehak belong to shaurya
icerain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leandra

But that not going to happen because God burned psycho hand and allowing her to do Pooja so do God will stop mandir by burning or breaking his leg he can't even think of mehek any more mehak belong to shaurya

I love you and your positive responses to my rants, when ST PUSHES ME OF THE DEEP END!

Thank you my friend👏
RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It won't happen raina di ..
They won't leave rishikesh they may be kidnapped by the chudail but they can't leave Delhi budget problem ..
Mehek will protect herself ..
Whenever mandar beat neev he remained silent but today he held his mom's hand neev bit him and I am sure oneday he will pull chudail 's hair ..
If anything of that sort about what u have worried happens then No one can Save ST.
PriyankaB10 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't worry ice nothing of that sort will happen although I admit that dialogue was sickening that too he told that to his mom. What kind of mom supports a son like that.

Since ST has a twisted sense of fate and destiny I am sure that this will not happen and the wedding with the phycho will stop as well. A lot of chaos before that I admit
austen_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: icerain

I dont care about that B. The less I say about her the better because if I rant against her I may be banged from IF for life.

Im pissed at the pre cap, irritated at sk character.

Now im extremely AGGRAVATED WITH THIS RAPE [ NOT FORCED CONSUMMATION] it's RAPE!!!! Anytime a man forces himself on a woman it RAPE!
Here we are back to the violence against women in this show!!!

Im so pissed of by this ST and his moronic writers !!!! How many episodes have we see with mehek being manhandle abused almost rape and almost killed? Doesn't india and Delhi have a serious problem with women being abused!

I'm starting to question my life choices , because if this is what I call entertainment, thats leaves you more pissed off than anything than in your real life.
I'VE TO WONDER WHAT OTHER HORRIBLE LIFE CHOICES IVE MADE!!!!

Yes, it does and people like ST normalize the abuse for the public. I lived in Delhi for 10 yrs and I've dealt with my share of Mandhars, men who believe women have been put on Earth to serve them. It makes me want to commit brutal, gruesome murder when I see shows on TV showing this crap.😡😡
The moron probably thinks it's romantic to show Mehek being abused by the villians and rescued by the hero😡..f**king asshole😡😡
icerain thumbnail

Originally posted by: austen_TanHa

Yes, it does and people like ST normalize the abuse for the public. I lived in Delhi for 10 yrs and I've dealt with my share of Mandhars, men who believe women have been put on Earth to serve them. It makes me want to commit brutal, gruesome murder when I see shows on TV showing this crap.😡😡
The moron probably thinks it's romantic to show Mehek being abused by the villians and rescued by the hero😡..f**king asshole😡😡

My job has made me see some of these atrocities first hand, thats why I cant stand see this on tv, especially in a society where women are treated like garbage. This doesn't apply to India alone.
austen_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: icerain

My job has made me see some of these atrocities first hand, thats why I cant stand see this on tv, especially in a society where women are treated like garbage. This doesn't apply to India alone.

The worst thing is these TV people either don't realize the impact their shows have on the common masses or don't care as long as they are raking in the moolah. There are actually women who are being abused and they believe it's normal coz they see it happening to women on TV too. Shouldn't media have a deeper purpose than just entertainment?
Btw, which profession are you in, if you don't mind me asking?
Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Darling I can't even explain how I fell right now but u are 100% right