Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Diva200

Beautiful ending for a beautiful story...

Was lovely I enjoyed reading it.

Thanks for Pm..

Thank you for reading Diva 🤗
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

This is ending...its sad becoz this story had very khadoos shaurya and the ten times more chirpy and bubbly mehak...
The turns and the events they went together threw out the journey was fun...shaurya being mehaks mentor ..guiding her in her cooking skills...And
How an khadoos fell for the girl after having a bitter past
How her friendship changed him to a man full of life ...thier nok jhoks...his and hers one liners and counter punches to each other ...everything was great ..

And sudden turn of event were mehak went depressed and shaurya being a well wisher he brought her out of it ...
And they both realized that they were in love ...they completed each other ...the journey of these two as mentor - student to married couple was beautifully explained ...and offcousre the love story wud continue

You were asusual quick and fantastic in updates shamz...

Plz try to cum up with new story soon 😉

So any plans or Got ideas for new story 😉😆 ..mere bhenoun ka Khana paani bandh na karvo plz 😆

Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabassum..

This is ending...its sad becoz this story had very khadoos shaurya and the ten times more chirpy and bubbly mehak...
The turns and the events they went together threw out the journey was fun...shaurya being mehaks mentor ..guiding her in her cooking skills...And
How an khadoos fell for the girl after having a bitter past
How her friendship changed him to a man full of life ...thier nok jhoks...his and hers one liners and counter punches to each other ...everything was great ..

And sudden turn of event were mehak went depressed and shaurya being a well wisher he brought her out of it ...
And they both realized that they were in love ...they completed each other ...the journey of these two as mentor - student to married couple was beautifully explained ...and offcousre the love story wud continue

You were asusual quick and fantastic in updates shamz...

Plz try to cum up with new story soon 😉

So any plans or Got ideas for new story 😉😆 ..mere bhenoun ka Khana paani bandh na karvo plz 😆

Thank you so much love for this lovely edit😳😳
It's looking like SK is telling me those lines🤣

I always feel bad when story ends but it brings a smile looking back at the journey they shared together...and I tried my best to bring them back in their character😆😆

Your one gang member has already given me a plot but I have to work on that ... hopefully will try to start a new story soon 😳😳😳
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

[

Thank you so much love for this lovely edit😳😳
It's looking like SK is telling me those lines🤣

Your one gang member has already given me a plot but I have to work on that ... hopefully will try to start a new story soon 😳😳😳

@ bold y did u think I put sk's naughty expression there 😆 ?
Off course its to motivate u for ur further stories 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail

@ bold y did u think I put sk's naughty expression there 😆 ?
Off course its to motivate u for ur further stories 😆

You know I can't stop writing about him ...but let him motivate me this time...I won't start writing anything unless MehRya comes face to face😆😆
YourNightmare thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think i have to give fb for the last two parts so here we go😃 might not be a lengthy one Sham forgive me for that😭
They were back in the UK for the competition and Mehak won the competition with the motivation of Shaurya...She found out that she was pregnant before the comp and was upset that now she wont have full attention of SK when the baby comes😆,pagal ladki😆 Shaurya has two babies to deal with but i know he fell for this side of her and loved all her tantrums😳😃.

And they are in Switzerland for their HM😳, the way he scolded her like a child😆...Aww Shaurya made plans to take her to the place where he found out how precious she is to him and with her he felt his heartbeats stopped for a moment😳 and spent the night making love😳.
And Shaurya was then on husband duties 😆 carrying her shopping bags and dragging her out of the chocolate shop😆(thats me too u will have to drag me out of any chocolate shop😆) and then at the end MS being the confident one in this story just took charge of the situation and did what she knows best😉😆, i know Shaurya loved all that and loves her antics and would never want her to change ever and so he has his girl who had made his life so much more and gave him all happiness and will continue to do so...Their cute lovely fights will continue for the rest of their lives
Such a wonderful story this was and a pleasure to read.
Thank You Shamz for giving us this wonderful story as you always have and will continue to do so😉
Love ya🤗(as a friend😆, as a sister 😆,u never know where ur lazy love is lurking 😆)
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HaRiSKh

I think i have to give fb for the last two parts so here we go😃 might not be a lengthy one Sham forgive me for that😭

They were back in the UK for the competition and Mehak won the competition with the motivation of Shaurya...She found out that she was pregnant before the comp and was upset that now she wont have full attention of SK when the baby comes😆,pagal ladki😆 Shaurya has two babies to deal with but i know he fell for this side of her and loved all her tantrums😳😃.

And they are in Switzerland for their HM😳, the way he scolded her like a child😆...Aww Shaurya made plans to take her to the place where he found out how precious she is to him and with her he felt his heartbeats stopped for a moment😳 and spent the night making love😳.
And Shaurya was then on husband duties 😆 carrying her shopping bags and dragging her out of the chocolate shop😆(thats me too u will have to drag me out of any chocolate shop😆) and then at the end MS being the confident one in this story just took charge of the situation and did what she knows best😉😆, i know Shaurya loved all that and loves her antics and would never want her to change ever and so he has his girl who had made his life so much more and gave him all happiness and will continue to do so...Their cute lovely fights will continue for the rest of their lives
Such a wonderful story this was and a pleasure to read.
Thank You Shamz for giving us this wonderful story as you always have and will continue to do so😉
Love ya🤗(as a friend😆, as a sister 😆,u never know where ur lazy love is lurking 😆)

Abay O kyaa zaroort thi itna likhy ki 😡😡😡
Ruk mein aunty ko shikayat Karti Hoon Teri Abhi😆😆
I love the bonding they shared through out the story..
Will miss Writing for them
Shaurya ka toh ab Upaar Wala hi maalik Hai ...it's good he knows how to deal with her 😆😆
Hope they remain like this forever😳😳
Thank you for reading🤗
Aur ab khabardar Jo mujhy kahin bhi Tera long post nazaaar aayi toh 😡
Take rest samjhi😆
Lazy love ...kahin bhi ho Sakti Hai ...she will dig out this post dekhna 😆😆

Love you too☺️
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Lazy love ...kahin bhi ho Sakti Hai ...she will dig out this post dekhna 😆😆

Love you too☺️

Good that you mentioned sister / friend 😆 wala love...warna I wud have cum after you 😈😆

Oh u know me so well , my love 😉😆
Thabassum19 thumbnail

You know I can't stop writing about him ...but let him motivate me this time...I won't start writing anything unless MehRya comes face to face😆😆

What ..I don't think makers are planning to bring them face to face soon 😕
Shamz15 thumbnail

Good that you mentioned sister / friend 😆 wala love...warna I wud have cum after you 😈😆

Oh u know me so well , my love 😉😆

Harry didn't wanted to injured her other hand 😆

Love I know you more than your Bhai knows your Bhabhi🤣