Pavi05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
SD Mujhe patah hai 😡 tum jhoot bola ...!
Pavi05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thank you everyone😳 Aap Sab bahut help kiya hai yeh thread banane mein 🤗
Edited by Mehryalove - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Thabassum..

May god bless you ...your are the sunshine of this forum...may u shine bright and bright day by day ...once again

To you my friend ...let's see what other lovely mehryians got to say you ...

It was a perfect Summer Day...brimming with a dreamy & magical light, the air filled with the smell & fragrance of roses, the sky perfectly blue, the sun was shining & clothed in its brightest attire, the breeze was blowing, the birds were singing, the angels were clapping their hands and the moon was dancing with the stars...all announcing the arrival of an August Angel...!

Her name perfectly matches with her personality...she's the epitome of trust, generosity, comfort and love...! She's a real action taker and she represents sincerity,loyalty, discipline, practicality, intelligence, sageness and sensibleness...! Her
mentor...which results in everyone estimating and respecting her highly...especially in ZKM Forum...!

She's a selfless soul, a good daughter, sister, daughter-in-law, wife and mother...every time carrying positive thoughts & energy, always encouraging others to maintain a positive attitude during stressful moment...and praising herself is however, not something she'll ever do...!

With her charismatic and positive thinking...she attracts not only an abundance of friends, but manages to survive life's stormy times with style and good humor...!

She was born under the Zodiac sign Leo...(like me...her follower & admirer)...! Wink She's jovial and kind-hearted...but sometimes she feels it necessary to unveil her tougher side, to show she's not intimidated or to be taken advantage of...! Her ruling planet being the Sun...her attitude is often reflected in her sunny and happy nature...!

And today, once again is August the 15th...and the birthday of this beautiful young lady, born with a heart of gold...who made and continues to make the life of many here, a roller coaster ride full of joyous moments...especially with her signature thread, the "Daily Live Update"...!

There isn't a sweetest & coolest soul in this forum..and I'm blessed to know you my dear Sham...!

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY...SHAMROUZ"...!
Party

Wishing you many many happy returns of the day...and a very Happy Birthday, my beautiful friend...! Insha'Allah...hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires and filled with God's goodness/blessing...!

May you have an enjoyable day as wonderful as you're...as beautiful as your smile and as warm as your heart...! Wishing you love, health, wealth, success, happiness...for today, for the years to come, and for eternity...! Have a blast...as this day belongs to you...!

With lots & lots of love...and million of hugs & kisses...! Love you...sweetheart...! Muaaah...Muaaah...Muaaah...! HeartHug

Waida...!

Shamz Di.. Aapka Happy Birthday aaya.. Ohh Aapka Happy Birthday aaya ❤️ Happy birthday Meri Rajdhani express.. My first friend on ZKM forums :****** May god bless you with all the happiness and love!! 🤗
Keep rocking and be always cool!! ❤️😉 Love you so much 😛
And always call me Princi and lazy muniya 😆
Big tight hugs and kisses!! :***** ❤️
Yours Lazy Muniya.. Aka Princi 😉😛😆

Dear Shamz
I had to think hard what do I want to wish you on your Birthday
I will wish you all the smiles , the twinkle in your eyes , the laughter bright
And just as the year turns the corner let the loop turn again and song play on
Let you be surrounded by love and freedom of following your heart
And may the wishes you have be blessed by the almighty who is always there to guard
From
Tibs

"
Although I am far away, you are in my heart today on your very special birthday.🤗🤗
Have all the fun and enjoy,you deserve all the happiness
You were the first member i really interacted with and it was a pleasure knowing you
You are an amazing writer,the most active member of the forum besides your virtual love😆 and on top of all an amazing human being.
So enjoy the course of your life like a fascinating book that ends with an unprecedented climax.😉
Keep rocking and keep writing beautiful stuff, you have made all of us happy by your writings and its a day on which we celebrate you 🤗or for me I celebrate you everyday🤗...Have a blast i will keep you in my prayers.😊
The perfect gift from my side would be that I pray for you to finally get your virtual love Thabs😆,but if my bhais see this they will kill me, so run away you two, just atleast for one day and take all those special people around you and celebrate this day for it is a very special one😉...I will be waiting on a website one day of ShamzThabslove.com😆

Today is a special day of the year coz it's the birthday of the most special person of our forum. Happy birthday n may you get everything that you desire n deserve!!!! You r one of the sweetest members of the forum - as sweet as honey... Always so supportive n caring!!! God bless u with all the happiness in life! Keep the bubbliness in you alive always!!!

Tabu this is so beautiful ...thank you my glitter queen for making this thread look so royal 😳 and more than this the wishes from my dear ones are included in this ...it really means a lot ...for most of them I may be their first friend here but you know you are the reason I could stay back here ..I just try to be as sweet as you...wonder from where you got so much patience than me ...me and waida still loose our cool sometimes but you always like to remain mature...thank you for always being there ...thank you for making my life special🤗

Waidu...I have told you so many times you are real angel...I wish I can be like you...iam trying to be there in everyone's life virtually but you reach the needy people who are in need of love and care and shower your love ...we share the same zodic sign that's the reason we have same qualities😳 thank you so much for these lovely words ...iam speechless I can't express my feelings in words all I can say is ..I love you and thank you for coming in my life 🤗

Princi...my lazy muniya Thank God tuny yahan RES nahi lagaya 😆😆 I miss you so much in forum ... your never ending fights with chinnu and PRI ..😆 thank you for these beautiful wishes princi 🤗

Awww tibu loved those lovely wishes...it makes me really feel wishes and Ameen to that ..hope your all prayers come true ...thank you for taking out time from your busy life and making me feel really very special🤗

Lol Harry you can never do anything normally right... your wishes are as crazy as you😆😆 shamsthabslove.com 😆😆
I wish I can ditch my hubby and spend my rest of life with tabu 🤣 phew but I know it's not possible...may be not in this janam...next janam mein hum Saath hongy😛😉
Iam really missing you around...hope to see you join us back soon and really happy to see your wish included here ..thanks a ton dear😳🤗

Awww Shri Meri jaan .. your wishes made my day...thank you for the beautiful wishes and iam literally going out of words today...love you dear 🤗❤️

snehatara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Girls, this thread is superhit. Good job girls. 👍🏼🥳
A very special thread to a very special person of the forum.⭐️🤗
Already thread no.3 up and few more to come I think.😃

Edited by snehatara - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS05

Dearest Shamz 🤗🤗

Special day, special person and special celebration. May all your dreams and desires come true in this coming year. Happy birthday🥳🥳Have a lovely birthday🥳🥳

Beautiful thread pavi & Tabu👏👏

Thank you so much again Tara for the wishes...and Really I wasn't expecting this thread to be so beautiful...😳

Edited by Shamrouz - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovetoread08

Happy birthday to the friend who stays in my heart permanently and rightfully refuses to pay rent.

They say that at your age, birthday cocktails should be replaced with nutritional smoothies. Thank goodness we never listen to what they say.

It's time to have some fun with your tongue😆 I mean with your appetite😉

Once again Happy Birthday "Heartthrob Sham" who is fab writer, and even a wonderful person.

PRI ...tu wish karny aayi Hai na .. rent wasool karny toh nahi aayi na 😆😆
Thank you for the wishes priyatama 🤗
Kya Matlab in this age ...mein toh tujh se bas Kuch Saal Badi Hoon...may be 10 or 15 🤣

Yummy love those cakes mein toh koi diet wiet par nahi Hoon toh seedha halla bol Karna Hai cakes par 🤣

Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehryan

Was waiting for this pata nhi kabse 🤣

Kab se planning chal rahi thi yeh 😲😲
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewcute

"Birthday wishes are from deep down,
Mine is from the bottom of my heart,
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
Full of love and joy from the start.

Hope your special day is truly special,
May it be your best celebration yet,
With lots of laughs and looking back,
A party too amazing to ever forget! "

Just wanted to wish you again...❤️

Happy BirthDay Madrina,

With,prayers,love and wishes,

Jiya ❤️

Lovely thread guys...Thanks for making this surprise so beautiful..! 😳

Awww thank you jiya again I am really touched with so beautiful wishes. ..hugs for you 🤗❤️

Anuteja10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Many many Happy Returns of the day Shamz di
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehryan

Where is our b'day girl 😕

Bday girl was sleeping at that time...Kal bahut headache tha ..I slept early😆