Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Harry ...ask Tabu about it 🤣
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehryalove

aap FB nahi diya toh yeh SD next update nahi keregi 😕 jaldhi se padkar FB dedho na di phlusss😳

Tabu tum Kya gajini ban gayi hoo...Jo bhool gayi😭
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Tabu tum Kya gajini ban gayi hoo...Jo bhool gayi😭

Yaar main phelae se hi absent mind hun...I told u 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Yaar main phelae se hi absent mind hun...I told u 😆

Padhlo Abhi bhi time Hai😉

Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Harry ...ask Tabu about it 🤣

Oh cum on 😆
Thabassum19 thumbnail
Okay read the update ...
I must say shauryas and mehaks dialogue to each other are funny ..😆

The biscuit one , the bite mark ,moong phali etc...😆 shaurya seems to be sarcastic 😉

I thought these two wud consider about each other ...but they really don't want to give thier proposal a chance ? 😆
Now that mehak is in his new office ..
I'm sure she wud get to know abt him more..she might see that hr is not that bad...
And same is with shaurya ...he might get to know Mehak is not that bad...

I'm sure in this 15 days or a month of span...they wud fall for each other ...

Movie date sounds fun 😆 donno wat MehRya wud be doing ..I can already imagine ..😆

Good job sunshine

Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Okay read the update ...

I must say shauryas and mehaks dialogue to each other are funny ..😆

The biscuit one , the bite mark ,moong phali etc...😆 shaurya seems to be sarcastic 😉

I thought these two wud consider about each other ...but they really don't want to give thier proposal a chance ? 😆
Now that mehak is in his new office ..
I'm sure she wud get to know abt him more..she might see that hr is not that bad...
And same is with shaurya ...he might get to know Mehak is not that bad...

I'm sure in this 15 days or a month of span...they wud fall for each other ...

Movie date sounds fun 😆 donno wat MehRya wud be doing ..I can already imagine ..😆

Good job sunshine

Kya din aagaye Hai...mujhy dhamaaka dhamkaa Kar feedbacks Lena padh Raha hai😆

Aww love this edit...ab mujhy iss CAP ke liye ek scene likhna hoga 😉

Itni jaldi maan jayngy toh phir toh seedha shaadi karwani padegi😆

Let's enjoy some more tashn between them...now That I have got your FB I will start working on next chapter😉

And next time try max to comment first

Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Morning...morning...Sham...!

Where to start...! As my flight was delayed yesterday...grabbed the opportunity to read this FF of yours in the "Charle De Gaulle" airport itself...!

Well...I've enjoyed reading it...! It's lighthearted, funny, jovial written in simple english words which are easily digestible...easy to understand and follow...(thodi...thodi samji mujhe the hindi dialogues of the beginning, but not all...as hadn't my Hin/Eng Dic. with me)...! 😊

The starters @ the prologue and characters sketch were yummy...very well defined...! As of now...there's no sign of any antagonist...! Well...when Shaurya Khanna can be clothed in all shades...what's the need of any villains...right...? The main courses @ the different chapters which you've been serving kept on getting better and tastier after each updates...! You're a fabulous cook...yup, I mean a good writer Sham...! Bravo...! 👏

@Chapter 1...Vicky & Nehal relationship was built with fake bricks of lies which was bound to fall down any times...hadn't it been the intervention of their respective older siblings @ Shaurya & Mehek, who stopped it from collapsing completely...! What to say about MehRya first encounter...it was very stormy...! Their first impression of each other's were quite hilarious...but happy that you didn't drag the mistaken identities for long...!

Splish...splash of water which brought Shaurya back to the real world...and at the same time gave him a warning..."here comes a storm in the form of a girl, who'll blow into pieces his well organized world"...! The glass of water may had it effects...but it didn't soothe out the fire which had already been ignited in Shaurya's heart...! A very special mention of this line..."kya lengi aap, Tea...Coffee...or ME"...! Lol...! 😆

@Chapter 2... Mehek...aghe aghe...Shaurya...piche...piche...! Thanks Dark Phobia...because of you...we've got first MehRya hug so soon...! The lift scene reminded me of MehRya's Green Room moments...! Shaurya did have an electric jolt when Mehek body came into contact with his...and he just couldn't take his eyes off her...! First meet...and alteady first kiss...! What a bold move...and such a flirt is this Shaurya Khanna...! 😳

@Chapter 3...First MehRya cupid was ViHal...second cupid came in the form of Karuna Maa...! Her car didn't hit Mehek...but Karuna hit the jackpot...! Mehek is her winning lottery...whom she felt would fill into every parts of Shaurya life perfectly...and her dream of seeing her beloved son marriage accomplished...! Offering one of the sarees..that Karuna had been buying/collecting, is quite a clear indication/demonstration of love & acceptance of Mehek as her future daughter-in-law...!

Ha...ha..ha...! How can we forget the "Famous Bandage" which forms an integral/fundamental part of MehRya's everyday life in the show...! Hats off to you...you've introduced this important "CHARACTER" in your FF..too...! Loved the caring side of Shaurya...he took care of Mehek wounds...with so much of gentleness & humility...! Lol...I can imagine Vicky backing away reaction, when he offered to drop Mehek...and immediately backtracked, once he saw the angry glare in Shaurya's fiery eyes...! Poor fellow...! 😆

@Chapter 4...Awesome MehRya car drive with a pinch of flirty Shaurya, romantic sensuous songs..and awkward Mehek...! Yup...Shaurya returned the barcelet...! Another plan of his to get touchy...touchy...! In Doctor Shaurya Khanna world...no ointment, so what about a kiss to ease the pain and heal the wound...! As soon as everyone was reminded that Mehek should get married before Nehal...and bingo, Karuna Maa brain light up and came up with the suggestion of "Buying One...Get One Free"...! Happy that Mehek rejected the proposal...she's not some article to be bought on promotion...!

@Chapter 5...After the flirty, caring, "chevalier servant"...we've got to see the arrogant, haughty, snobby persona of Shaurya Khanna...who only see Mehek as a "behenji type girl", not good enough for him...grrr...! 😡 But...how long, he'll deny his attraction...?

No doubt...Vicky & Nehal love their respective older siblings enormously...but, why do I have this feeling, they're a bit selfish also...and MehRya's are the selfless ones...! They were upset with MehRya's for refusing the marriage proposal..! For their happiness...they want MehRya to be the sacrificed goats...!

As expected...Shaurya Khanna ended up being Mehek Sharma new Boss...! A hunter...who'll not let his prey escape and will use the key of a "signed contract" to lock the cage...! Office scene was very intense and electrifying...as usual, whenever & wherever, every-time/anytime MehRya are in one frame...thunders & lightnings are also present...!

Shaurya just have to be careful...his foolproof plan to fool the elder Sharma's & Khanna's may backfire any moments...! The pit he's trying to dig with the help of Mehek...MehRya may fall into it themselves...!

Each and every individual destiny has already been written...! Destiny decides who you meet in life...! Your heart decides who you want in your life...and your behavior decides who stay in your life...!

Oops...sorry, this post ended up being so long...! Waiting for the next update...! 😛

Parud7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Acha
Tabu than tum hi bta do KB aani hai update?
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waida1234

Morning...morning...Sham...!

Where to start...! As my flight was delayed yesterday...grabbed the opportunity to read this FF of yours in the "Charle De Gaulle" airport itself...!

Well...I've enjoyed reading it...! It's lighthearted, funny, jovial written in simple english words which are easily digestible...easy to understand and follow...(thodi...thodi samji mujhe the hindi dialogues of the beginning, but not all...as hadn't my Hin/Eng Dic. with me)...! 😊

The starters @ the prologue and characters sketch were yummy...very well defined...! As of now...there's no sign of any antagonist...! Well...when Shaurya Khanna can be clothed in all shades...what's the need of any villains...right...? The main courses @ the different chapters which you've been serving kept on getting better and tastier after each updates...! You're a fabulous cook...yup, I mean a good writer Sham...! Bravo...! 👏

@Chapter 1...Vicky & Nehal relationship was built with fake bricks of lies which was bound to fall down any times...hadn't it been the intervention of their respective older siblings @ Shaurya & Mehek, who stopped it from collapsing completely...! What to say about MehRya first encounter...it was very stormy...! Their first impression of each other's were quite hilarious...but happy that you didn't drag the mistaken identities for long...!

Splish...splash of water which brought Shaurya back to the real world...and at the same time gave him a warning..."here comes a storm in the form of a girl, who'll blow into pieces his well organized world"...! The glass of water may had it effects...but it didn't soothe out the fire which had already been ignited in Shaurya's heart...! A very special mention of this line..."kya lengi aap, Tea...Coffee...or ME"...! Lol...! 😆

@Chapter 2... Mehek...aghe aghe...Shaurya...piche...piche...! Thanks Dark Phobia...because of you...we've got first MehRya hug so soon...! The lift scene reminded me of MehRya's Green Room moments...! Shaurya did have an electric jolt when Mehek body came into contact with his...and he just couldn't take his eyes off her...! First meet...and alteady first kiss...! What a bold move...and such a flirt is this Shaurya Khanna...! 😳

@Chapter 3...First MehRya cupid was ViHal...second cupid came in the form of Karuna Maa...! Her car didn't hit Mehek...but Karuna hit the jackpot...! Mehek is her winning lottery...whom she felt would fill into every parts of Shaurya life perfectly...and her dream of seeing her beloved son marriage accomplished...! Offering one of the sarees..that Karuna had been buying/collecting, is quite a clear indication/demonstration of love & acceptance of Mehek as her future daughter-in-law...!

Ha...ha..ha...! How can we forget the "Famous Bandage" which forms an integral/fundamental part of MehRya's everyday life in the show...! Hats off to you...you've introduced this important "CHARACTER" in your FF..too...! Loved the caring side of Shaurya...he took care of Mehek wounds...with so much of gentleness & humility...! Lol...I can imagine Vicky backing away reaction, when he offered to drop Mehek...and immediately backtracked, once he saw the angry glare in Shaurya's fiery eyes...! Poor fellow...! 😆

@Chapter 4...Awesome MehRya car drive with a pinch of flirty Shaurya, romantic sensuous songs..and awkward Mehek...! Yup...Shaurya returned the barcelet...! Another plan of his to get touchy...touchy...! In Doctor Shaurya Khanna world...no ointment, so what about a kiss to ease the pain and heal the wound...! As soon as everyone was reminded that Mehek should get married before Nehal...and bingo, Karuna Maa brain light up and came up with the suggestion of "Buying One...Get One Free"...! Happy that Mehek rejected the proposal...she's not some article to be bought on promotion...!

@Chapter 5...After the flirty, caring, "chevalier servant"...we've got to see the arrogant, haughty, snobby persona of Shaurya Khanna...who only see Mehek as a "behenji type girl", not good enough for him...grrr...! 😡 But...how long, he'll deny his attraction...?

No doubt...Vicky & Nehal love their respective older siblings enormously...but, why do I have this feeling, they're a bit selfish also...and MehRya's are the selfless ones...! They were upset with MehRya's for refusing the marriage proposal..! For their happiness...they want MehRya to be the sacrificed goats...!

As expected...Shaurya Khanna ended up being Mehek Sharma new Boss...! A hunter...who'll not let his prey escape and will use the key of a "signed contract" to lock the cage...! Office scene was very intense and electrifying...as usual, whenever & wherever, every-time/anytime MehRya are in one frame...thunders & lightnings are also present...!

Shaurya just have to be careful...his foolproof plan to fool the elder Sharma's & Khanna's may backfire any moments...! The pit he's trying to dig with the help of Mehek...MehRya may fall into it themselves...!

Each and every individual destiny has already been written...! Destiny decides who you meet in life...! Your heart decides who you want in your life...and your behavior decides who stay in your life...!

Oops...sorry, this post ended up being so long...! Waiting for the next update...! 😛

Ohhh my goodness waidu i always wanted you to read any of my FF previously ...but iam happy that you have started with this...coz i think even i have improved a bit...whole day i was pulling tabu's leg for the feedback...but your feedback came as a bonus and total surprise for me...i wanna thanks that airlines coz of which you got the time to read it 🤗

The way you have given your feedback , i was enjoying my own FF 😆😆
I keep words very simple ,and in the starting i just updated it in hurry so didn't had a proper translation , iam happy that you have taken intrest in this so i have to work hard more...😳

Hopefully tomorrow i will be updating my FF as promised ...will be looking forward for ur response 😛

Thank you my Angel ...Love you 🤗

PS : Hope you have reached canada safely ?
Edited by Shamrouz - 8 years ago