chellakili thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you Shams darling🤗
I joined very late today... Read all the comments and enjoyed it too.

Very happy kaand didnt happen. Yesterday i was so worried abt kaand, pregnancy, separation etc..
Shams ur long time wish for a rain romance has come true.. 😃
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Fari went to my sis in law house...and hubby came at 8.15...he didn't sat to watch the TV 😆

Phew thank lord 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Harmony10

Finally watched the episode!! Sam and Karan literally set the screen on fire with their chemistry ❤️ Shaurya checked her from toe to head when she came out wearing his shirt and his compliment you look hot made her blush 😳 Even I was blushing 😆

There is no doubt he loves her but my instincts says he has made plans to get physical with her before marriage so he can claim his rights on her permanently. I believe he purposely drenched her clothes so that he can make her wear his shirt 😆 Mehak somehow stopped him today but I think these two will consummate before marriage. Shaurya will create a situation where Mehak will have no option but to give in 😛

Harmony Cv's were Trying to convince audience with those lines
He may have taken jungle route purposely...Coz he will get some time to get touchy touchy😳😳
Apart from that I don't think he planned anything...Yeah he was scanning her from top to toe...😆
He will remain shameless😆
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Morning...morning Sham...! Yup...Kaand didn't happen...! 😭😭😭

Hope...I shan't have to wait for another 7 months to watch MehRya Golden Night...! Reading the latest IF article @ Shaurya transferring all his property in Mehek's name and unveiling the portrait of his Sasuma, Meera Sharma (may be a new project @ a Cooking Academy in the name of Mehek Mum) is giving me weird feelings and negative vibes...! These turn of events will surely soften Kanta heart...but at the same time, may be harden Karuna's...we never know...! So...MehRya becoming one soul & one body will have a long wait...Karuna Maa being the new barrier...!

Are we about to add another name in the already long list of MehRya enemies...? Are Cvs planning to transform the most lovable person in MehRya lives @ Karuna Maa into what a step-mom is really famous for most of the times in fiction shows...cruel & wicked, like Svetlana...? Is it time to bring back the old Kanta chachi...and replace the vacant seat with Karuna Maa...?

At one moment or another...all the members of both the Sharma's and Khanna's clans have been against MehRya's love...only Karuna Maa is left to complete the circle (excluding Tamatar Lal and Nanz who have disappeared into thin air)...! Hoping and praying...Cvs will spare Karuna Maa...and let her be the lovable mother, whom we all love and adore...! Please Cvs...no same old saas bahu drama...! Fingers crossed...!

For more than 15 years...Karuna Maa was the only and most important person in Shaurya life...his world was revolving around her, and now suddenly...everything are about to change...! It won't be surprising if Cvs decide and make Karuna Maa wear Cruella clothing...! Yesterday...itself, she had started feeling insecure after listening to Svetlana bla...bla...bla...(didn't watch the episode, so can't say about her expression/reaction...but did read some of the comments)...! Handing over her crown to Mehek won't be an easy task...with Svetlana "dans les environs" adding fuel to the already blazing fire...!

May this time MehRya marriage happen without any further obstacles...in a jolly and festive mood...! Can't take anymore negativity...!

Thanks Sham for LU...! Have to go...paper in the evening, need to go thro' one final check to memorize everything...! See you...! My love & kisses to your Angels...! 🤗

Sangana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
A romantic episode without Kaand 😆, I loved it. I loved the scene at the beginning in the car (memories 😳), I found Mehek's voice different today! So tomorrow Mehek will get her first gift from SK 😉 Hats of SJ and KV 👏👏👏
Edited by Sangana - 8 years ago
melissaR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

When they entered Sharma House he was carrying her bag 😳😳
I have to go and check my wish list I think one more song they played from my list😃

One of mines did! Well a fav song that is...Tum ho. Its the Tum Ho that Mohit Chauhan sang right? From Rockstar? I don't know if it has other songs with the same name . I love that songs. Its soulful. Don't know hindi but music I do. Its my passion. It feels soulful. Another song I absolutely love is Tere Bin Naahi Laage the male version. Omg...🤗☺️ Heart touching songs touches my heart more than romantic songs but I love them both 😳

Edit: I'm watching the episode now and it is Tum Ho from Mohit! 🤗 😳 Wasn't on a wishlist but being used for Mehrya it comes like one 😆
Edited by melissaR - 8 years ago
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The car sequence was so cute. Him wanting to hold and touch her all the time.😳
Seriously, there is only ONE thing in Shaurya's mind when he is around Mehek 😛, whether in car or hut doesn't matter.😆

The hut sequence was very nicely done. KV's voice was a bit off not the usual.
Uff.. the way Shaurie checked M out 😳 got her blushing which she couldn't even show..Bechari Mehek, phas gayi ab toh poori tarah..☺️

The way he removed the clothes from her bag and said the suitcase broke. It seems like he planned this and purposely got her clothes wet. 😆Shaurie kuch bhi kar saktha hai.
The way he got angry when she said NO. 😲For him it is very natural unlike M.

It was nice to see Sharmas accept SK especially RAvi. Ravi was a chamcha to Karuna all these days. Did he himself realize or he went to camp Sharuya because of Jeevan ?

Is it a function or some organized puja at Khanna house ? Btw, has it been 7 days since his challenge ? Probably only 4 days in TV time ?
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: melissaR

One of mines did! Well a fav song that is...Tum ho. Its the Tum Ho that Mohit Chauhan sang right? From Rockstar? I don't know if it has other songs with the same name . I love that songs. Its soulful. Don't know hindi but music I do. Its my passion. It feels soulful. Another song I absolutely love is Tere Bin Naahi Laage the male version. Omg...🤗☺️ Heart touching songs touches my heart more than romantic songs but I love them both 😳

Edit: I'm watching the episode now and it is Tum Ho from Mohit! 🤗 😳 Wasn't on a wishlist but being used for Mehrya it comes like one 😆

@Sham- He did. He's so gentle nowadays. So in love.

Yes, it was Tum Ho sang by Mohit from Rockstar... 😉 Still remember that it was always being used as a romantic track for many serials last time. Glad they used for our MehRya as well. 😳

Music make songs alive as well as the lyrics... 😳 Tere Bin Naahi Lage from Ek Paheli Leela right? Just another beautiful song.. ❤️ Let's hope that they used more songs on our wishlist for MehRya. 😉
melissaR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

@Sham- He did. He's so gentle nowadays. So in love.

Yes, it was Tum Ho sang by Mohit from Rockstar... 😉 Still remember that it was always being used as a romantic track for many serials last time. Glad they used for our MehRya as well. 😳

Music make songs alive as well as the lyrics... 😳 Tere Bin Naahi Lage from Ek Paheli Leela right? Just another beautiful song.. ❤️ Let's hope that they used more songs on our wishlist for MehRya. 😉

Thanks for confirming Tum Ho 😉 I'm watching the episode still. I had to pause it every so often to attend to people in work *shhh* 😆 Yes that song self...@ bold. I love that song so much! Speaking of wishlist and I'm watching the episode still on my phone. Another one of my wish can be crossed off! In my story I wrote with the rain romance...in it Handsome closed his eyes look with his head raised to the sky to feel the rain on him and he did that in the episode!!! 🥳 Mahek wasn't in his arms but seeing that part on screen is 🤗 😃 ok ok back to the epi!

Edited by melissaR - 8 years ago
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thankuu for the update shamzzz hugs
So no kaand happened ..

But i m telling u .. yeh shaurya ke decisions n all bade bade kaand karwayenge aage ...