Poll
Will kaand happen today??
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: blushing
😆Well if kaand happened or not happen they should clear it if they give mixed signals thenWe assume Kaand not happen ..Pata chala naya kaand samane aa gaya 😆Joh bhi hain clarity rakho Tiwarey ji 🤣
Originally posted by: Musharat1
In India tv nothing happens 😆
my mistake instead of writing Indian tv wrote india.
Originally posted by: Waida1234
Lol...what a heading Sham..."Kaand Day", love it...! 😆
I voted yes...I want it to happen...! Wanted Bathtub Kaan...but water was poured on my desire by Kanta and I was left thirsty...! This time...want the rainy day to quench my thirst...! Seven months is amply long enough for MehRya to become one soul & one body...! Hope this time...Cvs won't show Kanta as Superwoman, having super powers and once again land there without warning...I'm really fed up of this lady...!Moreover...we don't know what other surprises Cvs are reserving for us in the name of drama, twist & turns...whether it'll have positive or negative effects on MehRya lives...! So...as long as we're getting good MehRya's scenes...I want to enjoy & relish all these moments without thinking of the future, because we never know what may happen in the very next second...whether I'll still be here to watch MehRya consummation in one week, one month, one year...etc...etc...!There is an age-old question/saying...! Is the glass half empty or half full...? Answer: Who cares...? Does it really matter whether the glass is half-full or half empty...? The issue is whether it quenches your thirst...!Likewise...if and if both MehRya are willing to cross the limit before marriage...I'm all for it...! No more running around the bush or any kind of interruption...just do it guys...! 😉P:S. If ever this moment come...when Shaurya will tell Mehek after seducing her.." You were my cup of tea...but, I drink champagne now" and once again dump her..I'll be among the first to bash him left & right...!⭐️See you on Friday Sham...! Take care...! Hugs...! 🤗
Originally posted by: Shamrouz
Yup...you know me so well Sham...! Since very first day...I have proclaimed high & loud, am a hardcore MehRya shipper and I'm watching ZKM mostly for them...only MehRya intense/passionate love & hate story...though I do appreciate the work of the other characters as they're all fantastic actors...! ZKM is only entertainment for me...and that's why I never waste my time/ energy protesting on whatever illogical tracks cvs serve on my plate and get upset...because finding logics in a fiction show is just futile and pointless...!
You're so right...if by chance kaand do happen...it'll be a memorable "Kaand Day" ...! 😆It's quite late...! Goodnight...! Love you too...! ❤️🤗