What a post! 👏
You have said everything payal,bravo! 👏
Keep making posts like this my dear 😃
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asmitag

Nice post 👍🏼I strongly think SK should give sometime to MS to accept the change in him and forgive him... He is getting very impulsive and restless ...marriage proposal just now is not needed.. Loved the lines a girl can forgive her love for doing wrong to her but a daughter cannot forgive a man to cause a harm on her parents and family, that too when that person is none other than her lover.👏

As he said, he wants her to stay near him 24*7,😆 May be that's why he will propose for marriage. Moreover, It all started because he broke his promise, their trust and left her at wedding. This is Sk's style to rectify the situation.😛😉

Thanks dear!😊
sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geekyglasses22

its clearly seen that mehek loves shaurya and now he also does love her with his whole heart...
i really wish that shaurya should not have contributed so much to this destruction... it has umpteen number of times he has disrespected, insulted her family her self esteem her self worth...but she was there standing right beside him...when she did that...i felt like she was devaluing the universal women worth...but yeh dil to dil hai...manta hi nhi
it was commendable when she listened to her heart
but its no doubt that she is still listening to her heart...her heart is now afraid of misunderstanding shaurya again...she is afarid of another heart brek...
i so wish that shaurya should have realised it a bit before...
😊

we all are hopeful...😛😛

Yes.. She's afraid.. More than for her own heartbreak, I think she's scared for her family.They have seen so much because of Sk and she sees herself as a reason for all this because afterall, Sk entered in their life because of Mehak. Had they not started this food truck business, then where would they go?? They would come on a road. This is not a small issue, right. 😕
She doesn't want to hurt anyone anymore so she's restraining herself to go to him,again. But as a mehrya fan, I want to see them together in next few episodes.

sunet27taherian thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
exactly😊he learns how to be decent! which is completely out of his character!😆only true love can bring change in human! which he gets😊
sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

You said it all payal...very well written ...even i was happy that he said sorry and conveyed his message and when KC came he was not even frustrated ...infact he had smile on his face

Thankyou so much, shamz!🤗

He was gazing at mehak, reading her expressions.. He smirked when he saw KC and taunted her that see I completed the challenge.😆

Sk bhi na.. 😆but I love him.😉 I get much satisfaction now days to see KC's angry face whenever SK is giving her a tough time.😆
dsr11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice post sharmacatty. I think Mahek forgives Shaurya right away, just like Karuna does. The thing that she is scared of is that he is going to disappoint her family again, especially her Kantha chachi, whom she looks up to and is indebted to.
sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Very well said payal...y said it all nothing left to explain...

I agree with last part of your post ...she cud tolerate all his rants ...but she cudnt let him do all his rants on her family ...
She left him only wen ...he started to torture her family ...
Anyone in her place wud do the same ...
Once bitten twice shy ( I'm using ur lines nitya 😆 )...
She loves him and will always love him..wat is the guarantee tat he wud not break her trust again ??
Tat he will not insult her family again...
She is just being a daughter to a family which loves hera lot , first rather than bring a half spouse ...

And yaay ...your first official post ...Congo ⭐️

Thankyou thabs!🤗
Yes that's the thing na. Even I am not sure that he won't do the same in future.😕
He has temper issues and there's no guarantee that he won't hurt mehak or her family in anger.

Geekyglasses22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Yes.. She's afraid.. More than for her own heartbreak, I think she's scared for her family.They have seen so much because of Sk and she sees herself as a reason for all this because afterall, Sk entered in their life because of Mehak. Had they not started this food truck business, then where would they go?? They would come on a road. This is not a small issue, right. 😕
She doesn't want to hurt anyone anymore so she's restraining herself to go to him,again. But as a mehrya fan, I want to see them together in next few episodes.

YEAH DI
she is sacrificing her choices her wants for her family...
she is over sensitive
par hum kya kare
hum to hain aadat se majboor..😆😆
humein to hamari mehrya chahiye hi chahiye😃😃
sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: SarunNArshi

Beautiful yaar.
U wrote it really well.from the way u wrote v cud understand y she cudnt forgive Shaurya so easily
,it's difficult for her to forget every wrong he did to her family.
Bt again, in the show her statements r too contradictory now a days.
He left at mandap she went to his house claiming her aadhi biwi rights.she wanted him to realize his love n his mistakes.
Then again in anger he destroyed everything n finally she left his home saying that she will prefer dying than going back to him.
Again when he paid mny for Demolishing, again she stared praising him.
Then after he saved her life n prayed in front of god,she again began falling for him.

Now when he said sry n was about to declare his love, now y is she turning her back towards him.

I Knw that she shud nt forgive him, bt the progress should be sequential, not this much abrupt.

One moment she loves him n looks at him with those eyes n next moment she cAnnot forgive him like seriously 🤔

Hey!🤗
Glad you liked the post. Thankyou😊
@Bold: I understand your point😆 That time, he gave pain to mehak. Yes, her family suffered too but it was mehak who was actually hurt by his betrayal. That time too, she said clearly that she wanted him to accept his mistake but in this process, she ended up in hurting her family more. They could come on roads. She didn't expect shaurya to do that with her family. She was hurt but more guilty as everyone asked her to stay away from SK.

The thing is, he is her first. It's not possible to forget your first. I, myself, cannot forget my ex. Not that I still have feelings for him but there was a time when I shared many beautiful moments with that person. Not that I still miss him but I cannot forget him completely. Somewhere in my mind, he still exist.

In mehak's case, Sk betrayed her. Look, one can forget pain but not a betrayal. This is a fact.Then, she realized that it was sk's ego and he actually have feelings for her. A girl can feel this. We all know that.
Now, she's just scared and not sure of him whether he will remain same or not as she knows him well, that he goes to an extreme level to get anything and this time, she's scared of his love, his junoon I guess.😕

sharmacatty thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Lovely post Catty.

You want me to go and watch the old proposal epiosde.
I was one of the frw here who fell for his fakery and still hope that "recipe chor saga can be wished away.😆
KV brought the fine difference between words from heart & mind y'day.👏

Yep, Sorry was more important, he has done pretty much everything he said he wouldn't do.

I hope Mehak thinks of what her family has done to him as well, his recent crimes against them were his angry reactions to their antics.They need lessons in anger management & being open minded too.

Thanks dear!😊
@Bold: They have no "aukat" to stand in front of Shaurya khanna. sorry to use such words but that's what I feel. KC has no right to treat him like that. She cursed him, abused him, pushed him, slapped him. He didn't say anything because he wants mehak.
He's capable to create some situations to get mehak back to his life like he did once, with that isc logo. He made her dance with him.
He's not doing all this because this time he don't want to show his power but win their hearts. KC is taking advantage of this sk 2.0 and nothing else.