Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: brat2008

Parents like sheetal do think a girl iss a burden
Just get them married to anybody or anything their responsibility is done with 🤢
Then it is the girls fate 😡 acc to them whether she stays married to the Rhino or donkey & takes all abuses with her lip zipped up in the fear of what will the society think or say 😡
Teri tho 😡
Sorry ladies 😆 BP rising again

Sip a drink brat 😉
brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

SK tells what will police do in this...Ravi tells that case will be weak after what you have done now...
And what are you talking about justice...who will do justice in your case... you left her at alter...the way Sonal has trusted you...even MAHEK has trusted you in the same way...what you have done to her ??

Ravi tells there is no difference between you and Rohit...she has openly insulted sonal...and you have done the same with her feeling...we all were quite because of MAHEK...she wanted you give us another chance else we know how to teach you..

precap... MAHEK tries to help SK to clean the wound on head..he stops her and tells if you think by doing all this you can make me realize my mistake...than you are wrong MAHEK Sharma...

Really SK go to hell
Mehak you need a psychiatrist 😡
If they ever think of giving memory loss to redeem him
Am gonna hit the Creatives with the same iron rod 😡
When will Mehak stop acting like his wifey mommy 😡 ?
Or Florence nitingale 😡
He has no regards for you nor does he value anything you do girl 🤢
Just dump him & vanish out his life at least for sometime
Edited by brat2008 - 8 years ago
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ravi tells there is no difference between you and Rohit...she has openly insulted sonal...and you have done the same with her feeling...we all were quite because of MAHEK...she wanted you give us another chance else we know how to teach you..

precap... MAHEK tries to help SK to clean the wound on head..he stops her and tells if you think by doing all this you can make me realize my mistake...than you are wrong MAHEK Sharma...

Wow !! Ravi chachu showing Shaurie mirror 👏👏👏

Shaurie redemption on the way 😉😉
melissaR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ravi chachu spoke on behalf of all of us. Thank you! This Shaurya 😡 @ precap. It is amazing how bias and blind sided you are being Handsome. You refuse to accept your mistake! I don't know what else to say about you! You astonish me.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dixie123

Wow !! Ravi chachu showing Shaurie mirror 👏👏👏

Shaurie redemption on the way 😉😉

Time hai Nivi ... Precap he is back to Jerk 😡 let's see😆
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushing

Ravi chachu Zindabad ... Said exactly what forum was saying

Btw dream over Shaurya back being jerk in precap ...

Jerk toh rahega hi.. Itni asani se will he accept his mistake. His heart knows the mistakes but his big fat male EGO

Remember what he said to Mahek, SK will never bow down to any girl 😡
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Yupps today Ravi chachu was giving us voice...And MAHEK asked why didn't you called your commissioner like Everytime 😆😆
icegirl31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yupps today Ravi chachu was giving us voice...And MAHEK asked why didn't you called your commissioner like Everytime 😆😆

Him sayng wat wud d police had done... y wud dey nt hv done anythng ... if he can get Chachu's sent 2 jail for nothng then y nt rohit n ajay for smth dey did wrong???? 😡
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: brat2008

Parents like sheetal do think a girl iss a burden
Just get them married to anybody or anything their responsibility is done with 🤢
Then it is the girls fate 😡 acc to them whether she stays married to the Rhino or donkey & takes all abuses with her lip zipped up in the fear of what will the society think or say 😡
Teri tho 😡
Sorry ladies 😆 BP rising again

I thought times are changing but there are still stupid people out there who care more about their reputation than their daughter's life I wish they would realize that girls are strong and can support themselves just teach them to be independent while having a husband is good learning to love respect and support each other is better. Both are equal in a marriage not that stupid dominant subordinate thinking MCP attitude that Shaurya Rohit Ajay all have It is moms like Sheetal who have their sons like Ajay and Rohit use women like tissue paper then discard
fannymanny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh Banda sudharne walon mein se nahi hai... His BIG FAT SUPER EGO will not allow him to accept it!
We are going to have a looong wait!🤣