Originally posted by: ProudAnglophile
Tibs; I'm agree with every single word you wrote in this post. Bang on GirlšThe Shaurya Khanna we used to love is really no more. The Shaurya Khanna who knows a line between Shrewd and cheap. I wrote this before, I'm writing it again here, I found Recipe Chori concept so cheap, seriously. Wo Shaurya Khanna pata nahi kaha chala gaya jo khud Ajay ko exposed kiya tha. Ajay was marrying Mehek for 25 Lakh and Shaurya was marrying Mehek for her mother's recipe book. I feel pity about Sharma Girls. Dono behno ko kya ladke mile the, only use karne wale. Ajay was using Nehal for timepass and Shaurya Khanna was using Mehek to get recipe book from her so that he Can open his "new restaurant." It seems like Shaurya has no shame, no ethics nothing. And he is repeating "I'm a businessman" chant, so what it seems like he is a businessman of human feelings also. Isn't he? He not only humiliated Mehek but played with her feelings also. Love is the most beautiful and serene feeling in this world, moreover he broke her trust and this is horrible. I realized that I was expecting too much : a sane and beautiful show with MehRya together fighting against all these vultures and each other's companion with romance and interesting story. But here same old Chori/Faking love stories with lame twists.
šš¼ š š
Tubelight s got solar lights as a match
This is where the gadbad happened š„ŗ
Now they will show shaurya is in denial š of his feelings & then in btw the shrewd businessman pops up š¤£
This is something more than Bipolar disorder š
I hope Mehek knows what she is getting into š
SK most flip flopping character ever( created by the cv,s 𤢠)
Diminished him to straight forward recipe chor
š
Btw where is Rajeev ? Is he not a partner anymore to shaurya ? š