Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: brat2008
Thanks honey!!! 😆 for the lu
Ab aayega mazaa 😆
Bat & ball game btw MS & SK 😛
SK ball & MS bat 🤣
Field days for me watching the match
Mehek hitting the homerun 😆
Chalo for a day I was thinking positive abt SK s character not anymore
As expected from day one
ST did not disappoint me
Shoestring budget show so used the same guy as hero & villian 😆
Am gonna watch now full swing the band bajaana
Congrats forumwasis we had the guessed the plot way before they revealed the twist 👏
Tho finally Shaurya nikla recipe chor 😆 and he says he is imandar businessman , no imandar businessman takes a girl upto mandap and ditch, just to steal a recipe book,
recipes get their taste by the touch of hand. Even if 2 ppl try same recipe from a book following exactly, it's the touch of the hand that gives the recipe uniqueness, Shaurya you fool, you just let go of a gem from your hand for a recipe book and I think you are going to lose your mom for this betrayal to mehek, you insulted her upbringing, there were many ways you could steal the book, this is not done by playing with mehek emotions.
Originally posted by: -Thabassum-
Revenge cum betrayal ..was the astonishing twist kya ?!?!?
I still can't digest the fact that he wanted those recipes !!Chindi chor banadiya SK ko 😒Okay SK is so mean.😡..poor mehak !😭!Her world was broken ...and she still was wise to him
This is not whats logical and sensible from Shaurya.This is what u expect from lazy writing.
Its like kind of cheap plots the writers use to separate the leads even though they seem illogical and nonsensical.Like for instance saying that SK didnt want the recipe book...that it was his German investors that wanted it.If u look in the flashbacks he was actually smirking as he's ditching Mehek. No sort of emotion but shrewdness from him.Also he's looking for a fresh start meaning he's holding no grudges as he's got what he wanted meaning Mehek needs to get over it that he screwed her.IMO he's not faking anything.This is not REVENGE.Its just pure BUSINESS for him now.Thats what ST meant.Mehek was always collateral damage for Shaurya.He ditched her at the mandap,humiliated her and her family,she's in danger now thanks to him.Now on top of it all like the BUSINESSMAN he is...he's offering her money.What could be a bigger insult for loving someone?Edited to add: Mehek wasnt crying that much (THANK GOD) but she's broken inside and out.If this is indeed an act from SK then do u think its worth it??He could have gotten what he wanted a whole lot easier without any heart break
Originally posted by: MomoShivi_Fan
@Sham Thank you sweetie for the LU... Sham I'll post my view once I watch the episode.