DefLeppard thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The new pic (b/w posted by Shreya) ...FK has such a boyish charm.
How how on earth can be change from these different looks...oh..i now know girgit 😆...uber sexy man to freshman college boy!!!!!
pcnsb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Neerjaa

Did Rajesh Khanna , SRK went for intimate scenes ? Just their expressions and eyes. FK Does need all the gimmicks ,his eyes are mirror of romance . Yes he needs to first set his feet on the ground of BW as its turning into family business.

Exactly what I am saying!!!
FK has that gifted baritone and eyes to make your knees go weak😳... which is rare in today's brigade of actors! He doesn't need to expose like others... and that's what makes him OUR FK...!!

tvluvr thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pcnsb

Exactly what I am saying!!!
FK has that gifted baritone and eyes to make your knees go weak😳... which is rare in today's brigade of actors! He doesn't need to expose like others... and that's what makes him OUR FK...!!

exactly .his voice and eyes are enough to give us goosebumps.his acting, voice,expressive eyes and his onscreen persona are not the only factors which make him king of romance ,it is his offscreen persona ( a perfect gentleman ) too that make him king of romance without even touching the heroin.he does not to be physical with his co-actress ro creat the magic.
904129 thumbnail
Sumone Tweeted this on Twitter, So though to share it with you guys. The Female tweeted that nowdays when every cover shoot is incumplete widout Showing off 6 pack abs and exposing udhar Apna Fawad is fully dressed yet We all hve littreally fainted upon him, Calling him sexy, hot and what not! Vidya even said that His Unbuttoned shirt which is till the limits of Modesty still it seems inviting to us! ☺️☺️ Thats FK's Charm! ❤️ We really need those breed of actors who do not indulge in unnecessary intimacy and exposure! And Fawad belongs to those breed of actors who hve a Deep Barritone and Deep Eyes, reminding me of Tom Cruise from his Younger Days! Now I really am a very very proud FK Hormonal Fangirl! ⭐️
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Updated a new picture and BTS video on page 1.
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Who's excited ??????

Exclusive: Fawad Khan to play a hot-sexy DJ in Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
September 22, 2015 Rachna Srivastava

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is already touted to be one of the most anticipated releases of next year and as new news about the film unfolds with each passing day, the pique reaches new heights. We have some exclusive dope on the Aishwarya-Ranbir-Anushka starrer.

We have learnt exclusively that hottie from across the border Fawad Afzal Khan has a special role in this Karan Johar's directorial. It is very different from the roles he has done so far. We hear that he would be playing a good looking, hot and sexy DJ. Good-looking, hot, sexy- Isn't he all of the above? But DJ, that's new!

He would be joining the crew in Vienna for 10 days, where he would be shooting his scenes.Who is he paired with? We are trying to find out. But it is a possibility that he might be paired either with Aishwarya or Anushka. One thing is for sure that his role is a meaty one.

Interestingly, Aishwarya will also be joining the Vienna leg, next month. So are you thinking what we are thinking?
904129 thumbnail
^^I read this news last night on Twitter and Im damn excited! Im happy that Mera Baby is finally getting roles which he deserves! Seeing him playing a DJ wud be a treat! 🥳 I mean he's hot and sexy plus a DJ! ☺️ Uff! *Fans Myself!* Im happy that being a cameo, his role is a meaty one! 😳 Now I can sing, DJ Waley Babu Mera Gaana Chala Do.. 😆😆
BornHyper thumbnail
^^ not sure how much truth is there in this news because there are rumors of Imran Abbas also being in this movie.

@shanaya - how did u conclude that fk's role is a meaty one?

But this article gives the max amount of details in comparison to any other article so could be true.

And yes!!!! DJ wale babu mera gaana chala
904129 thumbnail
Shweta, I think this might be true as FK has already worked wid KJo and I think Apna Fawad wont decline an offer to play a Cameo! 😊 Regarding Imran Abbas, He has replaced Rahul Khanna in the muvie who might be playing Anushka's Sumthing. 😛 As for Aish, Its FK. For Ranbir we have Sunny to play his hot neighbour so Imran might be for Anushka! 😉 The Article posted above says so that Fawad has a meaty role..😊 Whatever it is, I hope its true and Im happy for him! ⭐️ We all can sing, DJ Waley Babu Mera Gaana Chala Do, Gaana Chala Do, Gaana Chala Do. 😆
BornHyper thumbnail
Ok. How m y characters are in this movie. Hope KJo remembers what each one of them are supposed to do.

So basically it's -
Fawad-Ash-Ranbir
Ranbir-Anushka-Imran

Lol... All the best KJo for this one