BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

http://headlinestoday.intoday.in/programme/pakistani-actor-fawad-khan-television-humsafar/1/395778.html

this was telecasted on Humsafar premiere day on 14th October on headlines today. seeing Rajdeep Sardesai talking about him, saying He is part of GOODNEWS for the day and he is like A BRIDGE between politically tense india and Pakistan, I feel great as a fanatic. I live him and no I do not care what others people think. go spread negativity, he is surely on right track.
smiled like this after a while for him in this week after feeling so down. so thanks Fawad.
aur yeh gayi meri reputation again down drain.

It feels so so good to watch something like this. I wonder how we missed this on 14th Oct?
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I was out of station Shweta, kab kya dekha pata nahi.
but yup made my day and had a wide grin.
BornHyper thumbnail
If you have not watched this, pls do... FK is in such good mood

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPE_SmWdQdw[/YOUTUBE]
-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ok
So i seen a pic of ayaan holding a baby girl
Either its his cousin.
Sadaf neice or is it fawad sisters baby
Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tarantallegra

Ok
So i seen a pic of ayaan holding a baby girl
Either its his cousin.
Sadaf neice or is it fawad sisters baby

He is Sadaf 's sister Hinna 's son...
Both Sadaf Fawad Khan and Hinna Ahmad Khan are look alike.😲FAK and family is in Dubai for this reason...as Hinna is based there.😳

Edited by Isa_de - 10 years ago
pinkeye thumbnail
Okay Isa its been already clarified that the child is Sadaf's sis. So can you please edit the Sadaf fb post. Its nothing to do with Fawad AT.

Lets just stick to purpose. Personal lives of them is not our concern.

Hope you understand.
Edited by pinkeye - 10 years ago
Isa_de thumbnail

Okay Isa its been already clarified that the child is Sadaf's sis. So can you please edit the Sadaf fb post. Its nothing to do with Fawad AT.

Lets just stick to purpose. Personal lives of them is not our concern.

Hope you understand.

I also do not like to mention personal lives😳 but i HATE rumours.😡... so was trying to end it.
pinkeye thumbnail
I knw Isa.but lets just stay away from it,. Hazar log hazar baatein.

I know rumours are bad, bt its out of our control na. Is se accha tu pics post kar.
Isa_de thumbnail

I knw Isa.but lets just stay away from it,. Hazar log hazar baatein.

I know rumours are bad, bt its out of our control na. Is se accha tu pics post kar.

Kiss ka pic?😕? Sadaf and her sister's?? WHY ??😕😲 I ONLY post FAK's photos...😳
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isa_de

Kiss ka pic?😕? Sadaf and her sister's?? WHY ??😕😲 I ONLY post FAK's photos...😳

FAK ka hi post kar dear