Super Performer of the week

Poll

According to u who do u think shld've won Super Performer of the week?

Login To Vote
Twitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Who according to you deserved this title? Though I am Sanjeeda and Amir's fan I personally felt that Sidesh was more deserving for this title than Sanjeeda. That robot dance and fusion dance was completely out of this world. Yes, I agree Sanjeeda was amazing in Mahiya Mahiya but compared to Robot and fusion dance of Sidhesh I think Sidesh deserved that award + 1 lac money.
Feel free to share your opinion 😊
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
sORRy guys I accidentally clicked submit w/o writing rest of the contestants name. Below are names of rest of the contestants that performed this week :)
Mukti
Karan Kundra
Kapil Nirmal
Ayush Dhittal
Sangeeta Ghosh
Hazel
Edited by Twitz - 15 years ago

uk001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Where's Mukti?

I loved her fusion performance!
Twitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uk001

Where's Mukti?

I loved her fusion performance!

oops sorry i will add her to the list :)
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Siddhesh all the way!! Hehe :)
-Sneha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I'd have said Mukti because I LOVED her fusion act, compared to Siddhesh's robot...

But after Siddhesh performed on that fusion, obviously there's no one else but Siddhesh. Sanjeeda was really good, and I am a big fan of her dancing since long, but Siddhesh is Siddhesh, he outclasses everyone else.

Maybe they thought they'd have to give it to him every week if they take that into count, so tried giving it off to some other contestants in the beginning. Not fair though, he by far, deserves it more than anyone else!
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sneha

I'd have said Mukti because I LOVED her fusion act, compared to Siddhesh's robot...

But after Siddhesh performed on that fusion, obviously there's no one else but Siddhesh. Sanjeeda was really good, and I am a big fan of her dancing since long, but Siddhesh is Siddhesh, he outclasses everyone else.

Maybe they thought they'd have to give it to him every week if they take that into count, so tried giving it off to some other contestants in the beginning. Not fair though, he by far, deserves it more than anyone else!

If they went on like this, all 9 lakhs would be Siddhesh's! And maybe any 1 lakh that he may win if he one day decides to perform as part of the Deo Spirit round. He'd be a 10-lakhanaire. LMAO
xx-Rai-xx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
obviously Siddesh deserved it
he is always the best 4 me
his dance this week was awesome
Sanjeeda was really good but Siddesh was little better according to me
i don't get how Mukti came into the race
she was good but not that good that she came into the race of the performer of the week
i felt rakhi was better than mukti and i felt rakhi, sanjeeda and siddesh should have been in the race 4 POTW and sid should have won
charmz517 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sanjeeda is awesome, but personally, I think Siddesh deserved Performer of the Week hands down for May 22-23. I was surprised when they gave it to Sanjeeda instead, and I am sure everyone else, as well as Sanjeeda herself was too! 😊