Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Haan looks like a better episode for the heart compared to yesterday

I don't think they will actually implement the adoption idea so soon, i think it's just a way for Abir to move on from the sad news and look towards the light in the tunnel. Trying to move towards the positive side šŸ‘šŸ¼

But still my issue is..why are they not taking Mishti to the hospital to get a proper check-up. Get those internal injuries treated!! 🤪

Maybe mishti went to the hospital herself since no one else bothered to take heršŸ˜†

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Haan looks like a better episode for the heart compared to yesterday

I don't think they will actually implement the adoption idea so soon, i think it's just a way for Abir to move on from the sad news and look towards the light in the tunnel. Trying to move towards the positive side šŸ‘šŸ¼

But still my issue is..why are they not taking Mishti to the hospital to get a proper check-up. Get those internal injuries treated!! 🤪

@Bold

Same

They are not even trying to treat it, they just have to insert Kuhu in Mishbir pregnancy somehow, I would have preferred pregnancy race to this, at least "Keep it separate" would have applied

People try for years and years

Two of my mother's sisters couldn't conceive, they are living happily, they looked for every possible treatment but it didn't work

Here people in their early 20s are going nuts for kids, who does that?

Abir sent his and Mishti's details to adoption house, he didn't even speak with Mishti about it, as if adoption is a decision he can take on her behalf

They could have gone to look at their new home together, spoken about new developments, Meenu wouldn't get a chance to play her games

I do feel living separately for a while would be good for Mishbir, They need to find out if they actually love each other or they are just used the "Idea" of loving each other

Edited by NoraSM - 5 years ago
Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aaj ki pre-cap landing on time:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CEvCy-DhkZu/?igshid=1g1ztz8rp841x

This is actually getting super interestingšŸ˜Ž

Go Bade Papa! Police ko bula lošŸ‘

P.s quite a long pre-cap haina?šŸ˜› showed the entire plot of monday's epi; mishti missing, everyone searching, BB shaadi planning, BP confrontation and dhamki...all in the pre-cap🤣

Precap just crack me up🤣🤣🤣BP was such a savage

What Bigben did yesterday was mental harassment. Instead of leaving mishti should huv gone to police station n made a complaint abt it.

BP ur daughter went by herself. I think der is no need to blame others for it. Aur abir use dhoondne ki koi zaroorat nahi hain šŸ˜šŸ˜ dhoondke musibat ko laoge aur puri zindagi pachtaoge. Usee acha apni maa ki baat mani aur uss diksha se shaadi karlo sab khush

Edited by Sarcastic_me - 5 years ago
livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NoraSM

@Bold

Same

They are not even trying to treat it, they just have to insert Kuhu in Mishbir pregnancy somehow, I would have preferred pregnancy race to this, at least "Keep it separate" would have applied

Two of my mother's sisters couldn't conceive, they are living happily, they looked for every possible treatment but it didn't work

Abir sent his and Mishti's details to adoption house, he didn't even speak with Mishti about it, as if adoption is a decision he can take on her behalf

They could have gone to look at their new home together, spoken about new developments, Meenu wouldn't get a chance to play her games

I do feel living separately for a while would be good for Mishbir, They need to find out if they actually love each other or they are just used the "Idea" of loving each other

People try for years and no family react like sasuma reacting now.

All baccha talks are inserted for this track casually and it doesn't create natural impact.

Well this series is fictional also over dramatic nowadays.

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

@Bold

Same

Abir sent his details to adoption house, he didn't even speak with Mishti about it, as if adoption is a decision he can take on her behalf

Definitely Abir should have taken Mishti house hunting, all couples go together to look at houses

Then she wouldn’t be home to fall prey to Meenu’s evil plans.

Also the adoption thing, he should ask Mishti before calling the agency. Why is Abir being like Mishti is a child who has no say in all this?

So true about the medical treatment thing. Neither Abir nor BM BP are thinking to take Mishti to specialists? They are so young, they can try so many treatments, nobody thinks logically or scientifically in these shows! 😔

I think Mishti will be in an accident, at the hospital it will be discovered that she’s pregnant in early stage, then Kuhu will be approached to carry Mishbir baby as surrogate. That’s the only way they can justify this!

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: livepraylaugh

People try for years and no family react like sasuma reacting now.

All baccha talks are inserted for this track casually and it doesn't create natural impact.

Well this series is fictional also over dramatic nowadays.

Actually, I have seen people reacting like Sasuma is reacting. The show is mocking issues like domestic violence, I don't even feel like writing anything against Meenu because in the end they will make her positive as they need to find a reason for Meenu to stay in the house, all criminals are roaming free

Do read -

https://www.shethepeople.tv/mental-health/housewives-suicides-india-depression/

livepraylaugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Definitely Abir should have taken Mishti house hunting, all couples go together to look at houses

Then she wouldn’t be home to fall prey to Meenu’s evil plans.

Also the adoption thing, he should ask Mishti before calling the agency. Why is Abir being like Mishti is a child who has no say in all this?

So true about the medical treatment thing. Neither Abir nor BM BP are thinking to take Mishti to specialists? They are so young, they can try so many treatments, nobody thinks logically or scientifically in these shows! 😔

I think Mishti will be in an accident, at the hospital it will be discovered that she’s pregnant in early stage, then Kuhu will be approached to carry Mishbir baby as surrogate. That’s the only way they can justify this!

This seems to be the case as they never showed further treatment. Maybe they specifically avoided treatement part for showing that Mishti is pregnant in early stages.

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Haan, BB ke paas over-confidence ki koi kami nahin hai!

She is super confident about making promises on other's behalf too šŸ˜†

Dekho na kaise woh Bahu #2 ke pitaji ko phone pe kaha, aa jao apni baby ko leke šŸ˜†

Nah, apne baby se puchne ki kya zaroorat!

Kya din aa gaye hai Nandu! We have stopped caring about future story šŸ˜’

Haan she is the epitome of over-confidence and arrogance.

Haha so true 🤣

Arre chalega yaar, it's better this way ; no need to stress or worry so much about. Just try to to enjoy what we get šŸ¤—

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Aaj ki pre-cap landing on time:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CEvCy-DhkZu/?igshid=1g1ztz8rp841x

This is actually getting super interestingšŸ˜Ž

Go Bade Papa! Police ko bula lošŸ‘

P.s quite a long pre-cap haina?šŸ˜› showed the entire plot of monday's epi; mishti missing, everyone searching, BB shaadi planning, BP confrontation and dhamki...all in the pre-cap🤣

Haha Yes, Bade Papa should call the cops and send Meenu to jail 🄳

In jail Meenu chakki peesing šŸ˜†

Please CVs it’s high time Meenu went to jail for all her crimes!

I think this precap will be spread over 2-3 episodes

I’m worried where did Mishti go? šŸ˜•

livepraylaugh thumbnail

Actually, I have seen people reacting like Sasuma is reacting. The show is mocking issues like domestic violence, I don't even feel like writing anything against Meenu because in the end they will make her positive as they need to find a reason for Meenu to stay in the house, all criminals are roaming free

Do read -

https://www.shethepeople.tv/mental-health/housewives-suicides-india-depression/

I am telling in context of 24 hours.

Yes, some people do react like Meenu but the thing is people expect women to go through all type of mistreatment inorder to save marriage. Even husbands too behave abusive, parents thinks that all happen in marriage and ask girls to keep calm. This problem can only solved by educating both male and female in early age against domestic violence.