LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

thank you Diya. Meenu is needed in Big Ben mode to bring Kuhu on track ! Specifically mentioning Kuhu coz you know why...

😆 i understand we can see how well she is handling kuhu now that she has almost changed too she is doing great...

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣 so true yaar... sirf bp nahi whole fam will think in dono ko kyu shaadi karwaye 🤣 LKG join karna chahiye

🤣🤣
Shrish1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Is this news correct??

The upcoming episode of popular show ye rishtey hai pyaar ke has a lot of drama in store for the audience. Abeer and Mishti are going to face a big problem.

As per the ongoing track Abir and Mishti are happy to become proud parents But soon disastrous news makes Mishti sad

Mishti learns about the complication in her pregnancy

Mishti learns that she can't conceive so she want kuhu to be surrogate mother of her child

What is more shocking that mishti is not infertile in reality

But there is big conspiracy is plotted against mishti

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Onyourface

*slow claps*

1. Abir and kunal involved the family because the family is already involved dude , mishti and kuhu fought it publicly in front of everyone, in front of mahs and RVs... abinal tried to calm them down privately in their own ways but nothing concrete happened cuz none of the girls cared to listen....they were in a mood to rant thats all , they had to include the family and other members because the girls were uncomfortable and they needed other close members to understand the situation and help them out ....

2. I don't know about others , it may be the case for varsha and kuhu but none of the members asked mishti to apologise or bow down , especially BP BM or abir, who happens to be her strongest supporters ..so stop victimising her , at least in the situation where she wasn't really a victim

3. Abir saying he dosent want to be a referee means there is a limit to keeping up the fights ...he can't tolerate it anymore, he himself these fights are more intense and vile than his fights with meenu

that NO WHERE means he wants her to apologise ...that just means he wants to end the issue once and for all in a way that serves justice to everyone !! Simple as that ...

4. He did not blame mishti for the problems but yeah he did tell her that fight went over board ...and mishti too had a role to play there ...sorry I don't deny what he said ... kunal literally called her spoilt brat and showed her the place ... !! It's not like he was supporting kuhu and asked mishti to apologise, did he ?

5. What were abinal saying ,.that they expect situation to be handled calmly thats all ....have you ever seen abinal fighting and invoking their respective spouses like this and expect them to take stands?

6. This is not like the resort thing where boys are asking girls to shut up and put up with the situation, rather they are asking the girls to get into the roots of the issues and sort it out .... they themselves are there to help them ...

Do you want everyone to just fight or you want some people to remain calm and handle the situation too ?

Didn't Abir fight with Mishti instead of handling the situation? You can say that Mishti wasn't listening to him, the same goes for Mishti and Kuhu, How can he expect Mishti to be calm after years of abuse and bitterness, when he can't tolerate and fights with Mishti when there's so much love between them?

Edited by NoraSM - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

That's the way👍🏼😆

Haan that's what I was also thinking. But given BB ego and her character we can already see how she still feels deep down, that she wants Abir to be more involved in business. I'm sure she has always felt weary of giving her business to her sautan's beta. She does have that power and ability to rip him of the name and status, but that isn't saasuma's style😉😆 she works differently, in layers. Plus, if she would emancipate Kunal from RV house, then Abir obviously would not agree and side with Nanko, so that will only further create issues between Meenu and Abir.

So haan my idea probably won't be that good.

But Meenu please let mishbir live alone in peace at mishbir house at least for sometime. It will be good for you, your family and house peace.🤗

Come on BB

haha this theory is too good nandu but ye hone ka chance bahut kam hai... 😆 even if kunal is her sautela son she does love him too... 😆 even the blackmail of his birth truth was to keep abir in control... 😆 she does wish for abir to join the business but she does know that abirs interest is in ngo... thats a lot more layered between abir n meenu... their angle is something so interesting if only makers can explore that rather than this sisters fight...

haha hopefully abir will again bring up this idea of leaving house... 😆 meenu ben come on all hopes on you... you can do it..

Diyu jaan🤗 haan yaar, I miss this soo much. tum bhi bohut busy hai, main bhi kabhi kabhi gayab ho jati hu😆 (btw tumhara exam finish hogay? All the best! PM karna)

haha haan, RV mein asli baat hoti hai👍🏼 Although they may do a lot of Mishti blaming or Abir yeh, Abir woh, but ultimately they are fighting for each other and for family benefit.

Haan that dialogue of kuhu allows us to see how not only the audience but even her own parents/family constantly put all her issues as childish (Which often they are, especially when she over-reacts or unnecessary blames Mishti), but there have been times, where she is rightfully upset, but the family hasn't bothered asking her or looking into her problem properly. That's why she ends up circling back to the same punching bag - Mishti ki wajse.

She isn't moving on because, no one is addressing her problem. They just keep pushing it away, covering it up or molly coddle her.

Yes, exactly, why does Mishti have to be the initiator to cease fire or apologise, when it's not even her fault this time especially. Let Kuhu be the one to take the first time (which I doubt will happen, she owning up to her mistake for the jhanki itself was a big improvement).

missed you too jaan 🤗 haina true sync nahi horaha tha 😆 (haila maine tumhari pm ka wait kar raha tha but seeing this i checked my pm and saw that i have saved pm as draft n didnt send it to you for a month now... 😆 such an idiot i am😆)

@bold - exactly this... 👏👍🏼 they are pro in handling much more bigger problem which are actually important for all family members even this is important not the cat fight but the sisters sorting out the difference...

exactly she does throw tantrum too but i feel its mainly bcoz as her big issues are not address she made it as a habit and the family happily included everything in one category...

@italic - well pointed this is the problem... no one is ready to listen to her n she is not able to open up too bcoz of the way family treats her problem... even today we can see the difference on how she reacted when meenu chided her n how mah family scolded she was so casual with mah family but with meenu she was quiet... its all in the way she is handled...

and meenu exactly said what we were discussing in name of insulting n doing things to mishti she forgets abir is also involved which meenu pointed it out that cover mai abir bhi hai kuhu... she needs someone to say that...

true even i dont feel kuhu apologizing or taking first step is possible but still lets hope mishti doesnt apologize that itself is enough...

👏👏 well said guruji.

No one in the family speaking up against Kuhu, is a whole different story.

Aur how can you ask the RV family (in-laws) to handle these sisters (their bahus), whom they only know for about a year? Only now are they coming to realise the degree of toxicity and problems between the two. If the maheshwari family haven't been able to detect how much damage has been caused between the two girls for the last 10 years, how do you expect the RV family to find a solution already?

@bold: Bang on guruji! I was trying to hint at a similar point in another post. You hit the nail.👏Why is it fair for one and not the other? #Where's the equality now?

I know aapko tamil nahi aati, phir bhi I really felt like saying this😆: (tamil girls are you with me?)

"Wah, nethi adi! ennama ipdi pindrangle"😎

👏

lobbs you❤️

i got it 😆 seriously uru post was bang on nethi adi... paa enama pesranga.. 😎🥳

RJV have all the right to get annoyed n angry bcoz of sisters issue which is affecting their family just like how mah family have every right to get angry on abinal when they did so many things bcoz of their love for their sibling n damage was done to their daughters life...

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Didn't Abir fight with Mishti instead of handling the situation? You can say that Mishti wasn't listening to him, the same goes for Mishti and Kuhu, How can he expect Mishti to be calm after years of abuse and bitterness, when he can't tolerate and fights with Mishti when there's so much love between them?

Bold - no , not at all , definitely not from where I saw it ...tell me one thing how does it feel to see your spouse involving into an ugly cat fight in front of your big joint famlly, yes mishti was not wrong I throwing words at kuhu's face , but was she completely right? No , even she misunderstood kuhu ( not blaming mishti but just stating fact ) ...abir had 2 options , either fully support mishti, be a party to fight and make is messier for everyone or remain the calmer one and get into the root cause of the fight ..he choose to be the second one ... I don't know but when I see some one fighting or being angry, my first reaction is also to ask them to calm down, besides abir also doesn't know what exactly is the experience and level of bitterness between the sisters ...it ranges to their childhood , AM are yet to discuss this in lengths ...we can't expect abir to understand everything without being told about it

N this is something what mishti also does , meenu and abir ending up fighting a lot , but mishti doesn't get involved between throwing words and start fighting she remains the calmer one and asks abir to calm down , just like abir asked her to think from kuhu's pov for a while , mishti also asks him to think from meenu's pov for a while....that doesn't make abir a bro supporter or mishti a meenu's supporter

in a couple when one becomes an angry bird, the other one has to take up a role of being the calm bird ...that's what AM do ... they had difference of opinions because both of them were too pumped up to listen to each other thats all ...

He can't stop mishti from fighting, therefore he let her speak what she wanted to with kuhu but beyond a point he can't encourage her to go on and on and on ...so he asked her to calm down ...

He never asked her to apologise or bow down or even agree with him , he just asked her to calm down

If this gesture makes him a villain type of husband to mishti or makes him a blind bro supporter so be it then

Edited by Onyourface - 5 years ago

Thanks ...mere liye utna hi coffee hai that you and diya are with me 😆❤️

And what does that famil line mean 😆

haha its something on the line bang on post... wah kya likha hai, kamal hai.. something like that.. 😆

hayee we are always on same boat uru always... 🤗 main post pada hai yaar mujhe rula diya aapne... will reply there soon... love you for that 🤗❤️

You made complete sense nandu 🤗 The difference lies in the way they wish to deal with kuhu, Mishti wants to be all out and abir wants to be the calmer one...in reality none of the methods are working cuz abir doesn't like when mishti loses her cool and starts behaving like kuhu and mishti doesn't like when abir stops supporting her then ...they need to sit and find a balance first , this dynamics brings them back to the pre lockdown period ...if they want to sort this out, first they need to be a team , mishti should fit this in her mind that abir isn't doubting on her and abir should let it go sometimes and not comment on mishti's outbursts at kuhu cuz sometimes they are the need of the hour for her

Tell me one thing nandu? Aren't difference of opinions part of a married life ? Or your tag of "ideal" husband or wife only remains till they agree with each other on anything , do they have the right to express what they feel or not ?

Regarding abir being bashed 😆 That happens at at a drop of a hat by both the fandoms , so no surprises 😆

same doubt... 😆 cant married people have difference in opinion... its not like they grew up together or know everything since childhood, they grew together to have same opinion even abinal who are sibling doesnt have same opinion... why is it entitled that husband n wife cant have different opinion.. 😆