Oh come on
When Spider-Man-marvel-Sony can come to terms and sort it out why can’t these two (RS and Ritvik)
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Let's Discuss Abhir
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Oh come on
When Spider-Man-marvel-Sony can come to terms and sort it out why can’t these two (RS and Ritvik)
Oh come on
Too late
RS has started looking for new actors for kunals role
Ah...
Ranvir Rajvansh in bidaaii as Kunal Rajvansh in yrhpk...
RS was bidaaii director .
Hmm...he is good..and already saw him as a devoted Bhai in bidaaii..so no doubts on him delivering Kunal Rajvansh...
To look at the bright side...with Shaheer in his slim and lean avtar pairing with kinshuk will give the sage Bhai feeling..😄
Will miss Ritwick... actually missing the show altogether lately 😔
Originally posted by: suryavni
Ah...
Ranvir Rajvansh in bidaaii as Kunal Rajvansh in yrhpk...
RS was bidaaii director .
Hmm...he is good..and already saw him as a devoted Bhai in bidaaii..so no doubts on him delivering Kunal Rajvansh...
To look at the bright side...with Shaheer in his slim and lean avtar pairing with kinshuk will give the sage Bhai feeling..😄
Will miss Ritwick... actually missing the show altogether lately 😔
With whom was he paired opposite in bidaai?
I think kinshuk is perfect bcoz he looks like ritvik I mean he's fair n his eye colour is also brown I guess? Bcoz the second guy is looking like a gangsta n the third one I forgot his name has mainly done main lead roles so I don't think he'll accept this side role
Parul Chauhan..
Angad hasija and Sara Khan was the bhaibhabhi Jodi..
Parul elder sis married to younger Rajvansh
Sara younger sis married to elder Rajvansh
Oh come on
It is too late yaar..he is looking for replacements now🤗🤗
That's why I said sage Bhai vala feeling aajayega,🤗
I didn't even look at others.
Kinshuk does look like Kunal...but yaar.. there's that innocence missing in all of them😭😭
Originally posted by: The_incredible
Kinshuk does look like Kunal...but yaar.. there's that innocence missing in all of them😭😭
What can we do now Ammu?
When kuku fans only r happy that he's out then toh humein kya?
Anyways i loved abinal n mishnal n wanted to see more of them n mishbirnal, let's see what happens