Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Uru, since mishti fainted abir didn't stay there and when he realized the folly he didn't have enough proof to prove what happened is due to self defence...

It happens yaar... But I guess the twist will be someone else will be having role in murdering this guy I guess.. He might not be dead once Mishbir left but something should've happened post that which will come to light later once abir sits and thinks on it and mishti gets her old self back 🥺

I hope that's the case and the twist is something else

I really really hope mujhe itni disappointment aajkal nahi hui

Edited by Onyourface - 5 years ago
Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Uru, since mishti fainted abir didn't stay there and when he realized the folly he didn't have enough proof to prove what happened is due to self defence...

It happens yaar... But I guess the twist will be someone else will be having role in murdering this guy I guess.. He might not be dead once Mishbir left but something should've happened post that which will come to light later once abir sits and thinks on it and mishti gets her old self back 🥺

Someone was saying on Twitter abt varun killing his own brother...it might be true then😆😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

gd mrng everyone...❤️🤗

i dont how many of u loved the epi but i loved it....

i stan abir and his decision of not saying it to anyone...

even i believe mishti ne self defence mein and unconsious state mein sko hit kiya and his death is due to alocohol not by mishti's hit...i serioulsy believe in it...

just waiting for the day when abir gets proof...

as far as i know abir he is already on it or he is trying his best to get it...

HIGHLIGHTS:

the love abir have on mishti and how he said mein tumahri saaya (shadow) bankar tumahri saath rahunga...

TUM MERI SAB KUCH HO... the way each other said is the best part of epi...❤️

in this state too mishti cant listen a word against abir nor she can see abir blaming himself for entire scenario...

The way RJV behvaing just because abir is with his wife and thye dont like mishti, they are bad mouthing her, they really cant see good in any person, they can only see beauty of outside but not inner beauty...

P.S: still the doctor conversation yet to reveal...

Kudos to rhea sharma and shaheer sheikh for potraying abir and mishti brilliantly...

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

meenu in kitchen shouts at jugnu to go saying she will do all the work...

parul comes there and asks meenu just vent it out than keeping inside,,,

meenu says then listen abir just went behind his wife leaving this big function n did same on my birthday....

parul says mishti's health was not good...

meenu says not her health but intentions are.. she knew i didnt like her but still married my son n came here not to win my heart but win me over.... she now knew she won but she doesnt know everything ends with my win...

varun ketu on video call, he congratulates her... asks if she is happy...

ketu says ofcourse but was little nervous...

he says bcoz you though i will come home n reject you as you were not deserving of me.. then says it was a joke... these happen only in films...

kuhu comes there n asks why she is blushing.... i know today you are happy... she asks ketu to be ready for the drama mish is gonna create after coming back...

ketu says her health was not good...

kuhu says there are home remedies for this but what was the need to stay away whole day leaving function... #dramaqueen.... she goes from there...

varun has been hearing all this... says that all this dramatic things happen in film but i was wrong,..

ketu says its just a small fight as they are sisters,

varun says even i had a brother n i cant hear a single word against him or say to him...

ketu says even me n brothers are like that but maybe this is the sisters way of showing love...

in kitchen

meenu says no parul, the sisters cant stand each other... and bcoz of that our house is breaking... i want my sons to be together...

parul says dont worry kunal will be back soon.... meenu says n abir will also go soon...

mishbir come home.... mish goes n asks sorry to meenu... i promise nothing will go wrong here after...

abir comes there n meenu questions him why he called jugnu n not him...

abir says i didnt wanna worry you guyz...

parul says then i have to remind you we are your family n its our right to be with you in your tough times...

mish asks sorry to maasi to... abir says i will ask sorry to varun n family n takes mish from there...

precap - same as yesterday..

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

I hope that's the case and the twist is something else

I really really hope

My guess is also the same, Uru. Don't worry.

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hmmmm....

Isi baat ka darr tha mujhe.

That Abir must have left the crime scene with Mishti.

What Abir has done and what he is doing now is a punishable crime. He wants to protect Mishti and their relationship but he really can't be this blind and foolish...

And he really can't expect Mishti to live with this guilt and be normal.

I loved the whole arguments sequence between Abir and Mishti - Shaheer and Rhea were fabulous!!

But I am not sure if I bought Abir's arguments... He has made the whole situation more complicated by hiding the crime and I am not sure if this can ever be repaired 😒

Varun is obviously not joking - Ruslaan's dialogue delivery really needs to improve, flat jokes joke nahin hai, par they need not be this flat also. They need to have a little punch in them... Hope he seriously works on it in the coming days - he is playing mind games with Mishti and the family.

His character maybe negative and he has no interest in Ketki, but if he is doing this to get to the truth, he is not wrong also. He has the right to know what exactly happened to his brother!

Abir is going to re-create the angry chorni scenarios with Mishti and we will see a little more normal Mishti in the coming episodes...

And Abir will come to know that Varun is playing a game and is deceiving Ketki for his own agenda soon but he won't be able to tell the family since he can't share MishBir's secret so khulke kuch bata nahin paayega. And hence he will have to protect both Ketki and Mishti...

So it will be a game of chess between Abir and Varun with BigBen and Kuhu thrown in the mix to make it difficult for MishBir and Ketki and Mishti as pawns...

Mystery has built up nicely and the episodes are going to be super intriguing. There will lots of layers to be peeled and the mystery will be much deeper than what Abir is thinking atm... The only thing I am not sure is how to enjoy everything while keeping this hiding of crime in mind... it's really not digestable.

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago
angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Someone was saying on Twitter abt varun killing his own brother...it might be true then😆😆

Oh no, poor ketu! But he really seemed like a sadist, so in one way it's good.

riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Dil khush ho gaya aaj - I mean dono in character behave kar rahe hain.

Abir ne bandaid theory nahi chodi aur mishti as always wants to tell the truth. Unfortunate side effect - uski ye hall ka reason abir hai 💔 Hopefully this time BB's intervention will really help them. Mishtiiii - don't listen to your idiot husband! Woh guilt mein thoda pagan ho gaya!!

Varun tho sadist dikh raha hai - poor ketu

Its the version till Mishbir left the scene... But we will come to know what happened after they left after a month or so😆

Varun and his jokes 😵

Unpopular opinion : But I guess a couple who madly in love tend to do this.. They forget that they need to do right thing but not to chose the one which looks right at that moment in an urge to save thier loves ones... Thinking mishti will be convicted abir is acting emotionally and not thinking straight.. Fear of getting separated from his loved one 💔

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

smiley18

I really don't know what to say

Self defense mein mishti ne murder kar diya

Mishti blames herself

Abir blames himself for leaving at the resort

Mishti wants to speak up to police

Abir is scared to lose her and its next to impossible to prove her innocence cuz of lack of proofs

Now they are trying their best to hide the secret

Family keeps getting suspicious because of mishbir's weird behaviour which makes benba believe that mishti is again trying to separate abir from the family

Rest of the RVs are dumb n clueless

Varun is here for revenge - Its not a joke

smiley18

I don't where the forum stands today but mishbir are digging their own grave by being quiet , sorry I can't buy this , in the name of love they are going crazy to do anything, if this is the message makers are going , then its borderline pathetic

May be it's just for an episode and I am over thinking , but the track is too lame and is not making sense to me , if this continues , m sure it's easy for me to give up on the show

Uru aise mat bolo yaar... see even i'm disappointed it looks so lame, but i dont think this is the whole thing we have more to come.... today i'm seriously disappointed on story n abir n mishbir...

just wait for sometime lets see what happens dont give up re...

-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Okay, I never thought the Flashback will be out so soon! Am sure, there should be something more to it, according to ITV logic!

Mish wants to tell the truth and Abir wants to protect, both of them displaying their strongest character in them!

Pata nahi, where it is going to take them, but am sure, they are digging a grave by hiding this secret! No predictions, Just enjoy each episode and fall in love with their acting again and again!❤️

Its Just two episodes, and am already fed up of " Its a Joke" dialogue😆