ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

@bold, exactly what I was thinking since yesterday. I’m sure she’ll do some big kaand to phasao Mishti or May be BB again will instigate her to do something. Any case, I’m just tired of her shakal only yaar

definitely she will do big kaand and blame mishti again...im waiting for for that, so that again this mystery will come out and abir will get in to action...
Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

starts fro yesterday...

Abir thanks varun n varun shouts at the truck driver n highlight on "ek galti ki vaja se pura family katam hojata hai" 🤓

suddenly truck vanishes...

varun asks of both are fine.. asks mish why she was ou on road... abir manages saying she came out for work as his sister is getting engaged... varun tells even he is getting engaged...

they finally get to know each other that he is ketki fiance, they go together...

meenu shouting at kuhu for geting such a shock on her birthday... kuhu asks sorry for mistake, maasi n maamu maami support kuhu and asks her to forgive kuhu, maamu says ketu sasural wale family will come so its not right...

meenu says bcoz of this two sisters i hope our daughter rishta doesnt break... kuhu says as always mishti does mistake n i get to hear things...

maami supports kuhu just to stop the drama... meenu says she will call the groom family n inform they cant do the rasam today... she asks to tell everyone that all family will be present in dinner and until ketu shaadi ends everyone will have to listen to her...

meenu asks maasi to call mishbir but mishbir come there with varun...

Bhuhahaha what a joke! Tell this to your son Mrs. Meenakshi Rajvansh! Actually he will do the opposite of what you are saying😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Alright! One box ticked off our prediction list👍🏼👏 Well done fandom

Even though he may be here back for revenge, I really hope the writers do a nice twist at the end for his character and actually make him realise the 'accident' rather than 'intentional'.

I can't see our Ketu se ketu have another broken rishta yaar😔 She deserves to be happily married

so true nandu first thought i got after knowing varun is gonna create some prob between mishbir is let ketu alone naa poor girl everything started with her but until today she hasnt got her deserved happiness...

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

You mean we people wander and stops at other couples room at midnight to hear their intimate conversations is totally justified when your husband is missing in action 🤓

OK I will add this one too, to the Galti se mistakes list 👍🏼

Haan Priya 🤪Tumhe Pata nahi it is completely justified every human does it..😆

Yes please do and keep that notebook handy and don’t forget to bring it with you during LU...🤣

Edited by Npdeepa - 5 years ago
angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Actually bb was the one who indirectly instigated Kuhu to do that😆 she must be relived when Kuhu got caught jus like how kuhu had tried to blame her own MIL.

lekin uska plan toh flop ho gaya na? She wanted mishti to be drugged, then she wanted to use that to get the sisters to fight...aisa kuch nahi hua

vidz70 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

hi vidya di...

did u make ur husbad watch the epi yday?

I asked him to watch.. He said he was tired after a tiring office work and went to bed very early.. So I thought I it was also better in way so that I can enjoy the episode without any distraction.. Left it nd enjoyed everything all alone 😆
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Hi Priya...

When your husband is not here with you then you get all the rights to eavesdrop other couples bedroom conversations... it is all human flaws yaar... 🤪😆

moni isko falw nahi kehte... its just her so called trait of her behaviour so torture mishti as always... this happened many times, even when mishti and kunal courtship time too...
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

BB already stated today that she doesn't care where mishti goes but abir will stay home

Literally Mishti doesn't have anyone in that house except Abir 😳

thats the when varun said family is important, mishti know she dont have one and she can never get that as BB wont accept her...
angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

accha aaj ka naya doubt - mishti was away from the family for 3 months starting about 4 days after marriage and kuhu claims till they got back everyone was khush, so what in the world is BB talking about when she says jab se yeh dono ghar mein aayi hain toh ghar ki khushiyan chali gayi?

riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

so true actually rjv always have this convenient behaviour

It became their trait now.. Mishti became silly for them.. Wah 🤪

What's this constant behavior of demeaning someone... I so want abir to hear kuhu and nidhi mamis talking with mish in private.. He must give few shots to Mami and knock out bro