LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

That's a great idea Moni..it will be a great initiative from our side and Sha will be even proud of us..we can do that..but how??🤗🤗

Ammu, moni, ruhi this is a great idea yaar... but how to raise fund is big problem... maybe someone who is highly active in insta or twitter can have a talk with fans there they might help..

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Ohh hope this comes true please god i pray sincerely we get this parallel this will be the best parallel in our show until now 🤣🤣🤣

true😆

i don’t think we’ll get any episode for next two weeks 🤔

u know many learned idiots are actually not following govt restrictions n because of them this the corona virus 🦠 is spreading

i wish all people become responsible re

Don’t know when they’ll start the shoot next

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

I doubt yaar.. even if kuku do it once.. they will get another round with mishbir just like their shaadi as kuhu might feel it was not a dream IT this time and will want to do again on the same day mishbir does 😵😆😭

you nailed it divi 🤣🤣 n again we will have a focus on others face in middle n mishbir bg blurred.. 😭🤣

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Apart from holi spoiler all of their spoilers have come true ruhi...

But the pre-caps are always misleading yaar....I don't want IT to happen either especially after that disaster...Looking at the drama point of view, if kuku consummates she will be in cloud 9, especially if abir leaves mishti behind and goes with them. She won't step on earth...and wouldn't bother about anything else. The drama of insecurity couldn't be continued. However, if MishBir consummates and kuku gets back home will irritate her so much that she will do something or the other...you know 'sab mishti ki wahaj se'

IMW spoilers said nishanth will berate meenu but kya hua yar...shaadi mandap tak pouch gayi and sab mishti ke wajah se hua...

so i dont want to believe IMW and yes sha is ill with some health issues so i dont think IT possible...

Edited by ruhi19 - 5 years ago
Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

I doubt yaar.. even if kuku do it once.. they will get another round with mishbir just like their shaadi as kuhu might feel it was not a dream IT this time and will want to do again on the same day mishbir does 😵😆😭

🤣🤣

lol....this myt actually become true😆

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Yaar .....even with all her faults one thing that is consistent abt Kuhu is she supported Kunal without any judgements. Even after the spiking thing came out. So isn't it fair to expect Kunal to do the same?? I mean he myt be able help her a lot.

But Abir ho ya Kunal ......both are turning a deaf ear to their wives. Its not abt right or wrong. Mishti and Kuhu might be right or wrong, but still their husbands should do the minimum courtesy of listening to them. They dnt have to believe it. Atleast listen.

Both of them are invalidating their wives feelings......Instead they should have been a little patient.

this is what i want too.

one walk out the discussion and the other one follows kiss and makeup strategy...

patience and men doesn't go together...especially after marriage.

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Mini, he still hasn't realized that he is hurting her...all craziness are reserved only when men are lover boys....when family comes into equation they will behave like any other normal men. That is reality but that doesn't mean they don't love their wife. it is that they don't know how to balance and in MishBir case not they haven't consummated that adds to more frustration actually...real life mein atleast the couple will talk after the love making session.

The core characteristics of Abir is not lost, he will come around soon from his facade. However, Mishti will be broken into pieces and will return to her shell because no one loves her or cares for her. I BADLY want Abir to stay behind and talk to Mishti....* Finger crossed. This is why i want some friend of her Nish or even karthik...I don't know mini...

moni this is what i want to write in my OS but i want both nannu and karthik and with a twist...
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ammu, moni, ruhi this is a great idea yaar... but how to raise fund is big problem... maybe someone who is highly active in insta or twitter can have a talk with fans there they might help..

Great Idea 😃

Yar....yaarr you know

mera dil jaalta hai when I see parent show

really kartik Naira have got such amazing dance sequences / song sequences

Rajan didn’t leave any chance to show every good romantic song on Kartik Naira😡

Why such pathetic handling of mishbir couple 🤬

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Whaattttttt???🤣🤣

Is kuhu going to get pregnant ?? Is that the next track??.......I am finding this really weird🤣But then Kunal was always fast when he puts his mind to anything.......🤣🤣🤣

if kuhu get pregnant too she will opt abortion...i dont think her character will allow her to have child at this point of time...
Edited by ruhi19 - 5 years ago
ruhi19 thumbnail

diyu i cant raise funds in insta or twitter as i dont have any followers in insta and i dont have a twitter account...

i can only contribute in giving money to needy...