yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Its us who haven't learnt till now😆

Mishbir and kuku are a package deal. They have taken the concept of parallel leads literally🤣

Scenes mein bhi parallel parallel khelthe hain. I think its actually their marketing strategy to maintain the hype. Warna itne complaints ke baad bhi....I can't believe they are doing such stuff😆😆

They give mishbir ka 1 dialogue then they zoom to kuku ka 1 dialogue........😆I am wondering whether they will show parallel suhaag raats too😆 LOL I will be confused whom Abir will be kissing?? Mishti or Kuhu .....tum dekhna in logon ka editing ke chakkar mein yahi hone wala hain.

Abir will shown going to kiss mish.....but then suddenly they ill show Kuhu' s face🤣

Bold - 🤣🤣Kuku billi🤣

Abir will be shown rubbing his cheeks with mish then suddenly Kunal will shown touching Kuhu's waist.....🤣And we will be wondering.....ho kya raha hain???

🤣🤣

you're post actually cracked me up👏😆

Perfect prediction👍🏼🤣

@bold: I actually LOL🤣 It will weirdly look like some smash-up romance between the 2 couples🤢

what is this new kind of incest?👎🏼😆🤣

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

🤣🤣

Bold 1 - I am curious on how they will acheive that😆 Lekin idea accha hain Pali....😆They can name the episode as ' RV brothers get in a mood to romance'

Bold 2 - Wow.....we will get to see an awesome foursome romance.😆

This is actually a super progressive show in a regressive disguise.......This show has acheived the milestone of showing foursomes on ITV😆

Image result for bollywood cool gif

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sindhulinc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

🤣🤣

Bold 1 - I am curious on how they will acheive that😆 Lekin idea accha hain Pali....😆They can name the episode as ' RV brothers get in a mood to romance'

Bold 2 - Wow.....we will get to see an awesome foursome romance.😆

This is actually a super progressive show in a regressive disguise.......This show has acheived the milestone of showing foursomes on ITV😆

Although the episode was quite disappointing regarding kuhu's taunts to mishti and abir's monologue this forum analysis and the fun made the show interesting despite the drama smiley37

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

U r a symbol of optimism da ..I wish I were here with me in India physically,I could have a good shoulder to lean on😊😊

Yes mishbir r learning from their mistakes,they won't let each other go now..let's see what happens next..Abir is sure that his nanko will be winning over Kuhu..after that he may get to know abt Kuhu hating Mish..let's see🤗🤗

aww 🤗🤗 that's so sweet. Yeh le ek virtual jhappi to deh sakti hu na?

Virtual Hug GIF - Hug VirtualHug HugSent GIFsGet Well Feel Better GIF - BigHero6 Baymax FeelBetter GIFs

Mishbir are not in the headspace to let go of each other. They know exactly how wrong it will be.

Exactly! The biggest difference now, is that we have new improved redeemed Kunal!👍🏼That changes the dynamics completely from pre-leap kuku. I'm so glad that this time Abir was the first one to know about kuku divorce (last time Mishti made a huge deal out if, which blew things out of control). Abir is the only one Kuhu will listen to. And Abir is the best person for Kunal to learn from about relationships👍🏼👏

let's see what happens👍🏼

xx

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

🤣🤣

you're post actually cracked me up👏😆

Perfect prediction👍🏼🤣

@bold: I actually LOL🤣 It will weirdly look like some smash-up romance between the 2 couples🤢

what is this new kind of incest?👎🏼😆🤣

🤣🤣

Nandu....😆

Apparently this a super progressive show which has ventured into showcasing foursomes on ITV and as you said it will have incest too which is also a trend nowadays😆👏

Awww....

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

😆Bang on post Nandu👍🏼

In the whole fiasco Jasmeet was actually the sane one. Lol.....I am surprised I am even saying this. But her cautions were dismissed by the whole family. And now expecting her to be happy is too much😆 One thing she could have done different was instead of agreeing to the rishta she could have tried to delay the wedding until they were sure mishti was over Abir. Instead she also joined the dancing wagon 😆But I actually believe she was the only one who was wronged in this mess😆

I dnt think she was forced to attend this shaadi ,Its just she has no other option. Nannu doesn't want her with him.....since he needs space. And she can't completely ignore the rest of the family right?? Coexist tho karna padtha hain......

hahah ikr! I couldn't believe I said the same during those episodes.

I felt bad for her as a mother. She constantly voiced her real worries about Mish still being in love with Abir. And BP just repeatedly somehow convinced her, then suddenly it all just broke out.

She didn't have the opportunity to delay the rishta, BP was pushing for it soo much, and in a joint family like that. It's hard for Jas to speak up against BP.

She did have the option to be with her son. Sure Nannu would refuse, but as a mother she had the right. It wouldn't be like ignoring the family, they could have talked it out peacefully and Jas could explain her feelings. BP and BM would surely understand and support her.

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sindhulinc

Although the episode was quite disappointing regarding kuhu's taunts to mishti and abir's monologue this forum analysis and the fun made the show interesting despite the drama 🤣

Exactly😆

I was actually ROFLing after reading everybody's take on the episode😆

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Viji-

Pali😆Shaant Shaant!

Few episodes are like this only, pata nahi when they ll remember its Mish and Abir s shaadi! It does not look like it in anyways bas!

Arre Kaise shaant ho Viji!

Yeh Haldi bhi koi Haldi thi?

What. A. Joke!

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hahah ikr! I couldn't believe I said the same during those episodes.

I felt bad for her as a mother. She constantly voiced her real worries about Mish still being in love with Abir. And BP just repeatedly somehow convinced her, then suddenly it all just broke out.

She didn't have the opportunity to delay the rishta, BP was pushing for it soo much, and in a joint family like that. It's hard for Jas to speak up against BP.

She did have the option to be with her son. Sure Nannu would refuse, but as a mother she had the right. It wouldn't be like ignoring the family, they could have talked it out peacefully and Jas could explain her feelings. BP and BM would surely understand and support her.

In my view....she could have actually pressed for a delayed wedding. She is not going against BP's wishes....but BP who is the head of the family atleast would have heard her concern in this matter. What's wrong in her questioning BP on this matter ??She would have only been looking out for her son's interest. Apparently she wouldn't have been able to oppose the rishta since even Nannu agreed, but the least she could have done was asking for time. Its her right as a parent.

@bold - You are right👍🏼She should have gone with Nannu and fed him parathas instead of attending these functions😆